5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v20°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

ZeroSP
post Dec 16 2011, 12:45 AM

184 posts

Dear all Myvi-ans... Although this may sound not appropriate, but I have one extra ready brand new set coil mat for previous generation City/Jazz letting go low at RM130... If you guys have friends interested please help me spread ya smile.gif
ZeroSP
post Dec 16 2011, 04:22 PM

184 posts

Myvi bros and sists, you all should check out Stiff Ring... This is real good product for your car... Affordable... There are Myvi reviews already
ZeroSP
post Dec 16 2011, 04:28 PM

184 posts

Just search up Stiff Ring Myvi, you can get it...
ZeroSP
post Dec 16 2011, 06:27 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Dec 16 2011, 05:38 PM)
I think is something like make the chasis flex less.....

Wonder if it can provide the rigidity like UR bars....
It's more than UR bars... Stiff Ring is actually a concept from Spoon Sports' Rigid Collar... It is proven in track, it was meant for those EG, EK back in those days, but now they are doing for as much models as possible...

Search up Stiff Ring Myvi, you will get some reviews...

As I say so, just merely what I learn through real time experience and opinion to you guys... Bars should be leave in Bangsar.
ZeroSP
post Dec 18 2011, 05:55 PM

184 posts

Myvians no go bulk Stiff Ring?
ZeroSP
post Dec 18 2011, 07:47 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(alxman @ Dec 18 2011, 07:42 PM)
If u can start it first. BTW how to install it? Did they provide the service?
Installation can be included with a small fees...

I am not selling btw, I am just introducing good things to you guys... Just don't want to see people waste money on something that is not good
ZeroSP
post Dec 18 2011, 08:06 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Dec 18 2011, 07:52 PM)
So, whats the figure including installation can we expect to pay bro..??? Just wandering... If for handling, im all in...  drool.gif
Yes, not only handling, but steering response and feedback, suspension irregular and harshness improvement too.

Myvi Stiff Ring expected RM220, installation can range from 40-80... Try contact Kaitenaz Racing in Sunway, or Stiff Ring main branch in Cheras... Penang there is 1 dealer too should bro Aaron interested...

But if you guys do in bulk, I think they can pretty much bring the installation to minimum or waive it totally...
ZeroSP
post Dec 18 2011, 10:05 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 18 2011, 09:28 PM)
How to bring the installation to minimum or waive ?  blink.gif  All of us meet at the shop together and get it installed? @@

Added on December 18, 2011, 9:28 pm

Use polish Bro smile.gif If still can't then use Tar Romover but make sure that product doesn't damage the paint
Not necessarily, as long as the shop are well informed about the bulk, then the price is set.
ZeroSP
post Dec 18 2011, 11:08 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(angemk @ Dec 18 2011, 10:51 PM)
I washed my car use brilliant shine only coz it's second time..but the feeling is bit different from after apply supershine..y a?is it the coating is gone or my car is over dirty?
The coating can last at least half a year even abused... You can try spray water on it, the effect is still there...
ZeroSP
post Dec 19 2011, 12:15 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Dec 18 2011, 11:10 PM)
bro, you are doing normal wash and rinse or just wipe it using brillianshine ?

@ZeroSP

bro, any effective way to how to wipe my car using brilliantshine .. becoz i realize it would be very dirty if using single micro-fibre cloth to wipe it
Usually after I wipe it whole, I will clean the cloth and wipe with clean water again... Sicne the car body and cloth already clean, it is just an easy wipe through around the car.
ZeroSP
post Dec 19 2011, 12:17 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Dec 19 2011, 12:04 AM)
ah. stiff ring. macam cheap. RM220 tongue.gif
anyone went and do it?
Nobody in this thread yet lol... I am telling them it is good but seems they don't trust rolleyes.gif
ZeroSP
post Dec 19 2011, 05:46 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(angemk @ Dec 19 2011, 01:13 AM)
no normal wash..terus pakai kain lap using brillianshine..but the clothe sibeh dirty coz the car full of dust coz everyday travel NILAI-KL-NILAI n my working place got construction. ZZzz

I wipe 1 shot terus black ><
Black is normal sweat.gif ... I also like that, but my car still shines...

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 19 2011, 02:49 AM)
blink.gif  Didn't know that Stiff Ring could make such a big difference  blink.gif
Now you know... It is rigid collar, the concept originate from Spoon Sports earlier if not wrong, and now Stiff Ring is making it available to more and more models... Don't only read reviews for Myvi, there are tons of reviews for other car models...
ZeroSP
post Dec 20 2011, 11:55 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(alxman @ Dec 20 2011, 10:31 PM)
Hello myvian. Anyone want to starts the buck order for stiff ring?
Good shit to have
ZeroSP
post Dec 21 2011, 05:38 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 21 2011, 05:07 PM)
any1's CAI  did without drilling any holes?
I cannot brain why Myvi CAI need to drill hole as I saw others did it.. Isn't there is plenty space down there for air suction...
ZeroSP
post Dec 21 2011, 09:44 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 21 2011, 05:46 PM)
u mean bhind grills?
Behind grille is generally bad idea...

What I say is you can route it down... Yes, it risks more... But its most efficient... With proper angling, even you splash through water at 80km/h it wouldn't be a problem...
ZeroSP
post Dec 21 2011, 10:22 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(yhlim93 @ Dec 21 2011, 10:05 PM)
down until whr ahh @@
QUOTE(kelvyn @ Dec 21 2011, 10:20 PM)
Place the inlet just below & behind the no. plate
Somewhere there, but face the inlet slightly to the side, not direct straight.
ZeroSP
post Dec 21 2011, 10:58 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Dec 21 2011, 10:57 PM)
For the material, better use the heavy duty hose, e.g Air Intake tube / hose for mini trucks - Heavy Duty.
Avoid those plastic hose used for AC. Will not last from the heat.
Yes, and avoid those say stainless steel or what... It conduct heat faster...

Added on December 21, 2011, 10:59 pmNo need drill hole... Use proper cable to tie on....

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Dec 21 2011, 10:59 PM
ZeroSP
post Dec 22 2011, 10:01 PM

184 posts

You guys tak mau Stiff Ring bulk lagi ah? Really good stuff to install...
ZeroSP
post Dec 22 2011, 10:27 PM

184 posts

He no review to you guys?
ZeroSP
post Dec 25 2011, 02:20 PM

184 posts

Your car needs Permanon tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top