Are property prices going to up further? V4, nothing's gonna stop us now

tnang
post Apr 14 2012, 11:19 AM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(debtismoney @ Apr 14 2012, 08:06 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  wuhahaha! No doubt, kiddo is really living in his own fantasy land, and head buried in the sand!!!

Is kiddo talking about condo in kampung?? Even condos in Puchong, Seri Kembangan are being sold at above 500psf. Isn't the median house price in KL is about 500k? Shit hole flat might be selling at 200k onwards...

You make me remind of 馬華瘋婆子拖車姐Jessie Ooi http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpuZur09OMU very very entertaining indeed!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Based on my analysis, many area in Puchong and Seri Kembangan new condo are below 500psf, except for high end. e.g Parklane OUG - freehold at 360psf, Zefer about 450psf, lot of old condo still below 300psf. Even most of our landed for terrace in not so prime(Puchong, Shah Alam, Klang) are <300psf.

I do hope most of the argument much have data to support, not to shoot only, yes, everyone have opinion in up or down or even stagnant, that is market. very mislead lot of reader...
tnang
post Apr 14 2012, 12:38 PM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(debtismoney @ Apr 14 2012, 11:53 AM)
Ever heard of SetiaWalk? Duet Residence?

Don't worry, the "shooting" is only between kiddo and myself. As I'm the lucky one chosen by kiddo. Peace.
Duet at Bandar Kinrara - >500psg, high-end,
Setiawalk by SPsetia - High-end,

both are more for own stay then investment.

always look to good bargain, in my monitor list like rimba, OUG parklane, bandar Bestari KSL, Setia Alam.

investment is talking about strategy and analysis. look at what in near future, history is for guideline and reference only.

tnang
post Apr 15 2012, 05:19 PM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(debtismoney @ Apr 15 2012, 04:30 PM)
I never said it represents the majority of condo prices in Puchong. Cool bro?

Shouldn't we talk up the prices instead of down, so the BBBlindness can continue?
If we are talking current market, then should be based on actual fact and data, no talk talk.

however, to predict the future, everyone are free to have their opinion, but much also have fact, no talk talk like next year up another 50% or down to 1990 level. Just talk talk may paint wrong picture on our property market.

0.0187sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:25 PM