167 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Nov 23 2011, 12:38 PM)
finally...

looking good yo thumbup.gif

how much was that?

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 23 2011, 12:44 PM)
kam i help u build some whistling.gif
then there's no point of buying them lah.. better off buy assembled one laugh.gif
rihuhs
post Nov 23 2011, 02:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 23 2011, 11:44 AM)

Get from DuelMasterNg's Picture smile.gif haha~ VERY POISONING!
two words: ooohh SHINY~ cool2.gif

I wonder would the panel lining marker works fine on those glossy surface.. and as in "fine" I meant it'll stay there hmm.gif

inb4 just noticed that the HGPB Byaku Shiki is also "HD colour" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Nov 23 2011, 02:23 PM
rihuhs
post Nov 24 2011, 08:41 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Nov 24 2011, 08:18 PM)
Should I get a Freedom to go with my Meteor kit? Just just use the normal Freedom? And now cause of this flat rate sale, I cant make up my mind.
inb4 BF;TL whistling.gif
rihuhs
post Nov 24 2011, 09:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Nov 24 2011, 09:10 PM)
^^
? Don't get you?

And I meant RG Freedom. Get the RG to go with the Meteor.
BF;TL: meaning that Buy First, Think Later brows.gif

I think the Meteor Unit would look very great with the RG Freedom.. thumbup.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 02:12 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(gtasaboss @ Dec 1 2011, 01:32 AM)
Do you know where can i get this? Its a formania isnt it?
that yellow one I think has been recoloured hmm.gif

I've seen a unit of Formania Sazabi in XL-Shop @Times Square the other day.. costs about RM600+ sweat.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 04:03 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Dec 1 2011, 03:58 AM)
how u know the price?there no price tag there iinm..u ask them ?
xl shop ts doesn't really look interesting ..there not much item but the next shop - GA is cheaper and got thing i wanted .and there price tag
XL Shop does have price tag lah.. you need to have a look at the bottom of the box laugh.gif

but yes, their price IS higher compared to other hobby shops.. nod.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 04:49 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Dec 1 2011, 04:28 AM)
really,?din't notice it  sweat.gif
i notice that xl shop - only times square looks popular, hw bout ampang and others ?
i went to xl shop empire(there a price tag ) ..prefer there than ts ,bcause TS so many boxes behind ..doesn't look really organized .but of course TS got more item/stock than empire subang
wanted to try n go at midvalley but lot of ppl say that xl shop there really bad ..
but at least xlshop price is cheaper than toys r us right ..
pretty much so. XL Shop price is somewhere between those in hobby shops and ToysRus/Jusco/Parkson laugh.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 09:25 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 1 2011, 09:15 AM)
Hi guys... Wanna ask, I got a friend going over to KL this weekend.. I was wondering, is there any reasonable price Gunpla shop around Sungai Wang and Berjaya Time Square area??
for Times Square, can check out Graffiti Toys on lvl 5 and Gamers Arena on lvl 7.

there's another Gamers Arena branch in Sungai Wang, on the 6th floor brows.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 09:40 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 1 2011, 09:30 AM)
Ok.. Thanks..

Btw, what the usual price for MG Hi Nu Gundam, MG Delta Plus, and MG Shenlong Gundam?? I lost touch with gunpla for a while already.. hahaha..
hmm.. not really sure about current price, since I haven't done any recent price survey myself sweat.gif but roughly the price should be:
- MG Hi-Nu Gundam about RM240-260
- MG Delta Plus about RM160
- MG Shenlong Gundam about RM130-150
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 02:22 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 1 2011, 01:58 PM)
long time never post something here. smile.gif jz finished moving house. messy messy.

now still assembling my delta plus. quite nice the kit. wondering if i shld get Sinanju tongue.gif

by the way, is it ok to paint sinanju's gold with paintbrush? anyone done that before ka?
of course it's ok. if you done it right (and have a lot of patience), it'll surely look good thumbup.gif

moar here
rihuhs
post Dec 1 2011, 02:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Dec 1 2011, 02:27 PM)
any idea what tools do i need for that? complete noob in painting. i only know how to paint in photoshop. LOL

sorry if this is OT.

seems like my wishlist getting smaller n smaller - only left unicorn, sinanju and 007
I think you can refer to the review in the link that I put on the bottom of my previous post laugh.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 4 2011, 05:59 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 4 2011, 05:41 PM)

Nice?
haha.. wanna see more here --> Here!
wow that looks 100x better than the Shin Musha. thumbup.gif

rihuhs
post Dec 5 2011, 12:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Dec 5 2011, 12:05 PM)
where is playstation ???
btw anyone coming this wed?

and the gundam that have like red transparent thing ..is there a LED light inside or put in dark there be a light?
dunno what its called .. unicorn?
only the price tag have the "Play Station" writings, the name of the shop is Gamers Arena, on the 7th floor of Times Square laugh.gif dunno maybe that's their old shop name or something

this wed? what is going on? blink.gif

as for the Unicorn, nope. there's no any lighting elements provided in-box with the kit. if you wanna light the kit up, then you need to customize it yourself sweat.gif but I'm sure there might a be tutorial to do that somewhere in the internet wink.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 5 2011, 01:48 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Dec 5 2011, 01:02 PM)

Custom-made Wing of Light for Bandai's Hi-Nu Gundam wink.gif

More here...

that's look easily do-able *starting to come up with and idea* rolleyes.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 6 2011, 03:35 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(gaianeo @ Dec 6 2011, 03:24 PM)
get stock?? then we only get the left over?? damn.... so unfair...
whistling.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 7 2011, 10:50 AM

167 posts

oh. got MG GP01.. *opens up wallet* nah, nvm dry.gif

might go have a look tomorrow morning. working nao, cannot go.. tomorrow working night shift, so can go visit and have a look whistling.gif

who knows might see ascentic there (like all previous warehouse sales) laugh.gif

Added on December 7, 2011, 10:51 am
QUOTE(Lurker @ Dec 7 2011, 10:49 AM)
RG freedom 90
MG freedom 126

Which one to get?
the choice is obvious. go for RG mang thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Dec 7 2011, 10:51 AM
rihuhs
post Dec 7 2011, 11:43 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(daiboken @ Dec 7 2011, 11:08 AM)
Shin Musha or zeta 2.0? Sigh guys? Which one better?
vote for MG Zeta v2.0! even better if get the HD colour one brows.gif

QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 7 2011, 11:14 AM)
hehe.. rihuhs, I think you will not find me there.. I will not go tongue.gif haha cool.gif
as I'd mention before, I "might" go laugh.gif if malas then would not bother lah even the warehouse is not that far from my place, I even ride bike summore.. depends on my mood lah wanna go or not.. if not then just stay home complete my Jesta whistling.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 7 2011, 11:50 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Dec 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
RG better detailed than MG out of box.mmmm
Which stand to buy for RG?
any stand can fit for the RG (AB1/AB2/AB3) coz the RG kit does include holder peg to attach the model to the action base nod.gif
rihuhs
post Dec 7 2011, 12:53 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daiboken @ Dec 7 2011, 12:00 PM)
Bought my MG Qant & Zeta 2.0 @ rm 150 & 166.. Worth?
Overheard at d counter, PG Strike Freedom comin out later to @RM 850..

Sorry for d bro who asked me th qant, when I saw there was two 5mins later, habis notworthy.gif
MG Qan[T] is pretty much standard price, while MG Zeta v2.0 is a bit lower than market price.. usually in the range of RM170+

I think Zeta v2.0 HD is a better bargain.. which is a special edition kit (or "limited" as being printed on the box).. which is not that much available on hobby shops, plus priced around RM200+ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Dec 7 2011, 01:02 PM
rihuhs
post Dec 7 2011, 01:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Dec 7 2011, 12:56 PM)
icon_question.gif Does anyone have spare parts for RG Char's Zaku??  icon_question.gif
I accidentally cut out a ball joint from Zaku's right front skirt (plate A No.6)!!  cry.gif
that.. sounds.. familiar hmm.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:47 AM