97 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

LYN's Battlefield Group Entree, Organize,Tactics,Teamwork

MichaelJohn
post Nov 21 2011, 05:03 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 21 2011, 04:31 PM)
oi me have noob gc
not like you
this save from many month of diet
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2075275&hl=

Sure......
gempakstarz
post Nov 21 2011, 05:08 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 21 2011, 05:03 PM)
kantoi whistling.gif
Damascus
post Nov 21 2011, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 21 2011, 10:14 AM)
Already ON ler.. sweat.gif
when in audio wizard i can hear my voice but when on mumble i didnt hear..
Hi if you still haven't solved the problem yet, it could be you didn't choose right device for your Audio Output on the Audio Wizard setup. Hope helps. hmm.gif
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Nov 21 2011, 06:27 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 21 2011, 05:03 PM)
urm..that is...that is...helping...company one...
now selling everything i have
someone please help me biggrin.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2114745&hl= my Xperia X8

and

my Xbox360..https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2114774&hl=

battlefield section members get RM20 discount biggrin.gif

Ravenkean
post Nov 21 2011, 06:31 PM

Bernice
682 posts

Gest... u play paintball too? which field?
gbwedward
post Nov 21 2011, 09:37 PM

259 posts

lulz, just now team with sai, we 2 ppl pwning until last round
keep mvp n mvp2.. IMBA!! then last round suddenly go into derp mode d
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Nov 21 2011, 10:20 PM

3,142 posts

I need someone to test this strategy

SwordPeak

consist over 2 squad and 1 support squad

this squad requires maps that contain jets

as you know
jets is the fastest vehicle in bf-3
and as you know its ready for use by the game start
squad leader will aboard this jets
and go to further checkpoints
at there the squad member will respawn
splitting to 2-2 group and conquer all the points
there are two jets
so we should have 4 group taken 4 different points if needed
1 support group consist of people using tanks and heli if needed to back off enemy troop at frontline
as you know
capping early boost team morale
and if you cap all the checkpoints
more tickets bleed then 3-2 flag taken

SwordPeak as a new and daring plan that can be done once in early game as shock

we will uses multple tactics and please lay it out so we can properly timeline it
as amduser have once did it

eikan
post Nov 21 2011, 10:51 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 21 2011, 10:20 PM)
SwordPeak

as you know
there are two jets
1 support group consist of people using tanks and heli if needed to back off enemy troop at frontline
as you know

we will uses multple tactics and please lay it out so we can properly timeline it
awesome!! (will join after final football finish smile.gif )
Atoms
post Nov 21 2011, 11:27 PM

anyone interested in friday nite training?

about 11pm or so
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 21 2011, 11:58 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 21 2011, 09:37 PM)
lulz, just now team with sai, we 2 ppl pwning until last round
keep mvp n mvp2.. IMBA!! then last round suddenly go into derp mode d
Sorry edward..didnt much help just now...game keep crashing every now and there...fed up...going back home already..
Ump45 really pain to unlock..haih skip to p90 then..
JML
post Nov 22 2011, 12:32 AM

269 posts

newbie here.. currently away from PC.. huhu.. hope to join u all this friday night

will get mumble ready if possible.. gotta try it out on friday huhu...
iLachva
post Nov 22 2011, 04:10 AM

39 posts

I think we should really start polling for our Clan name already. ( unless the founder already have a good one )
And I think setting up a temporary free forum would really help, at least the thread and discussion is more properly organized.
And start verifying player's capability. No offence, but some player just apply to join and MIA.
Just my 2 cent if we're serious about this wink.gif
TechnoG
post Nov 22 2011, 08:38 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(iLachva @ Nov 22 2011, 04:10 AM)
I think we should really start some serious bizness of training already. ( unless the founder already have a good one )
And I think setting up a temporary free forum would really help, at least the thread and discussion is more properly organized.
And start verifying player's capability. No offence, but some player just apply to join and MIA.
Just my 2 cent if we're serious about this wink.gif
fix'd.
amduser
post Nov 22 2011, 08:49 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 21 2011, 10:20 PM)
SwordPeak

as you know
there are two jets
as you know

Only if you have the entire team cooperate with you and no one will get the jet and heli, which is quite hard
Ravenkean
post Nov 22 2011, 09:29 AM

Bernice
682 posts

i think all of us have facebook rite? arent much easier to organize at FB instead?
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Nov 22 2011, 09:32 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 22 2011, 08:49 AM)
Only if you have the entire team cooperate with you and no one will get the jet and heli, which is quite hard
yes
its quite hard to get jets or tanks for all our usage for us to use
the main weapon of this tactics is the tip of the sword
the jets
so if you can take that
the others can be replace
jeep is enough
as long as support units can arrive by the time the flag already conquered

Kazaff
post Nov 22 2011, 10:02 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(Atoms @ Nov 21 2011, 11:27 PM)

about 11pm or so
so how about other?this friday night?who can attend?Court me in if got training.
TSNeo|ofGeo
post Nov 22 2011, 10:03 AM

3,142 posts

oh yeah,
i have to appoint other seniors

gbwment,w00tw11t,kazaff to handle the training by this week
i will be attending events by my relatives(marriage) for a week of preparation and the event itself
starting from tommorow actually i have to be at kedah province
so anything important
please ask now

leongkokloon
post Nov 22 2011, 10:15 AM

1,415 posts

uhhh pls ask the seniors to ask those who will be attending the practice to use mumble.... IMPORTANT

based on last week training this is my opinion:
1. those who use support, please and please supply ammo
2. pls look at the chat box for instructions in battlefield... some of use dont even bother and start rushing forward alone without support from team...
3. tanks pls support the team dont go in front and got spammed by RPG's / SMAW / Javelin
4. Snipers pls spot, whenever u can... i dont see anyone spotting

Edited: Uhmm im Not referring to those who are seniors....(e.g. RealLifeReality, w00tW11t, gbwment, 1tonhamburger, kazaff etc etc)

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Nov 22 2011, 10:24 AM
parsona
post Nov 22 2011, 11:56 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(Atoms @ Nov 21 2011, 11:27 PM)

about 11pm or so
I should be joining after 12

97 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:21 AM