Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V23☆, Excitement Embodied

Tiger I
post Nov 28 2011, 12:24 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Nov 27 2011, 01:04 PM)
nope the place is at Desa Tun Razak, near Puspakom cheras
Litt tak warehouse sale will be at 7 December 2011..3 days if im right.
Ha3...will try get 00 7 sword using SPESEL price =)
try to grab the highlight
i)MG Destiny Heine Custom
ii) 1/35 Core Fighter
iii) MG ******** hahhahahaha
later we go togetha getha wub.gif

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 27 2011, 07:24 PM)
Today went to the MIECC.. 28 November 2011 is the last day for the EVENT.. than .. just for your information, I didn't really see the RG there.. just Freedom only.. I saw.. After that.. here's the new things I saw in the event.

More information ---> Here!
Waiting for Zenon whistling.gif

BTW the poster was in September laugh.gif
ascentic
post Nov 28 2011, 12:50 AM

38 posts

Sexy White Orge Zaku.. Won 3rd Place in GBWC Junior New Open Category~ by my brother.. hehe...

Tiger 1.. nice or not? the decal, got 2 cicak, whistling.gif
Tiger I
post Nov 28 2011, 01:10 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 28 2011, 12:50 AM)

Sexy White Orge Zaku.. Won 3rd Place in GBWC Junior New Open Category~ by my brother.. hehe...

Tiger 1.. nice or not? the decal, got 2 cicak,  whistling.gif
the second ones looks like leg tattoo laugh.gif
edit spoiler

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Nov 28 2011, 01:10 AM
Ayam-man
post Nov 28 2011, 02:25 AM

hw much the spesel price 7 sword? o.o
Silverfire
post Nov 28 2011, 03:07 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Anyone know anyone selling Metal Build 00 Gundam? 1st/2nd hand biggrin.gif
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 11:16 AM

79 posts

for unknown reason my zeta 2.0 cant stand properly doh.gif
and i just onli completed its head, body, waist and legs
the arms and the wing part are not yet even started
had to put it on a stand i guess

so is this the drawback of a transformable kit? sweat.gif
or is just my assembly suck rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Nov 28 2011, 11:16 AM
D-y
post Nov 28 2011, 11:41 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 28 2011, 11:16 AM)
for unknown reason my zeta 2.0 cant stand properly doh.gif
and i just onli completed its head, body, waist and legs
the arms and the wing part are not yet even started
had to put it on a stand i guess

so is this the drawback of a transformable kit? sweat.gif
or is just my assembly suck rclxub.gif
I'm guessing the main problem is it's legs. Most transformable kit have that problem if it becomes loose hmm.gif
that is probably why zeta comes with a stand
wkchard
post Nov 28 2011, 01:43 PM

23 posts

Yup, I just build a Zeta 2.0, can't stand cause the heel and front leg don have the same height, need to use a stand :3
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 02:05 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(wkchard @ Nov 28 2011, 01:43 PM)
Yup, I just build a Zeta 2.0, can't stand cause the heel and front leg don have the same height, need to use a stand :3
well its not design to be on earth anyways
thxful it got its own stand but its a little too big
yuyuyu
post Nov 28 2011, 02:13 PM

628 posts

Delta+ also cant stand then? Am thinking about getting it
General_Nic
post Nov 28 2011, 02:25 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

shit f**k!!! i screwed up my Zeta 2.0's waist doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
now the waist cant fully close nor fully open, transformation is also out of the question mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 02:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(yuyuyu @ Nov 28 2011, 02:13 PM)
not cannot but really REALLY hard to get it on a proper normal standing pose
its not impossible just very hard to do it u either getting it to stand awkwardly or it just fall down

if i recall correctly from some site ReZEL fare alot better than these 2

Added on November 28, 2011, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 28 2011, 02:25 PM)
shit f**k!!! i screwed up my Zeta 2.0's waist  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
now the waist cant fully close nor fully open, transformation is also out of the question  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
wow fell bad for u
cuz i too hate if that happens

This post has been edited by calcilis: Nov 28 2011, 02:27 PM
D-y
post Nov 28 2011, 02:32 PM

29 posts

delta+ can stand with the correct adjustment at it's leg. Mine is currently standing properly without any problem brows.gif
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 02:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Nov 28 2011, 02:32 PM)
delta+ can stand with the correct adjustment at it's leg. Mine is currently standing properly without any problem brows.gif
i remember a review site keep using a running gag that his delta+ always end up face flat on floor
time after time in his review laugh.gif
General_Nic
post Nov 28 2011, 02:52 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 28 2011, 02:27 PM)
wow fell bad for u
cuz i too hate if that happens
zzzz, 2 out of the 4 clips holding the waist side armour broke doh.gif
guess i have to get a bootleg Zeta for replacement parts sweat.gif
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 02:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 28 2011, 02:52 PM)
zzzz, 2 out of the 4 clips holding the waist side armour broke  doh.gif
guess i have to get a bootleg Zeta for replacement parts  sweat.gif
it is a delicate kit u shud be really careful
hey someone post b4 about a assembled but not cleaned zeta 2.0 for sale
at rm 75 b4? u shud get that

This post has been edited by calcilis: Nov 28 2011, 02:55 PM
General_Nic
post Nov 28 2011, 02:57 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 28 2011, 02:54 PM)
it is a delicate kit u shud be really careful
hey someone post b4 about a assembled but not cleaned zeta 2.0 for sale
at rm 75 b4? u shud get that
too delicate, im only transforming it back to MS mode frm waverider mode for the 2nd time only sweat.gif
now i understand y many ppl warn abt the waist part, zzz

not sure still got or not, n i forgot who posted it, lol
searching in previous thread now

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Nov 28 2011, 02:59 PM
chriswoo
post Nov 28 2011, 03:14 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 28 2011, 12:50 AM)

Tiger 1.. nice or not? the decal, got 2 cicak,  whistling.gif
congrats to wining the 3rd place. great work . thumbup.gif
calcilis
post Nov 28 2011, 03:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 28 2011, 02:57 PM)
too delicate, im only transforming it back to MS mode frm waverider mode for the 2nd time only  sweat.gif
now i understand y many ppl warn abt the waist part, zzz

not sure still got or not, n i forgot who posted it, lol
searching in previous thread now
good luck on that
looks like i will withhold transforming zeta once finish thought
and wait for some time
ngcheechong
post Nov 28 2011, 03:30 PM

Standing...