12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] Do you need Traffic Recorder ?, 2.5" Mini Car DVR Night Vision (RM126) Accessories

Terence573
post Dec 19 2011, 01:25 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(nicety @ Dec 19 2011, 02:21 AM)
Hello Terence,

Physically, the Car DVR could be detached and running on battery. However, I have to tell you that the DVR is designed for Car, please do not expect the same as highend handheld video CAM.
how long can the battery last?
nicety
post Dec 19 2011, 10:49 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Dec 19 2011, 01:25 AM)
how long can the battery last?
Hello Terence, Tested with the actual unit as of 31th Dec 2011, the battery last for 1 hours and 56 minutes. (updated at 1st January 2012)

This post has been edited by nicety: Jan 1 2012, 11:12 AM
Xu3r
post Dec 23 2011, 01:12 AM

134 posts

do you ship to JOHOR BAHRU ?

IS it new ? is it good ?

Is it easy to install ? my car quite small perodua
nicety
post Dec 23 2011, 01:27 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Xu3r @ Dec 23 2011, 01:12 AM)
do you ship to JOHOR BAHRU ?

IS it new ? is it good ?

Is it easy to install ? my car quite small perodua
Poslaju to Johore cost only RM6, it is 100% brand new and very easy to install without screw, install just infront of your wind screen regardless of the car model or size.
(P/S : the DVR does not come with SD Memory card, you have to get it from computer shop).
calson
post Dec 26 2011, 07:34 PM

Reaching for the Stars
711 posts

If the battery last 30min to 60min does that mean we can't leave it on when parking (away for long time)
nicety
post Dec 26 2011, 08:52 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(calson @ Dec 26 2011, 07:34 PM)
If the battery last 30min to 60min does that mean we can't leave it on when parking (away for long time)
Hello Calson,

Tested with the actual unit as of 31th Dec 2011, the battery last for 2 hours. It will be ok if leave it on when parking, furthermore the motion detect will help you to save SD card storage where the recording start if there is moving object, when there is no object movement, the recording puase and on standby.

(updated at 1st January 2012)

This post has been edited by nicety: Jan 1 2012, 12:40 PM
NIRMALAN
post Dec 30 2011, 11:51 PM

27 posts

Item received, worth for money.

Good seller and fast response..
nicety
post Dec 31 2011, 03:28 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(NIRMALAN @ Dec 30 2011, 11:51 PM)
Item received,  worth for money.

Thank you Nirmalan, hope you enjoy with the DVR. Feel free to PM me or email to nicety@penangapps.com if you have question about the usage.
Xu3r
post Jan 3 2012, 02:45 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(nicety @ Dec 26 2011, 08:52 PM)
Hello Calson,

Tested with the actual unit as of 31th Dec 2011, the battery last for 2 hours. It will be ok if leave it on when parking, furthermore the motion detect will help you to save SD card storage where the recording start if there is moving object, when there is no object movement, the recording puase and on standby.

(updated at 1st January 2012)
Sighed 2 hours only...

Was going to buy two and install behind and front.

Added on January 3, 2012, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(NIRMALAN @ Dec 30 2011, 11:51 PM)
Item received,  worth for money.

is it good ?

Added on January 3, 2012, 2:49 pmi just watched the night video clip

it cannot record the car in front car tag number , its so bright that the camera cannot record it ???

i need one that can block the light and record

This post has been edited by Xu3r: Jan 3 2012, 02:49 PM
Pip_X
post Jan 3 2012, 03:40 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,444 posts

Actually I bought from TS few weeks ago, was going to do a proper full review on it but have not time...
Overall, this thing is really value for it's money.
I still have the problem where 2-3 minutes per clip instead of full 15 minutes though...
taint8
post Jan 3 2012, 09:28 PM

226 posts

Interested, pm best price with postage to subang jaya. Thnks
nicety
post Jan 3 2012, 11:35 PM

108 posts

Added on January 3, 2012, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jan 3 2012, 03:40 PM)
Actually I bought from TS few weeks ago, was going to do a proper full review on it but have not time...
Overall, this thing is really value for it's money.
I still have the problem where 2-3 minutes per clip instead of full 15 minutes though...
Hello Pip_X, pls PM me your FB account or MSN, let me guide you how to set the recording time to 15 min.

Added on January 3, 2012, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(taint8 @ Jan 3 2012, 09:28 PM)
Interested, pm best price with postage to subang jaya. Thnks
Just PMed.

This post has been edited by nicety: Jan 27 2012, 01:01 AM
kuekwee
post Jan 6 2012, 05:40 PM

Trading for a living
877 posts

Interested pm best price with shipping to KL.
nicety
post Jan 6 2012, 08:16 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Jan 6 2012, 05:40 PM)
Interested pm best price with shipping to KL.
PMed, thank you.

This post has been edited by nicety: Jan 6 2012, 08:26 PM
acbc
post Jan 8 2012, 08:04 PM

8,475 posts

Any sample video of the Full HD model? Need to record number plates clearly. It is for my company lorry...
nicety
post Jan 8 2012, 08:54 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jan 8 2012, 08:04 PM)
Any sample video of the Full HD model? Need to record number plates clearly. It is for my company lorry...
Thank you for your enquiry. Pls find Full HD thread whicn included night recording sample. Youtube default resolution is 300p only, pls remember to set your Youtube to 1080p,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2133258&hl=

ericmaxman
post Jan 14 2012, 04:58 PM

-
7,948 posts

Got sound recording? smile.gif
nicety
post Jan 14 2012, 05:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 14 2012, 04:58 PM)
Got sound recording? smile.gif
Yes, refer to the below sample video for sound recording.
Sample Video taken :

To have better video quality, pls set your Youtube resolution to 480p as below screen capture. (default is 320p)

Just PMed you. Pls kindly revert if you have received the Youtube link.

This post has been edited by nicety: Jan 27 2012, 01:04 AM
ibnuasad
post Jan 23 2012, 08:24 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

For shipping, you'll use Skynet or PosLaju?
nicety
post Jan 23 2012, 09:49 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Jan 23 2012, 08:24 PM)
For shipping, you'll use Skynet or PosLaju?
I am using poslaju, dun mind to share with me your concern?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:47 PM