------->> LYN Proton INSPIRA:Owners/Fan Thread V11

nzh0920
post Nov 22 2011, 07:39 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 07:36 PM)
haha.... must have skill ma... haiz.... see the weather.... raining badly... slippery road can be very dangerous... if want to drive fast... must have the right timing.
too bad tat day u didnt attend genting TT, wanna see your "skill" leh.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Nov 22 2011, 07:40 PM
kennypotatoes
post Nov 22 2011, 07:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 22 2011, 07:34 PM)
a name given by mitsu to lancer , means by using this RISE design body architecture can achieve higher safety standard, same like GOA to vios.
Oh...... I see.....
alpha_mid
post Nov 22 2011, 07:41 PM

417 posts

Ramesh mentioned that while he going downhill, he try to avoid tiang letrik n went to the opposite lane.. Luckily he turn to opposite lane aka terbabas.. Coz on the left side was a deep slope aka gaung.

Edited;
Total damage was 40k.. Omai....

This post has been edited by alpha_mid: Nov 22 2011, 07:44 PM
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 07:45 PM

250 posts

18" must try good year F1 Assymetric 2 and CSC3 and hankook S1 evo and nexen n8000

confirm good
sleed
post Nov 22 2011, 07:48 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 22 2011, 07:39 PM)
too bad tat day u didnt attend genting TT, wanna see your "skill" leh.... cry.gif
haiz.... next time lo.... that day super busy with my birthdays, work, company event and studies....

last weekend was super duper busy... rushing back home from singapore and malacca.... from nilai to alor gajah just need 20 mins...

Singapore lancer ex have the same ducktail and rim concept like our inspira here.... As shown at the last few pics..

So many lancer gs and lancer ex in singapore... everywhere... even the evo X is common here. Everyone was looking at my car as it is something different smile.gif until this happened to me. Story at the following below:

Damn singaporeans... so bloody kiasu... i signal left, and want to cut in.... this bloody singaporean horn me... Enough allowance to cut in... Somemore want to go faster... total madness....
I have no choice to show my mivec to them and show then nicely in and out... they havent seen kl drivers yet.... haha.... seems singaporeans are road bully too.

This post has been edited by sleed: Nov 22 2011, 07:49 PM
Pip_X
post Nov 22 2011, 07:51 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Nov 22 2011, 06:39 PM)
Dunno yet, still waiting reply from him..
gimme his number please.
ckk125
post Nov 22 2011, 07:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 07:48 PM)
haiz.... next time lo.... that day super busy with my birthdays, work, company event and studies....

last weekend was super duper busy... rushing back home from singapore and malacca.... from nilai to alor gajah just need 20 mins...

Singapore lancer ex have the same ducktail and rim concept like our inspira here.... As shown at the last few pics..

So many lancer gs and lancer ex in singapore... everywhere... even the evo X is common here. Everyone was looking at my car as it is something different  smile.gif until this happened to me. Story at the following below:

Damn singaporeans... so bloody kiasu... i signal left, and want to cut in.... this bloody singaporean horn me... Enough allowance to cut in... Somemore want to go faster... total madness....
I have no choice to show my mivec to them and show then nicely in and out... they havent seen kl drivers yet.... haha.... seems singaporeans are road bully too.
the projector headlamps damn nice drool.gif
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 07:54 PM

250 posts

So many lancer gs and lancer ex in singapore... everywhere... even the evo X is common here. Everyone was looking at my car as it is something different  smile.gif until this happened to me. Story at the following below:

how to show mivec ? hold the plate in your hand?

if the road is clear....why signal so long, signal and cut lo biggrin.gif
Pip_X
post Nov 22 2011, 07:55 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Berhati hati...
If you accident at Singapore, very ma lan fan one.
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 07:55 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Nov 22 2011, 07:41 PM)
Ramesh mentioned that while he going downhill, he try to avoid tiang letrik n went to the opposite lane.. Luckily he turn to opposite lane aka terbabas.. Coz on the left side was a deep slope aka gaung.

Edited;
Total damage was 40k.. Omai....
middle of the road why suddenly got tiang letrik?
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 22 2011, 07:56 PM

2,479 posts

V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12

tongue.gif

Tonight no TT
Pip_X
post Nov 22 2011, 07:58 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 22 2011, 07:56 PM)
V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12 V12

tongue.gif

Tonight no TT
No TT...
sien 7 jor
sleed
post Nov 22 2011, 07:59 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 22 2011, 07:54 PM)
how to show mivec ? hold the plate in your hand?

if the road is clear....why signal so long, signal and cut lo biggrin.gif
no use ba.... just some singaporeans so kiasu... just wreck them by reving 5k rpm to the driver. wanted to show middle finger one.... since not my country, dont dare lo... noob vios driver.... suck my dust... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 22 2011, 07:55 PM)
Berhati hati...
If you accident at Singapore, very ma lan fan one.
true also.... very troublesome.... have to camp in singapore for few days. But our car is fully insured in singapore. but he is in the wrong ma... bang my back bumper. Anyway, all road in singapore have cctv... hahaha.... proof in my hand smile.gif
Pip_X
post Nov 22 2011, 08:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 07:59 PM)
no use ba.... just some singaporeans so kiasu... just wreck them by reving 5k rpm to the driver. wanted to show middle finger one.... since not my country, dont dare lo... noob vios driver.... suck my dust... tongue.gif
true also.... very troublesome.... have to camp in singapore for few days. But our car is fully insured in singapore.  but he is in the wrong ma... bang my back bumper. Anyway, all road in singapore have cctv... hahaha.... proof in my hand smile.gif
Pelan chaio...
If u cut in and ppl bang u from behind, it's ur salah la. Got CCTV somemore, mati la u.
Somemore u think Singapore police will berpihak u more or their citizen more?
JXplod
post Nov 22 2011, 08:06 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Nov 22 2011, 07:59 PM)
true also.... very troublesome.... have to camp in singapore for few days. But our car is fully insured in singapore.  but he is in the wrong ma... bang my back bumper. Anyway, all road in singapore have cctv... hahaha.... proof in my hand smile.gif
sleed i fully agree with u , sg drive all like robot.. once they on the straight lane, if u cut infront of them , thy will feel wtf u doing. and try to drive as close to you not to let you in.. then dam love to hons ..niama.. go sg drive some time really want spank them 99..
turbocharged
post Nov 22 2011, 08:12 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 22 2011, 08:06 PM)
sleed i fully agree with u , sg drive all like robot.. once they on the straight lane, if u cut infront of them , thy will feel wtf u doing. and try to drive as close to you not to let you in.. then dam love to hons ..niama.. go sg drive some time really want spank them 99..
sounds like penang to me biggrin.gif
JXplod
post Nov 22 2011, 08:14 PM

166 posts

hahaha, peneng, still ok la acceptable. not as siao as SG driver.. seriously... all drive like a robot.. straight straight, left left, and follow speed limit.. omg ,if i stay in sg driving.. i ll siao also... better stay in kl msia, can cheong non stop with cheongster,, klangster, n uncle podster hahaha. cipet last week TT at 3 2 square so sexy nei~ this uncle.. respect respect hahaa
qqmeng
post Nov 22 2011, 08:16 PM

1,098 posts

the best driver in malaysia is from kelantan!!!!

i went there once.... even bicycle can overtake them!! .... geng leh!!
K3nnYkl82
post Nov 22 2011, 08:25 PM

2,479 posts

#2479 post ... CUMmmmmmInnggggg
gho57
post Nov 22 2011, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 22 2011, 08:16 PM)
the best driver in malaysia is from kelantan!!!!

i went there once.... even bicycle can overtake them!! .... geng leh!!
is it tat bad? over there they are very peaceful, tats y they drive damn slow, i know cos I'm from there and always back and forth from here..

But, what I can't stand now even in KL, its becoming too frequent slow cars sumore cruising rilexing at the fast lane, and even u giv beam at them they jus ignore, tats not include sampam yet...

127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:15 AM