5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

------->> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V11

ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 12:20 AM

649 posts

guys, i always see FB, when got fake inspira(l@ncer) accident, they'll claim evo X parts. how this happen and can ah?

Thanks and if cant tell in public can always pm me to tell
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 09:14 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Nov 19 2011, 09:03 AM)
Bangun~ bangun~
Morning, now I know Kenny also a cheongster. He also one of the 6first arrived at hotel highlands. I am the 6th.

Too bad during uphill cannot found dugongs and persona.
or u guys drove too fast? tongue.gif
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 09:25 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 19 2011, 09:23 AM)
Got to let it go.

I everyday overtake BMWs and merc and yet that doesn't give me any bragging rights.
Got to let it go.

let it go la bro, tongue.gif
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 03:40 PM

649 posts

i just cameback from ecotint kota bharu..claim new tint for windscreen...takes 2 weeks for it to arrive. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 19 2011, 03:42 PM
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 04:13 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Nov 19 2011, 04:10 PM)
I got line in my rear windscreen. Did Proton would entertain me too if i want claim?
dont go to proton. just photostat ur warranty card and go straight to Ecotint.
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 04:20 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Nov 19 2011, 04:17 PM)
Called Xin exhaust just now,Been told that if i want to remove my cat-con is better to replace with midbox to remain the sound and FC thus improve the acceleration but cannot by-pass by just putting the straight pipe..

Rm150 for that...how guys? worth it?
i dont know if it is worth the FC and power that is not noticable.

btw, dont forget to keep it if u do remove it. platinum. thumbup.gif

Added on November 19, 2011, 4:28 pmuser posted image

the spoiler is omg...ugly

http://funtastickodesign.wordpress.com/201...-r3-sudah-tiba/source

Added on November 19, 2011, 4:32 pmuser posted image

i dont know if it is the angle or what, but the persona R is slightly smaller if not as large as our inspira

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 19 2011, 04:32 PM
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 05:13 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 19 2011, 04:56 PM)
[attachmentid=2543546]
[attachmentid=2543547]

Some one scratch my tire last night ...  mad.gif

tongue.gif
haha...abuse marks eh?
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 07:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 19 2011, 07:20 PM)
haha, cannot always drive like this la, will easily heart attack one.
bro, the bluetooth OBD2 reader, symbian got software for it?
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 09:33 PM

649 posts

Any bros here claim windscreen tint warranty from Ecotint?

How to know that the tint they replaced is the same as the old 1(ray barrier signature class) and not other cheapo tint?

Have any label or sticker with it?

Kinda worried that Ecotint KB might give some cheapo 1 in place of the ori 1 cuz afterall, we dont know how to differentiate them. Tints look the same to me.

Sorry if sound too paranoid. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 19 2011, 09:35 PM
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 09:49 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 19 2011, 09:44 PM)
Since you brought this up, let me ask also, how do we actually know our current factory tint is ray barrier signature class too, as claimed to be?
i called Ecotint to ask.
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 10:07 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 19 2011, 10:03 PM)
btw, how do you all get the tint warranty card? i get nothing, don even a sticker show ecotint in my inspira.
mine is clipped onto the service manual..

Added on November 19, 2011, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 19 2011, 09:58 PM)
I know you called but what I am trying to ask: how can you be 100% sure that our factory tint is ray barrier signature class. by just a call?, as you said all tint looked the same, hope you know where I am getting at.
yup..i get ur point..but at least no harm trying to find out..

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 19 2011, 10:09 PM
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 10:18 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 19 2011, 10:16 PM)
Guys ... who is interested in AUTOLOCK  whistling.gif
noooooooooooooooooooo....need any wiring changes anot?
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 10:20 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 19 2011, 10:16 PM)
I don't think it was mentioned anywhere what the specs were for the tint, sigh...we are typical Malaysian that never question until its too late

Added on November 19, 2011, 10:18 pm

Story us on how it works, what we need to install & etc lah!  biggrin.gif
it is stated in the brochure..and the specs tally with the ones in Ecotint(hybrid 6mil). but how to identify whether it is a specific tint or not remains unanswered.

Added on November 19, 2011, 10:22 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 19 2011, 10:19 PM)
basically .. it works .. when u drive 20km/h .. then it lock ..

NO hardware alteration ...
just enable from ETACS .. biggrin.gif
when passing by ipoh or kota bharu?

brows.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Nov 19 2011, 10:22 PM
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 10:43 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 19 2011, 10:38 PM)
seriously .. 17 dec i go there for dinner ... lolz .. ipoh ..

Guys .. its ReADy ... AUTOLOCK .... haha
argh....i dont think i can make it.

can just enable it without mapping the ECU? i prefer my stock ECU settings though. will it auto unlock when off engine?
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 10:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 19 2011, 10:45 PM)
ckk ... MAPPING where got free 1 .. mapping expensive stuff .. where can give free one .. lolz..

maintain ur ori ECU setting... auto unlock when put to P or engine off ..
haha..i know not free, whether can autolock without touching engine ECU setting only..
ckk125
post Nov 19 2011, 11:19 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Nov 19 2011, 11:13 PM)
how does the warranty card looked like? i also dont have any warranty card attached.. hmm.gif  hmm.gif
it is just a green card, with ecotint on it. i dont have it with me now, 2molo will get it and show u guys
ckk125
post Nov 20 2011, 06:19 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 06:02 PM)
planning to get the ori mitshu strut bar, any group buy? want to join together buy bo?
no point 1..group buy also price fixed by mitsu already
ckk125
post Nov 20 2011, 06:58 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Nov 20 2011, 06:51 PM)
Lancer GT spring is lowered type meh? And guys who know rainbow kepong Saturday operating until what time? Planning to pay them a visit for the ralliart snorkel for rm160.. brows.gif  brows.gif
not lowered, just stock spring. but to go for lancer's overpriced springs, better go aftermarket le..

get ori stuffs bro. biggrin.gif
ckk125
post Nov 20 2011, 07:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 20 2011, 07:46 PM)
Just wear the seatbelt la..

Its not an audio system. no volume up or down 1 la
rclxms.gif

simple and straight to the point.

should make some FAQ lah..FC la, seatbelt sound la, bulb size la, etc etc
ckk125
post Nov 20 2011, 10:04 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 20 2011, 10:03 PM)
want to ask u guys smth, how come when i drive up my condo parking lot, which is 7th floor. got tub sound, when the air cond timing is running,

how do i describe it, like when the air cond compressor is running right, can hear the "tub" sound, abit loud i can say in a quiet environment.

but normal drive on road, i think due to the road sound, didnt hear the sound , when the air cond is running.

you guys got such incident ma? need some help a while
normal la bro.all cars have it

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0491sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:17 AM