68 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2006 Players Thread, Got young talents?

SUSAcey
post Dec 7 2005, 01:12 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

I bought three young players... AJAX really cut my throat on Maduro

a) Andreas Gorlitz (DRL, WBR) for 9 million. [FC Bayern]

cool.gif Hedwiges Maduro (DC, DM) for 14.5 million !!!! [Ajax]

c) Leonardo Pisculichi (AMLC, FC) for 725K [Argentinos]
TSSheep319
post Dec 8 2005, 01:37 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

alamak
sad.gif
my season is going pretty bad now, next match is against Real Madrid (mind you, i'm using Middlesbrough)

and BOTH my goalkeepers, are knocked out
NO ELIGIBLE GOALKEEPERS!
OH NOES!
ALeUNe
post Dec 8 2005, 12:35 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Dede is not doing well in FM2006. I spent 15 million on Dede. Piece of junk.

Maxwell is the "Dede in Disguise" in FM2006. Awesome player.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Dec 8 2005, 12:36 PM
SUSAcey
post Dec 8 2005, 11:59 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

crap... someone bought Maxwell cos I got no transfer fee due to the -30 million debt before I win the treble... sad.gif
bal
post Dec 9 2005, 07:11 AM

koher
1,215 posts

QUOTE(bal @ Nov 22 2005, 09:02 PM)
LOOK AT THIS!!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif

pot ability 199 pahang player..
cannot buy.. work permit
who ever play msia league try buy him
wtf?? retire at 25??
TSSheep319
post Dec 9 2005, 10:48 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

LOL! WTF!!!!
So young retire!?!??!!??! doh.gif

anyways
Middlesbrough holding almost tons of players

Hotel Boro!
digiman
post Dec 9 2005, 12:16 PM

103 posts

hei.. i just started playing FM2006.. and i am using chelsea now.. no i am not a chelsea supporter.. i only use them cause of their immense amount of cash.. haha.. 1st season squandered my transfer kitty away... all 150 million.. woohoo.. 80mil for torres.. 30mil for teves.. 20mil for kompany.. 10mil for kim kallstrom... 10mil for zokoro.. and i sold del horno, gallas (cause he dont trust a inexperience manager), selling crespo (no one wants him.. wonder why).. sold ferriera.. sold eidur.. bridge was shown the door.. running at a very high expenditure every week due to high wage demand from teves and kompany... zokoro is my top performer.. average a rating of 8 every match.. i think i got close 15 coaches..
5 assistant manager.. bloody hell.. i am worse than roman here.. planning to raid roma for totti and betis for joaquin the following season.. with an attempt for cassano (nearly bought him... but not enough cash).. trying my luck on messi, mascherano, robinho, kaka, adriano... will be creating the perfect team.. will keep you all posted.. give me one weekend to complete the season (i hope so anyway)

This post has been edited by digiman: Dec 9 2005, 12:19 PM
digiman
post Dec 9 2005, 12:19 PM

103 posts

my friend was also tellin me that roman might just go out and purchase some well known player for me also if i dont make any buy.. now that is nice
samlee860407
post Dec 9 2005, 03:10 PM

4,631 posts

and why are you posting everywhere about your game @.@
just post at 1 topic enough liao ma

anakmelayu
post Dec 9 2005, 04:09 PM

70 posts

pergh it been a long time...hahaha manage second division club sport recife now... resign from hercules fc after manage to win spanish cup 1-0 against real madrid! and got promotion!

This post has been edited by anakmelayu: Dec 9 2005, 04:12 PM
bal
post Dec 9 2005, 05:22 PM

koher
1,215 posts

wah sheep..how come u manage brazil ?
i got onli mexico..
TSSheep319
post Dec 9 2005, 08:02 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

well tongue.gif
apparently, the coach resigned, and I applied for job

but, thing is, i applied for Brazil, Uruguay, and some other nation
and to my surprise, Italy offered me a job!!
wow! but i'd pick Brazil, so I can see the young brazilians in action biggrin.gif

eh, i should talk more about my new season in the other topic tongue.gif
ikespila
post Dec 12 2005, 02:06 PM

opss.. sorry silap parking....

This post has been edited by ikespila: Dec 12 2005, 02:09 PM
SUSAcey
post Dec 14 2005, 02:53 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

I made a few signings that prove to be useful to my team... Igor Akinfeev, Alexandr Kerzhakov, Vincent Kompany, and Wesley Sneijder
digiman
post Dec 14 2005, 03:21 PM

103 posts

help me out please.. i am tryin to make my chelsea team average age to fall as close to 20 as possible.. i already have torres, teves, kompany, gilardino, kim kalstrom, robinho (just acquired), kaka (bidding), messi (signing the contract the following day), mascherano (waiting for permit), fabregras (on the verge of getting), cristiano (trying hard here), rooney (it has break the mark of 100million quid) and sergio ramos (bidding now). Hopefully from the players i have gotten, you would have an idea on how i am trying to create a team here.
anakmelayu
post Dec 14 2005, 04:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(digiman @ Dec 14 2005, 03:21 PM)
help me out please.. i am tryin to make my chelsea team average age to fall as close to 20 as possible.. i already have torres, teves, kompany, gilardino, kim kalstrom, robinho (just acquired), kaka (bidding), messi (signing the contract the following day), mascherano (waiting for permit), fabregras (on the verge of getting), cristiano (trying hard here), rooney (it has break the mark of 100million quid) and sergio ramos (bidding now). Hopefully from the players i have gotten, you would have an idea on how i am trying to create a team here.

Kerlon-adu- nengomanshe-C.Ronaldo-Moutinho-simon vukcevic-Lukas Podolski-akinfeev- rensing- Bojinov, -Martins-Matias Fernandez

digiman
post Dec 14 2005, 07:02 PM

103 posts

got it.. thanks

bal
post Dec 15 2005, 04:06 AM

koher
1,215 posts

any one got junior khanye?
he's superb in fm05
tried to sign him but work permit
SUSAcey
post Dec 15 2005, 04:10 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

i wonder how much of my Chelsea notes does Milan wanna rob before they will let go of Gilardino... offered 70 million also wont let go... sigh~~

This post has been edited by Acey: Dec 15 2005, 04:12 AM
bal
post Dec 15 2005, 04:16 AM

koher
1,215 posts

u just bid them until unhapy
then sure can buy much much cheaper..
i did that to ronaldinho but milan bought him..
so i bought kaka for 40m..
he's oso unsettle.. i dunno why

68 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:37 PM