kingmondok2
post Aug 3 2012, 11:07 AM

i love ghost story....
SUSreshbala
post Aug 3 2012, 01:17 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 20 2011, 05:41 PM)
the one i heard was that the hubby gone for some time.
then heard loud thud thud sound.

pulis came, across road, shouted to waifu to run across, dun look back.

she ran, halfway, look back, saw "puntianak" holding her hubby head banging the top of the car.

my fwen who told me the story told me and my friends in such a scary way, i got spooked. laugh.gif
inb4 cerita filem karak
mengfart
post Oct 17 2012, 12:23 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

Sorry for bringing up a old thread.

I'm just wondering if there's anyone who ever heard before a story of a old potong saga in karak highway ?

There's rumours that he is the fastest car on that highway and you can never catch up with him as he will outrun you within 2 corners.

I tried google it but i cant anything similar to it.

Me interested. =D
kepompong
post Oct 17 2012, 05:36 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Oct 17 2012, 12:23 PM)
Sorry for bringing up a old thread.

I'm just wondering if there's anyone who ever heard before a story of a old potong saga in karak highway ?

There's rumours that he is the fastest car on that highway and you can never catch up with him as he will outrun you within 2 corners.

I tried google it but i cant anything similar to it.

Me interested. =D
karamjit singh?

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0127sec    1.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:34 PM