post Feb 18 2013, 08:17 PM

4,229 posts

Sales figure as of Dec 2012.

http://goo.gl/cZVU7

post Feb 19 2013, 09:21 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Feb 19 2013, 04:42 PM)
The actual building will not sit directly on top of these supporting piling, they are built for the access purpose, correct me if wrong.
Yes as described in their FB page - "Construction Progress - 2 February 2013 - Perimeter car park ramp nearing completion".

post Feb 20 2013, 11:08 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Feb 20 2013, 10:48 PM)
yes, from the model, the project is sitting on a flat land......

This is because it is part of the plan to flatten the land before building the car park.

I seriously do not believe there is suddenly a flat land originally at that area.
I also feel that the land is flatten. See this pic, the piling is planted into the rocks/soils and the areas shown is flatten compared to the palm trees on the left though from the pic, the slope is not that steep.

post Feb 24 2013, 02:26 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:22 PM)
Passed by site n looks like block A already a few levels up

Anyone know at what floor will be higher than the hill?
Few levels up, including carpark levels?

post Feb 26 2013, 12:58 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 25 2013, 12:32 PM)
Because this is residential title, developer to max GDV is going for max number of units per acre instead of max sq ft with highest units under plot ratio for commercial title.

Going forward, think developer will balance both vs market demand as they are experiencing quite slow sales for those higher floor units in Block C. Same for Block D higher floor facing west units too.

Hope that developer will offer higher value with lower density for future phases rather than high density the Mayland style!!
+1

post Mar 1 2013, 01:08 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Feb 28 2013, 04:38 PM)
metal and glass baru ada class ma...right?
lile the tile at balcony too

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-vuZ5QKY3...03/IMG_2044.JPG
The SA told me before that the balcony tiles will be same as the one shown in the pic/showroom.

post Mar 2 2013, 03:26 PM

4,229 posts

This is taken from type A1 showroom.

post Mar 3 2013, 12:50 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 2 2013, 10:36 PM)
The tile's quality looks not bad but seems colour a bit oldie and unmatch with the white colour rail + sliding door.

Hmm, the balcony rail glass is the one use for DF? Can see through very clearly, no colour at all?
Agreed. Hope they will provide some reflective type which is not visible from outside but can see clearly from inside especially to block A units which are facing west.

About the tile, I also feel it's good, don't quite mind about it being too classic though.

post Mar 10 2013, 12:01 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 9 2013, 10:25 PM)
Mayland has the habit of late delivery and not paying the LAD (late interest), hope this time when using LnG's name to sell things will get better.
Land works has started 9 months b4 the Block A launching, and they able to get land office to increase the construction time to 42 months, so hope this time they could deliver on time. Otherwise they need to pay interest to the banks, since under DIBS.
Passed by today. Block A is at 4th level - I guess this is the carpark levels since DF has 6. Very slow progress but as long as they do it safe and sound then no complain yet.

Based on the building's facing as of current, it seems type D units in block A which face the forest will directly be seeing the tele-tower.

post Mar 10 2013, 11:02 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Mar 10 2013, 07:06 AM)
Bro managed to take any photo to share, TQ
No sir, not managed to, too bad.

post Mar 14 2013, 07:39 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Mar 14 2013, 04:37 PM)
this is the VIEW will be for those face the hill

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-PZ8rBgXC...gn0/s622/p1.jpg
The tele-tower is missing .. just kidding laugh.gif

post Mar 15 2013, 10:13 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Mar 15 2013, 02:43 PM)
cant imagine, how the traffic after the Damansara Avenue and Empire City accomplish...
DF will be at the far top left wink.gif

post Mar 17 2013, 04:16 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Mar 17 2013, 04:03 PM)
Under DIBS no need to serve any interest until VP

The completion date for DF is Dec 2015 (subject to final confirmation). This subject to never seen before, strange right?
My SPA date is May 2012. Anything later than Nov 2015, I would expect them to pay LAD.

post Mar 17 2013, 04:17 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Mar 17 2013, 03:01 PM)
Passed by site, looks like block A level 8, 9, 10, the structure is up so if the architect certified that, the purchasers will get their next billing

By the way, the altivo at DA looks nice n should be VP soon
That's fast. I passed by last week, thought it was just 4-5th floor which is the carpark level.

post Mar 19 2013, 12:43 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 18 2013, 06:27 PM)
wow...where did you get the plan?? this one even looks more closer to phase 2 doh.gif doh.gif

seems like i have to bear with the construction noise and pollution at least 3 to 5 years lor...

maybe that time i could report the construction progress over in lyn  tongue.gif
I suspect it's not that near. Did u notice the dotted lines separating phase 1 and 2 in the pic?

post Mar 28 2013, 12:52 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 27 2013, 11:00 PM)
Wow... thanks for the note...it never rings my mind....which unit does it affect on 16th floor?
Directly above 16-06 (type A1) if u are referring to block A.

post Mar 30 2013, 12:16 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 30 2013, 02:48 AM)
luckily....its not no. 6....its no 3....do this unit nearby refuse chamber?
It should be outside of type B2 unit for block A. Others can correct me if I'm wrong but I don't see a concern for this.

post Mar 31 2013, 12:16 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 30 2013, 11:53 PM)
in such hurry respond, they told me the room is for tnb...dunno whether is meter reading room or what....
i understand that every flooor do have refuse chamber.....just that with that distance to my uniit, afraid it will affect my unit with the smell of it...anyone got experience on that?
I don't think there's a need to worry. If the smell can enter your unit, then the entire corridor is affected. All units will have complained to the management.

I've been to many mid-end condo/apts with 10-14 units per floor (and way cheaper than DF), I don't find any smell from the RC room even it's located next to the lift.

post Apr 6 2013, 05:21 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Apr 6 2013, 04:36 PM)
i should call the bank or the developer on the OD interest?
or just ignore since DIBS?
OD? U mean late payment fees. It's normal. For first few months, I also received late payment penalty. L&G has been settling the fees.
However, lately, they never late in paying the interest. Probably kena too many complains from buyers.
The late interest payment might impact our CCRIS. So far mine is still all showing 0 though.

post Apr 6 2013, 10:46 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 6 2013, 06:48 PM)
You can print at BNM kiosk, there are around 6 kiosk there.
Just need to bring your IC and your Thumb.  rclxms.gif
The system updated every month and new report usually available after 15th of each month
To add on, u can check once in every 3 month.

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0598sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:55 PM