126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

RPG The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim V2, Version 1.2 Patch is out.

yuhhaur
post Nov 22 2011, 05:23 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 22 2011, 05:16 PM)
Ayam lazy to smith, plus, macam x logik lak mage smith. Haha

But ayam looking into enchanting, and have an elven armor stolen from a thalmor corpse. will enchant that armor like a b****.
Remember, those great enchanter shall be great smith. Only they know what weapon they make is great. And you the user shall be both of them.

Smith: I make a steel sword
Enchanter: Let me enchant a +5 sneak onto it
Smith: WTF you add +5 sneak! You should make it poisonous!
Enchanter: ... I can only enchant +5 sneak
Warrior: I want a sword that can kill...

Added on November 22, 2011, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:21 PM)
wheres the fun doing that?
unless you got bored and thinking of killing all NPCs, which i will do in the future brows.gif
Just sharing for the sake of boring tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Nov 22 2011, 05:25 PM
emino
post Nov 22 2011, 05:27 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 22 2011, 05:23 PM)
Remember, those great enchanter shall be great smith. Only they know what weapon they make is great. And you the user shall be both of them.

Smith: I make a steel sword
Enchanter: Let me enchant a +5 sneak onto it
Smith: WTF you add +5 sneak! You should make it poisonous!
Enchanter: ... I can only enchant +5 sneak
Warrior: I want a sword that can kill...

Added on November 22, 2011, 5:24 pm

Just sharing for the sake of boring  tongue.gif
I no need weapons since I used bound weapons. Only good equipment.
And elven armor is good enough for a mage IMHO.

I rather invest those perks I can give to smithing to stealth, as I am a RANGER-MAGE!

MAHOU SENTAI MAGI-RAANGER!
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 05:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 22 2011, 05:07 PM)
mage = start looking into enchanting. I am now on elven armor (smith sendiri) with magicka regen. Gonna upgrade to glass/dragonscale suit with:
Armor: Fortify Destruction & Magicka Regeneration -25%
Helm/Amulet/Ring: Fortify Destruction 3 x -25%
Free destruction spell FTW

Added on November 22, 2011, 5:09 pmSomething I got it from the net:

strictly not recommended as u would kill the game completely even on master level.. even without + blacksmith pot , my legendary dragonscale armor crafted from 100 smith and full 25%smithing equips gave me more than enough armor to withstand 5 giant attack in master difficulty.

beyond that would just kill the game.

This post has been edited by Hermanong: Nov 22 2011, 05:32 PM
bobohead1988
post Nov 22 2011, 05:30 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:28 PM)
strictly not recommended as u would kill the game completely even on master level.. even without + blacksmith pot , my legendary dragonscale armor with 100 smith and full 25%smithing equips game gave me more than enough armor to withstand 5 giant attack in master difficulty.

beyond that would just likke the game.
Every betsheda game surely have some stupid game breakers ( Doesn't mean its not fun the first time )

Morrowind = Alchemy ( I think )
Oblivion = Custom spell making
Skyrim = Smithing
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 05:32 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:30 PM)
Every betsheda game surely have some stupid game breakers ( Doesn't mean its not fun the first time )

Morrowind = Alchemy ( I think )
Oblivion = Custom spell making
Skyrim = Smithing
i dont really like the idea we could make daedric or dragon armor simply by mastering perks which can be done by mere cycles of smithing stuff.

they should make it hard to get the recipe like we need to kill a dragon boss or somethign to obtain the recipe to the armor.
bobohead1988
post Nov 22 2011, 05:34 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:32 PM)
i dont really like the idea we could make daedric or dragon armor simply by mastering perks which can be done by mere cycles of smithing stuff.

they should make it hard to get the recipe like we need to kill a dragon boss or somethign to obtain the recipe to the armor.
agree on that part

Also level scaling
Oh you high level now? K deploying bandits with daedric armor
Darkseid
post Nov 22 2011, 05:35 PM

90 posts

what's the xbox 360 patches for? hmm.gif
SUShexer_xavier
post Nov 22 2011, 05:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:32 PM)

beth just give us freedom, depend on the player how to play it.

if they wanted to be smithers like most of the main player here, they are welcome to do so.

me, i just like to role play. to think that my char is only mere dual wield ranger whose smith just because he have to sometime .. to feed his wife
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 05:41 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:34 PM)
agree on that part

Also level scaling
on level 51 now.. dont see any bandits wearing daedric yet lol
sendoh_7
post Nov 22 2011, 05:42 PM

520 posts

oh yeah..still wearing leather armor at lvl30
giant still almost kill me in one bash
still need to quicksave often and quickload a few times if sneak went wrong
SUShexer_xavier
post Nov 22 2011, 05:44 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:41 PM)
on level 51 now.. dont see any bandits wearing daedric yet lol

that's not happening in skyrim.

already confirmed.
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 05:45 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:42 PM)
oh yeah..still wearing leather armor at lvl30
giant still almost kill me in one bash
still need to quicksave often and quickload a few times if sneak went wrong
huhu set to master level and die often until u are sick of dying then u can start to do smithing and enchanting like me haha
evofantasy
post Nov 22 2011, 05:45 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:34 PM)
agree on that part

Also level scaling
better than super OP mages >.<
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 05:46 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(hexer_xavier @ Nov 22 2011, 05:44 PM)
that's not happening in skyrim.

already confirmed.
i heard the AI lvl up based on your level, if thier equips doest upgrade then wats the point doh.gif

Added on November 22, 2011, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 22 2011, 05:45 PM)
better than super OP mages >.<
mage memang is OP.. my next playthrough gonna be super tanker instead. wonder if i can hit lvl 81 before the game ends or not lol

This post has been edited by Hermanong: Nov 22 2011, 05:47 PM
MaxSteR88
post Nov 22 2011, 05:53 PM

488 posts

i have problems with potions...
any of u doing alchemy?
care to share
emino
post Nov 22 2011, 05:54 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Skyrim review by The Star

sendoh_7
post Nov 22 2011, 05:54 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:45 PM)
huhu set to master level and die often until u are sick of dying then u can start to do smithing and enchanting like me haha
err i'll pass..i think playing the game in too high level of difficulty ruins the fun..zzzzz icon_question.gif
SUShexer_xavier
post Nov 22 2011, 05:59 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Hermanong @ Nov 22 2011, 05:46 PM)
i heard the AI lvl up based on your level, if thier equips doest upgrade then wats the point  doh.gif

enemy level will be based on area. that's why grinding to reach high level in riverwood doesn't serve the purpose of the game.

however, there are exception, such as bleak-what-ever, where if you go there in late level, higher level type of mini boss will appear.
Hermanong
post Nov 22 2011, 06:00 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(hexer_xavier @ Nov 22 2011, 05:59 PM)
enemy level will be based on area. that's why grinding to reach high level in riverwood doesn't serve the purpose of the game.

however, there are exception, such as bleak-what-ever, where if you go there in late level, higher level type of mini boss will appear.
gonna go dungeosn exploring soon.. will report if i found any challenging boss biggrin.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 22 2011, 06:04 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 22 2011, 05:54 PM)
Skyrim review by The Star

the cons just rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top