English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Wigan 0-0 Liverpool
leaF
Dec 26 2011, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Dec 26 2011, 08:35 PM) check out redcafe. Nani's lead was because ManUtd's supporters, in return of what liverpool fans did, voted too  didnt give a damn to those poll also ..only realise when reading from ur thread ..and if i am not mistaken , sky sport disable the voting for suarez in last 7 hours before it end ..typical media just cannot afford for suarez to win it . Added on December 26, 2011, 10:18 pmofficial line up btw Liverpool: Reina, Johnson, Enrique, Skrtel, Agger, Henderson, Adam, Downing, Maxi, Carroll, Suarez. Subs: Gerrard, Kuyt, Carragher, Doni, Shelvey, Kelly, Bellamy. This post has been edited by leaF: Dec 26 2011, 10:18 PM
leaF
Dec 27 2011, 08:50 PM
we being linked with higuain ..a class player that I think will suit to our system.
leaF
Dec 27 2011, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(Kapish @ Dec 27 2011, 09:04 PM) Higuan ? Isn't he a starter for real madrid and always score goal for them ? I think they are going to sell kaka , would be amazing if he could resurrect his career with liverpool . Juz look at van der vaart at spurs . Kaka is world class, juz need a fresh start . tot mourinho prefer benzema more than higuain.. QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 27 2011, 09:45 PM) I heard about Mezut Ozil too. Rumors dude...rumors...  dun think so , young and good player and mourinho trust him more than kaka QUOTE(tusb @ Dec 27 2011, 10:48 PM) hope we can snatch luka modric from MU, heh. he stated that he is a liverpool supporter and we being linked with him previously but rafa dont want him ...IMO we need creative player like mata , silva , modric , ozil
leaF
Dec 28 2011, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(chenwfng @ Dec 28 2011, 04:52 PM) Yes and he could come in a form of our very own academy player - Adam Morgan Eager to see if he could perform in the BPL I remember someone called nemeth scored 20++ goal for reserves as well but now no idea and also neil mellor , the one that scored the wonder goal against arsenal but now didnt see him playing already .. QUOTE(MistakesMow @ Dec 28 2011, 05:44 PM) At this rate. Do you guys really think that we are going to be able reach our target (top 4)? IMHO the top 2 definitely going to be the Manchester clubs. Then come tottenham for third place. Then that leave one more place between us, Chelsea and arsenal. Realisticly do you guys think we can overtake them with our current squad? 8% conversion rate? 4 out of 5 missed penalty? 20+ corner and not even a conversion? The only consolation is that the defense with skrtel and aggar looks super solid. No disrespect to carra. I'm not sure bout you guys. From what I notice during the match so far. I found out that Adam and carroll is super lazy. They don't track back. Carroll ok I give face. He is a centre forward after all. But Adam is just not doing his job. There are some occasional xabi like passes. What else did he contribute? Passed two matches. One missed penalty? One own goal? Even during the chelsea match where he made 2 assist which we won 2-1. I remembered that it was his laziness to track back that causes Chelsea to equalized. We loaned out Aquaman and sold meireles because of him? Give me a break. During Liverpool tour in Bukit jalil, I told my gf to take notice of Aquaman. Indeed he didn't disappoint me. Great passing and his ability to open up defense is priceless. Lastly. We definately need a goal poacher. I would welcome back Torres with a big smile anytime. Just my 2 cent the biggest difference is to see the gerrard vision and adam vision..how many world class passes and crosses produced by gerrard .. i think adam should be rest for 1-2 matches since gerrard is back now . He missed a penalty last week and scored an own goal this week.
leaF
Dec 29 2011, 10:59 PM
I gonna respect them at their thread , they still bothering to reply rotuham even at 4++am something..haha ..and their last 3 pages are about us ..wooww...really a hardcore footballlounge kakis there.
sweet carroll to score this friday !