142 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V20, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

edwinlcw
post Nov 25 2011, 06:11 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:06 PM)
any advice?

Added on November 25, 2011, 6:09 pm
y u buy ap set and not for SME set?
i think is because hardly can get non-g version for sme set..
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 06:12 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:06 PM)
y u buy ap set and not for SME set?
because all white sme set is G version.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 25 2011, 06:13 PM
kesz
post Nov 25 2011, 06:13 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 25 2011, 06:11 PM)
make sure all accessories are there, box sealed, do *#0*# test and make sure seller register your warranty for you.
wan to confirm how seller register for us?
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 06:14 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:13 PM)
wan to confirm how seller register for us?
when I buy from SEP the seller register after payment and I got the SMS reply on the spot.

Added on November 25, 2011, 6:16 pmbut don't think you need to worry much about that to. just keep your receipt and you should be fine.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 25 2011, 06:16 PM
kesz
post Nov 25 2011, 06:20 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 25 2011, 06:14 PM)
when I buy from SEP the seller register after payment and I got the SMS reply on the spot.

Added on November 25, 2011, 6:16 pmbut don't think you need to worry much about that to. just keep your receipt and you should be fine.
but the SEP seller offer me 2 year warranty.but worry about 2rd year warranty. sad.gif don know how to check it.
edwinlcw
post Nov 25 2011, 06:23 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:20 PM)
but the SEP seller offer me 2 year warranty.but worry about 2rd year warranty. sad.gif  don know how to check it.
All SGS2 sold by SEP is entitled for 2 year warranty with Samsung.. so no worries.. anything just bring it to Samsung Service Center....
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 06:26 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:20 PM)
but the SEP seller offer me 2 year warranty.but worry about 2rd year warranty. sad.gif  don know how to check it.
If they offer 2 year warranty after they register you going to get the SMS reply with your 2 years date duration confirmation. So no worries there. Plus you can call or email Samsung for confirmation.
kesz
post Nov 25 2011, 06:27 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 25 2011, 06:26 PM)
If they offer 2 year warranty after they register you going to get the SMS reply with your 2 years date duration confirmation. So no worries there. Plus you can call or email Samsung for confirmation.
if the phone is show 2011-2013 that mean registered?
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 06:34 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:27 PM)
you gonna get SMS reply something like this

M0.00 Welcome to SAMSUNG E-Warranty. Warranty for IMEI.xxxxxxxxxxxxx: 25/11/2011-24/11/2013. Need help, call SAMSUNG service consultants 1800-88-9999.
kesz
post Nov 25 2011, 06:41 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 25 2011, 06:34 PM)
you gonna get SMS reply something like this

M0.00 Welcome to SAMSUNG E-Warranty. Warranty for IMEI.xxxxxxxxxxxxx: 25/11/2011-24/11/2013. Need help, call SAMSUNG service consultants 1800-88-9999.
ok.thk for the info.
waveweaver
post Nov 25 2011, 06:44 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 25 2011, 06:27 PM)
Walao..why so worry one. As long got official receipt, just bring it along to service centre when got trouble.
But for me, even receipt cap ayam also dont have. Got problem had to call seller ~aduhh~
:::touch wood:::
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 06:50 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 25 2011, 06:44 PM)
Walao..why so worry one. As long got official receipt, just bring it along to service centre when got trouble.
But for me, even receipt cap ayam also dont have. Got problem had to call seller ~aduhh~
:::touch wood:::
AP set different story lor.. I was paranoid like that at first to since first time bought 2k phone but till now could careless even though I haven't got any SMS warranty confirmation reply. Just enjoy what you have thumbup.gif
waveweaver
post Nov 25 2011, 06:56 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 25 2011, 06:50 PM)
AP set different story lor.. I was paranoid like that at first to since first time bought 2k phone but till now could careless even though I haven't got any SMS warranty confirmation reply. Just enjoy what you have thumbup.gif
Yeah, life (phone) so short. Live to the fullest :-P
~~ SGSII..FTW..!!!~~
saber201
post Nov 25 2011, 07:11 PM

Er? Can anyone help me with my issues that I posted not while ago. ? ASAP NEED HELP URGENT!
Shizuru
post Nov 25 2011, 07:13 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(saber201 @ Nov 25 2011, 07:11 PM)
Er? Can anyone help me with my issues that I posted not while ago. ? ASAP NEED HELP URGENT!
What issue? blink.gif
saber201
post Nov 25 2011, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(saber201 @ Nov 25 2011, 02:52 PM)
Hey guys, my SGSII has some sort of problem after I bought it just for 2 months. I'm using stock rom and never root before. So this is the problem, whenever I done charging it via ORI charger, the first time I plug in my earpiece and my phone will freeze until I need to do a manual reboot, it occurs everytime after it's done charging. After the reboot the phone has no problem at all.
Can anyone help me with this issues. ASAP !
This. T~T
waveweaver
post Nov 25 2011, 07:35 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(saber201 @ Nov 25 2011, 07:15 PM)
This. T~T
You means you want to hear music with headset while charging but your phone reboot?
saber201
post Nov 25 2011, 07:40 PM

No, I mean, after it had DONE recharge. I plug in earpiece on music, booom, freeze. Manual reboot required. But after reboot it's okay. I need to do this everytime ==
Slekerz
post Nov 25 2011, 07:48 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

QUOTE(saber201 @ Nov 25 2011, 07:40 PM)
No, I mean, after it had DONE recharge. I plug in earpiece on music, booom, freeze. Manual reboot required. But after reboot it's okay. I need to do this everytime ==
something wrong in your earphones port better u go to service center let the guys check your phones, because my phones have no problem listening to music when charging.
saber201
post Nov 25 2011, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Nov 25 2011, 07:48 PM)
something wrong in your earphones port better u go to service center let the guys check your phones, because my phones have no problem listening to music when charging.
I got no problem also when charging and hearing music. But it's AFTER the charge.

142 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:39 PM