Dengkil - investment potential?
BRE
Jul 1 2014, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Jul 1 2014, 01:44 PM) Saw MCT ad for Cyber South @ Dengkil. Formerly named as Eco Lake. To be launch by this year end. Definitely change the landscape for Dengkil. Any one plan to put his bullets? ;-) Boss CK15, any idea what is the size and price of prop tobe launcehd in Cyber South? Went to MCT's launching carnival at One City but he SA has no idea on the details for Cyber South. Nowadays, some new prop have fancy names like North Kiara, Cyber South, Bangsar South, KL East etc.
BRE
Jul 1 2014, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Jul 1 2014, 02:11 PM) I'm not the Boss! Additional info i hv is the phase 1 to be launch with 18x65 for ard rm500k. Hahaha! Just kidding la bro CK15 as I like to call bro as boss! 18x65 so small la, MCT got plenty of land there la, why so small the DSL???  Some more price 500k!  If 20x70 selling 500k OK la
BRE
Jul 1 2014, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Jul 1 2014, 02:24 PM) Got 20x70, 22x70.. etc. That one launch later with higher price lor... OIC, thanks for the info bro! Any idea how far is this Cyber South to the XiaMen U area where lots of props will be launched?