Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA, A new development near Desa ParkCity

Seremban_Guy123
post Jan 15 2012, 12:39 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Jan 15 2012, 12:25 PM)
Hillslope very depend to concrete worked. There might start with screw concrete in the earth to avoid noisy to neighbour land. The building might deep few inches if fully occupied due to the weight of people & furniture, or how many density. Develop on hillslope prefer low density & dimension of building.

Most important Indonesia earthquake, the highrise condo on the hillslope will affect shaking or not?
Any professional engineer can answer this question? hmm.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Jan 23 2012, 07:05 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jan 22 2012, 12:56 AM)
Yes, it is. Thanks very much. I've a clearer view now.

I'm wondering now whether Rafflesia and Empire Residence will be connected & if yes, the latter is belonged to DP, does that mean in future, we can go to DP directly from DF without going thru LDP .. probably I'm just dreaming  wink.gif
Happy New Year to All. thumbup.gif
Seremban_Guy123
post Feb 2 2012, 08:22 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Feb 1 2012, 10:56 PM)
Block C already opened for sales?? Which flr is your unit?

Added on February 1, 2012, 10:57 pm

Why so kan cheong? The later the better lah.. don't want so fast sign bank loan.
How was the block C sales now?

Added on February 2, 2012, 8:42 am
QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 29 2012, 12:37 PM)
Wah! unit listing price is 729K before developer discount. Those who buy property before 2009 sure strike lottery now. Dunno is there any reason or way for the property price fall.
U bought any before 2009?

This post has been edited by Seremban_Guy123: Feb 2 2012, 08:42 AM
Seremban_Guy123
post Mar 11 2012, 04:12 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 11 2012, 04:04 PM)
Yup, the MRT would not halp SD much. I notice the bottleneck to SD from TTDI is half the time caused by the left turning to DP/Penchala. I saw an extra lane is under construction all the way from MD to Flora Damansara. Any idea on that extra lane?
What is the selling price for Block D now?
Seremban_Guy123
post Nov 4 2012, 05:47 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Nov 4 2012, 05:40 PM)
Window on the park also has 21 acres of green?
For DF they have jungle tracks, natural hot spring, camp sites, fruits orchards, and all other forest  facilities.
I have answered your survey question, any gift to me or not?

0.0533sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:41 PM