QUOTE(ayil @ Nov 20 2011, 04:12 AM)
wisepilot = shitty gps. send to other place. search seksyen 13 shah alam. send me to seksyen 23 shah alam. pawned!
@kae7: waze are good? any bug? lazy to test, my 9900 ram memory left 37mb only -.-!
wisepilot is good if u use it at USA or some Europe countries...
@ayil, waze is the best
free voice guided navigation that can be use in Malaysia...
i think waze not using much ram,[your ram memory still higher compared to my 9700w

],
bug..? it run perfectly on my OS7 9860 and 9360 .. although the apps is actually for OS6 version...
i'm just having a bit lag in my 9700w[OS6] .. hahaha..
but dont expect it to be like garmin or papago.. of course they are excellent...
P/S : i still use my garmin on my N8... if not bring my N8, then i use 9860 [waze].. hahaha
you still can get "jalan kampung" in waze , but some of them not really complete..., you can help us to build it yourself..[you can make a new road directly via your phone or from website]
waze still new in Malaysia.. currently, it is widely use in Apple devices -> Android -> Blackberry -> symbian devices...