111 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Freelance (FREE MNP Service) MNP > Umobile,DiGi,TuneTalk,XOX, (FOC)Retain your existing Mobile Number.

TSdigilife
post Jan 15 2012, 06:00 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(sapik900906 @ Jan 15 2012, 05:39 PM)
bro digilife! service still available? heheh
YES Sir, at your disposal anytime again

notworthy.gif
JamesCWK
post Jan 17 2012, 10:54 AM

18 posts

hi digilife,

i have just sent you an email. please help to port my number. thanks a lot.
Scandal
post Jan 19 2012, 10:39 PM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 15 2012, 06:00 PM)
YES Sir, at your disposal anytime again

notworthy.gif
come here to report. today is my 4rd working days. at 8.30pm recieved the hotlink sms say bye bye and recieved u mobile say within an hour the new simcard can use.. but already 2 hour, new simcard have shown u mobile line but can't use, old simcard still can use unsure.gif

one more thing wanna ask. if success port then the u mobile simcard have credit ?? sweat.gif
ywkwy
post Jan 19 2012, 11:15 PM

868 posts

Hi bro, I apply mnp on 10/1/12 but till now no news about it already.. Not even a single SMS.. Just receive the sim card only, can u check for me? Thx
Scandal
post Jan 20 2012, 12:22 AM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Jan 19 2012, 11:15 PM)
Hi bro, I apply mnp on 10/1/12 but till now no news about it already.. Not even a single SMS.. Just receive the sim card only, can u check for me? Thx
just go to u mobile center complain. they say 3 working days. i 4th day go complain liao
xxx306
post Jan 20 2012, 07:20 AM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

why i havent received any sms yet from UM? i fill d form at Sunway SC last Sunday..
TSdigilife
post Jan 20 2012, 07:34 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Scandal @ Jan 19 2012, 10:39 PM)
come here to report. today is my 4rd working days. at 8.30pm recieved the hotlink sms say bye bye and recieved u mobile say within an hour the new simcard can use..  but already 2 hour, new simcard have shown u mobile line but can't use, old simcard still can use  unsure.gif

one more thing wanna ask. if success port then the u mobile simcard have credit ??  sweat.gif
Once activated into UM you will hav a credit of rm5.00. Key in *118# > SEND for menu
QUOTE(ywkwy @ Jan 19 2012, 11:15 PM)
I believe your MNP will in the system very soon, Sorry for the delay as all MNP have to undergo queue to be key into the system and there are lots of application. Unless you have connection "inside" ,otherwise you have to wait for your turn

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 20 2012, 07:20 AM)
why i havent received any sms yet from UM? i fill d form at Sunway SC last Sunday..
as mentioned earlier we "normal applicant" have to go through the normal process. Queue to be key into the system.
kitkatc
post Jan 20 2012, 09:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Scandal @ Jan 19 2012, 11:39 PM)
come here to report. today is my 4rd working days. at 8.30pm recieved the hotlink sms say bye bye and recieved u mobile say within an hour the new simcard can use..  but already 2 hour, new simcard have shown u mobile line but can't use, old simcard still can use  unsure.gif

one more thing wanna ask. if success port then the u mobile simcard have credit ??  sweat.gif
hey dude, is your U Mobile simcard activated by now? I received the U Mobile msg yesterday 8:57pm says will activate within an hour until now my old simcard (Maxis) still haven't cut off.. anyone can let me know agak agak need how many days my old sim will deactivated?
ywkwy
post Jan 20 2012, 10:33 PM

868 posts

Hi bro, I apply MNP through your service, but can I check my application status at the U Mobile at 1 Utama?
xxx306
post Jan 20 2012, 10:51 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 20 2012, 07:34 AM)
as mentioned earlier we "normal applicant" have to go through the normal process. Queue to be key into the system.
normal applicant? why so long. they said takes one week to port.
TSdigilife
post Jan 21 2012, 08:08 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Jan 20 2012, 10:33 PM)
Hi bro, I apply MNP through your service, but can I check my application status at the U Mobile at 1 Utama?
The reason you wont be able to check the status of your MNP at the Service Centers is that your Application have not been key-into the system yet.
It is still on Queue to be key into the system.
Once its keyed into the system, it will be fast, If all your details matched the details in the "donor telco" your line will be activated in abt 48~72 hrs

Please Take Note:

Pls dun insert the new UM simcard till your existing simcard shows "Simcard Registration Failed" If you follow the forum's thread many users porting got delayed because they put in the simcard before their existing simcard got deactivated.
Again, Please take note, do not put in the UM simcard into your phone till your existing simcard "failed" although advice by the system that it will be activated in 60mins.
Trust me. Dun believe the system.
Most of the time it is delayed, sometimes till 24hours ~48hours.
Sometimes you have to call up 018-3881318 to enquire why it takes so long to get activated

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 20 2012, 10:51 PM)
normal applicant? why so long. they said takes one week to port.
Yes, if it is keyed into the system, less than 7 days to get successfully ported

the damn thing now is that there are too many Application, hence the delay of it to be keyed into the system. What more the Public Holidays looming ahead and the system admin is a Chinese doh.gif
ywkwy
post Jan 21 2012, 08:11 AM

868 posts

018-3881318 and the customer service email just a decoration only, call for many times and email also not even once replied.. sigh..
TSdigilife
post Jan 21 2012, 08:27 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Jan 21 2012, 08:11 AM)
018-3881318 and the customer service email just a decoration only, call for many times and email also not even once replied.. sigh..
too bad, UM is understaff now

by March/April 2012, things will be smoother and MNP will be done in less than 3 days as some of us, dealers, can actually key-in the porting into the system ourselves , hence very fast porting if the details of the Applicant matches the details of the Donor Telco. The system is under going an upgrade now.
Scandal
post Jan 21 2012, 09:09 AM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 21 2012, 08:27 AM)
too bad, UM is understaff now

by March/April 2012, things will be smoother and MNP will be done in less than 3 days as some of us, dealers, can actually key-in the porting into the system ourselves , hence very fast porting if the details of the Applicant matches the details of the Donor Telco. The system is under going an upgrade now.
mine till now not yet port ohmy.gif
blink.gif Pls dun insert the new UM simcard till your existing simcard shows "Simcard Registration Failed" If you follow the forum's thread many users porting got delayed because they put in the simcard before their existing simcard got deactivated.
Again, Please take note, do not put in the UM simcard into your phone till your existing simcard "failed" although advice by the system that it will be activated in 60mins.

i put and on the new um card all the time ohh shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Scandal: Jan 21 2012, 09:11 AM
TSdigilife
post Jan 21 2012, 09:21 AM

8,025 posts

Advice are meant to be adhere to,
if you choose to ignore, by all means ,
however, its your prerogative.................

Good Luck

Happy CNY.............

Added on January 21, 2012, 9:31 amPlease Take Note:

Pls dun insert the new UM simcard till your existing simcard shows "Simcard Registration Failed" If you follow the forum's thread many users porting got delayed because they put in the simcard before their existing simcard got deactivated.
Sometimes you have to call up 018-3881318 to enquire why it takes so long to get activated

This post has been edited by digilife: Jan 21 2012, 09:31 AM
Scandal
post Jan 21 2012, 12:17 PM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 21 2012, 09:21 AM)
Advice are meant to be adhere to,
if you choose to ignore, by all means ,
however, its your prerogative.................

Good Luck

Happy CNY.............

Added on January 21, 2012, 9:31 amPlease Take Note:

This morning baru see ur advice. blink.gif
and i off new simcard already. now the old sim still working. now how ?? shocking.gif
TSdigilife
post Jan 21 2012, 03:19 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Scandal @ Jan 21 2012, 12:17 PM)
This morning baru see ur advice.  blink.gif
and i off new simcard already. now the old sim still working. now how ??  shocking.gif
just wait till its activated

xxx306
post Jan 21 2012, 09:59 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 21 2012, 08:08 AM)
Yes, if it is keyed into the system, less than 7 days to get successfully ported

the damn thing now is that there are too many Application, hence the delay of it to be keyed into the system. What more the Public Holidays looming ahead and the system admin is a Chinese  doh.gif
aiyoo..like that ka .
hmm finally just received sms from uM around 9.30pm. sweat.gif
vern1023
post Jan 21 2012, 10:36 PM

my Um Sim showed.. "your sim card does not allow a connection to this network."" on UMOBILE 3g. what happened?
ywkwy
post Jan 21 2012, 11:54 PM

868 posts

Both my mnp and my gf mnp is rejected by digi donno why.. sad.gif

111 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:03 AM