126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

Currylaksa
post Nov 24 2011, 02:07 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Nov 24 2011, 01:17 PM)
I have come to a conclusion that being a fighter sucks in this game.

Even with an enchanted Daedric War Axe and an insanely high armor rating, I still get roasted by mages or bludgeoned to death by a dual-wielding Forsworn Ravager and a Master Vampire. Zzzzzzzz. Charging into battle is nasty haha.

It seem Archers and Mages have an easier time. Sneak attack and empowered magic kick ass.
P/S - Difficulty is set to expert. Anyone here playing on the same difficulty?
did you do the enchanting loop to get high resist enchants?
SUSdemamkuning
post Nov 24 2011, 02:31 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(apecorp @ Nov 24 2011, 12:52 PM)
The Companions quest isit same wit  the  " ask for work"  frm those Companion characters?
Not really,speak to Kodlak to trigger the REAL Companions quest
jinyu
post Nov 24 2011, 02:39 PM

119 posts

Yesterday night I accidentally found high hrothgar.
But the main door is locked. Any idea how to open it?
Suppose to be part of some quest or something?
dfcloud
post Nov 24 2011, 02:49 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 24 2011, 10:23 AM)
Sometimes my character freezes at the enchanting pedestal after enchanting a few items (upon exit) that is.

I would have to reload the game.

just mashed any button. after a min or two, you will get to control ur character back.
happens to me alot of times. from what i see it is caused but mouse scroll. so try to use keyboard la shakehead.gif
QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Nov 24 2011, 01:17 PM)

Even with an enchanted Daedric War Axe and an insanely high armor rating, I still get roasted by mages or bludgeoned to death by a dual-wielding Forsworn Ravager and a Master Vampire. Zzzzzzzz. Charging into battle is nasty haha.

It seem Archers and Mages have an easier time. Sneak attack and empowered magic kick ass.

i beg to differ. playing expert, with near 80% damage from two handed weapon enhancement. i feel more to overpowered already.
giant gangbang also no feel already. maybe because keep on spamming pots laugh.gif

btw found a bug where a quest character suddenly wont move & speak where i need to talk to him to continue the quest.
did some experiment and the only way to be able to talk again is to use the console.
-kill
-resurrect
doh.gif laugh.gif

SUShexer_xavier
post Nov 24 2011, 02:53 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jinyu @ Nov 24 2011, 02:39 PM)
Yesterday night I accidentally found high hrothgar.
But the main door is locked. Any idea how to open it?
Suppose to be part of some quest or something?

there's an old saying;

"do not enter if the greybeard did not call"
yuhhaur
post Nov 24 2011, 04:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Nov 24 2011, 02:49 PM)
just mashed any button. after a min or two, you will get to control ur character back.
happens to me alot of times. from what i see it is caused but mouse scroll. so try to use keyboard la  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 24 2011, 10:33 AM)
Workaround: don't max zoom in when enchanting. zoom out before exit.
THIS.

Kesian betul your keyboard...

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Nov 24 2011, 04:03 PM
SUSendau02
post Nov 24 2011, 04:08 PM

3,180 posts

during alduins wall, will esbern n delphine die if they got gb?
h3llb0urne
post Nov 24 2011, 04:51 PM

I am doing it on master after being able to defeat dragon too easily for few times using adept difficulty.No, I did not do it solo but with companion and some conjured minions.

Now it is even difficult to defeat those zombies in those caves before reaching the dragon priests but I prefer it this way.
Jigoku
post Nov 24 2011, 05:55 PM

289 posts

I killed 3 npc companion member,then after fews days in game i want to resurrect them and i do the console thingy and it wont work.

Anyway to revive those beetches back?
TSkianweic
post Nov 24 2011, 06:17 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 24 2011, 04:03 PM)
THIS.

Kesian betul your keyboard...
What did you mean by don't zoom in?
Spiritviper
post Nov 24 2011, 06:42 PM

77 posts

Look who's here...

Nice to see you M'aiq, glad to see you haven't changed much... after 200 years. I swear this guy is a vampire or something. biggrin.gif

PS: Of course it's dangerous to be my friend. Look how Lydia turned up. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Spiritviper: Nov 24 2011, 06:46 PM
Enclave Recruit
post Nov 24 2011, 06:54 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Nov 24 2011, 02:07 PM)
did you do the enchanting loop to get high resist enchants?
No. But I am improving my enchanting skill to heightened my damage output. I feel so silly after realizing there's a Blacksmith Elixir. I've been crafting my shit without that 50% boost. Alamak.

QUOTE(Spiritviper @ Nov 24 2011, 06:42 PM)
Look who's here...

Nice to see you M'aiq, glad to see you haven't changed much... after 200 years. I swear this guy is a vampire or something.  biggrin.gif

PS: Of course it's dangerous to be my friend. Look how Lydia turned up.  tongue.gif
I tried to steal from M'aiq and failed. I panicked and activated my freeze shout at him and he rolled like a log into the river nearby. Oops.

Spiritviper
post Nov 24 2011, 07:03 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Nov 24 2011, 06:54 PM)
No. But I am improving my enchanting skill to heightened my damage output. I feel so silly after realizing there's a Blacksmith Elixir. I've been crafting my shit without that 50% boost. Alamak.
I tried to steal from M'aiq and failed. I panicked and activated my freeze shout at him and he rolled like a log into the river nearby. Oops.
You mean like this? biggrin.gif

So much for living 200+ years...
LWRNCH6550
post Nov 24 2011, 07:20 PM

614 posts

WTB - Lustful Agronian Maid (Full set)
Enclave Recruit
post Nov 24 2011, 07:23 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Spiritviper @ Nov 24 2011, 07:03 PM)
You mean like this?  biggrin.gif

So much for living 200+ years...
Yeah. He was in a river though. Frozen. Taking damage.

He'll live tongue.gif

yuhhaur
post Nov 24 2011, 07:45 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 24 2011, 06:17 PM)
What did you mean by don't zoom in?
during enchanting, make sure that you see yourself in 3rd person view instead of the enchant table (first person)

SUSdemamkuning
post Nov 24 2011, 08:00 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Spiritviper @ Nov 24 2011, 06:42 PM)
Look who's here...

Nice to see you M'aiq, glad to see you haven't changed much... after 200 years. I swear this guy is a vampire or something.   biggrin.gif

PS: Of course it's dangerous to be my friend. Look how Lydia turned up.  tongue.gif
Haha

I found him with the old orc,killed both of them lmao.

Added on November 24, 2011, 8:06 pma question

do all dragon quest can be hunted by triggering quests? or we can hunt them freely?

This post has been edited by demamkuning: Nov 24 2011, 08:06 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 24 2011, 08:53 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

how to start dark brotherhood quest?
yuhhaur
post Nov 24 2011, 09:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Nov 24 2011, 08:00 PM)
do all dragon quest can be hunted by triggering quests? or we can hunt them freely?
I accidentally bump into one when hiking, kill it anyway, nothing triggered.
and got one time outside mage collage also encounter one attack, at the end I got toasted XD
Hezegroth
post Nov 24 2011, 09:23 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

start playing skyrim, becoming imperial legion, am i doing this correct ?

btw this first time i play elder scroll

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0349sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:32 PM