PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V17, Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 2 2012, 01:30 PM) Dark color easier to maintain lor. Mine will be white, gonna be a nightmare  I drive the mitsu waja and vios. I feel that both nvh are comparable except waja suspension quite noisy. white r indeed nightmares, i know so.. but then, i feel that white is somewhat easier 2 take care than black.. from my experience laa, u guys' might have a diff experience..
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 2 2012, 01:38 PM) Last time i use to drive a black iswara. Was once a year muahahahahaha. And the reason i wash it is because need to fetch my parents  wahahhahahaha.. thats is extreme negligence
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 2 2012, 02:03 PM) not sure abt the CPS ones..never drive it what i mean is the one with mitsu engine i see.. but i think its down 2 the engine as well.. coz as we all know, the cps engine isnt known 2 be the sharpest knife in the drawer when it comes 2 being quiet.. its quite a vocal engine, n not a very nice sound at that.. but watever it is, have 2 give kudos 2 proton 4 making an effort 2 produce an engine.. n now wit the cfe, theyre even keeping up wit the trend of downsizing wit forced induction..
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 05:58 PM
hey guys.. how long did u guys get ur car after booking?? it seems that the 1.3 executive cvt is a very hot model, might take a while..
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 2 2012, 06:36 PM) I booked my FLX SE on the 23rd Dec, signed loan agreement on 28th, car arrived at showroom at 29th supposed can collect car last friday (30th Dec) but JPJ tersekat. Should get it tomorrow evening. All in all about a week coz two Mondays were holidays.
It depends whether you dealership keep enough stock. ohh.. a future FLX SE owner.. do tell me wats it like 2 live wit..
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 07:56 PM
my gudness.. sad 2 see ur car like that bro.. i too would be furious if it was caused my someone smsing while driving.. (
CooShyRee
Jan 2 2012, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jan 2 2012, 07:57 PM) You missed out the most important picture. The wimminz's picture.  Sorry to see what happened to you, bro, but it's not a total loss. If she got no money and she's hawt, then can ask her barter trade compensation in other forms mar ...  so the reason y u want her pic posted is coz wanna see if shes hot?? hehehehe..
CooShyRee
Jan 3 2012, 08:58 AM
another butt kiss incident?? some more hit n run??!! my gudness, 4 some reason these days, i feel that people r driving crazy.. their new yrs resolution perhaps.. ystrdy nite itself, i had 2 close calls of an accident, both caused by crazy ass drivers!! one vios, another saga.. driving on the road these days seems 2 be a hectic affair..
CooShyRee
Jan 3 2012, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 3 2012, 10:34 AM) 2 things that should be fixed 1. the auto license shouldn't be approve 2. the tutor seriously need to be re-evaluate interesting u brought this up.. very gud subject.. i dont understand y the govt wanna do auto only license, the driving curiculum needs 2 be re-evaluated, yes that i agree very much.. but the auto license?? WTF!! This post has been edited by CooShyRee: Jan 3 2012, 04:54 PM
CooShyRee
Jan 3 2012, 09:45 PM
juz found out that the waiting list for 1.3 cvt executive is bout 2-3 months.. really ar?? have 2 find my old kaki's again 2 help get it faster..
CooShyRee
Jan 3 2012, 09:49 PM
from kl, but im not sure which place he went 2 do his booking..
CooShyRee
Jan 3 2012, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 3 2012, 10:13 PM) I can help you ask me SA when I see him tomorrow.
By the way, I've finally taken delivery of my FLX SE a few hours ago. So, Eric Taikor if you'd please add me to the list:
dares | Solid White | CVT | 1.6 FLX SE wahhhhh.. one of the early FLX SE owners, congrats!! do fill us in on ur 1st impression..