6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V6, Enter the Japanese action figures

rurushu
post May 21 2012, 10:29 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 21 2012, 07:18 PM)
Thanks for this picture ....really helps .  thumbup.gif
LOL... guess you cant brain much from my explanation sweat.gif sweat.gif

you not very interested in iron man? hmm.gif hmm.gif
rurushu
post May 23 2012, 09:47 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ May 23 2012, 08:50 PM)
Thank god it wasn't the Amazing Spidey version  laugh.gif
why? the Amazing Spider-man version not nice? hmm.gif
rurushu
post May 23 2012, 11:25 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ May 23 2012, 10:32 PM)
sorry marvel fans. .  i'm one too. .

but the figure look ok . .

wow... never knew the spider legs on his chest extends till his abdomen..... shocking.gif shocking.gif
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 01:01 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 29 2012, 12:10 PM)
imma getting my ova BRS and STR this week and that mark the completion of my ova collection aside, waiting for BRS tv version and the rest of the cast biggrin.gif
haha.... congrats on your first few steps into the land of no return...
the urge of completion is very very high.... and hard to resist laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 02:35 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ May 30 2012, 01:46 PM)
better wait hottoys if you are real fan of spidy

hahahaha, can rub on the awesome texture of hottoys quality.
hottoys... the "awesome price" always scares me away.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
rurushu
post May 30 2012, 03:05 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 30 2012, 02:54 PM)
haha i imagine that web shot thingie will be used for quite a lot of posing whistling.gif
for evil purposes???? laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 1 2012, 12:55 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 1 2012, 12:14 AM)
dun dun dun

BRS collection phase 1? laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 3 2012, 10:07 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 3 2012, 04:48 PM)
Got them for RM 40 each from Amcorp Mall flea market.
Overman King Gainer and Top wo Nerae! 2 Diebuster Dix-neuf!!!!!
Nice haul laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 4 2012, 10:15 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 4 2012, 09:38 PM)
til i get my ibrs lolz
so you gave in to your desire and decided to get IBRS? laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 5 2012, 10:59 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 5 2012, 11:08 AM)
just made my payment  biggrin.gif
haha.... well, guess you now finally understand "the urge of completion" laugh.gif laugh.gif

anyway, congrats on your buy. Not many people here can afford IBRS, and judging by its exclusivity, it is a pretty nice deal, with BD to watch laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 10 2012, 09:55 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jun 9 2012, 04:52 PM)
hhnnngggg another Kuroyukihime/Black Lotus figma
but it is a limited.. screwwwww it

wow... this looks good.... now being tempted to get her drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
rurushu
post Jun 11 2012, 11:12 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jun 11 2012, 06:24 PM)
My one also like that. The head gap and the tummy part really disappointed.

The tummy is totally different from the official picture.. sad.gif
hmm... guess it really is not as epic as its chogokin counterpart... that one is really awesome... but the price.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
rurushu
post Jun 12 2012, 02:12 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jun 12 2012, 11:23 AM)
lol... Figma Zelda  biggrin.gif

are you joking or you seriously dunno this guy's name??? sweat.gif sweat.gif
QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 12 2012, 11:40 AM)
That is NOT Link!
you are trolling him laugh.gif laugh.gif
QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Jun 12 2012, 11:58 AM)
Figma should really just stick to their forte of making cute anime chicks and not be overly ambitious with new licenses. And please just make more awesome guy characters before venturing into Zelda type territory. This Figma Link is...extremely weird looking... Zzz...
yea... Link's face is abit err.... not-Link like sweat.gif sweat.gif
rurushu
post Jun 12 2012, 10:07 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jun 12 2012, 05:27 PM)
Link not under Zelda meh. Sorry lorr... next time will put the specific name.  wink.gif

Will this Link end up like Revo Kenshin? Selling only 980yen at amiami.  sweat.gif

Last time Revo QB selling like hotcakes. Now...  doh.gif
LOL.... not scolding you or anything, just that kinda piss*d off every time people call him "Zelda Zelda" where Zelda is the princess and he got one awesome name called "Link" doh.gif

QUOTE(snoopcow @ Jun 12 2012, 08:57 PM)
now only pvc queensblade sell like hotcakes lol.. sebab revo qb muka memang fail
Yea... QB scale figures very very nice!!!!! from Megahouse thumbup.gif
rurushu
post Jun 14 2012, 09:36 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jun 14 2012, 01:24 PM)
why they look so japanese
Linkin Park.... Asian style... laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Jun 16 2012, 04:19 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 15 2012, 12:01 PM)
new figma/poison for accel world fans

Kuroyukihime.... argh.... Accel World got 3 figmas now... and one exclusive for OVA bundle... T.T
cant collect.... will die eventually.... but really like both Kuroyukihime in school avatar ver. and lotus armor ver. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
maybe will get the lotus armor ver....
rurushu
post Jun 17 2012, 12:28 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Jun 16 2012, 09:47 PM)
Not saying one of the most famous game characters in history looks bad in Figma form, but I just think they should try expanding into other anime titles (which is really MF's strong point) instead of popping a Zelda character out from nowhere when it might very well be a solitary entry with no addition to its line up later on. Kinda kills the buzz for me.
i think Link's a problem to me due to his *according to theevilman* "ghey" face.... very long.... should be more of a handsome face for such a cool character.... but his action face is quite ok for me
rurushu
post Jun 18 2012, 01:48 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:15 AM)
got my drossel 2.0..

sad.gif i'm not charmed..
LOL... why not? should be happy about it
after seeing the Josef bike, felt like wanna get her.... drool.gif drool.gif
rurushu
post Jun 18 2012, 10:10 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jun 18 2012, 10:11 AM)
It's actually much duller if you put her side by side with Drossel 1.0, the limbs, as Myky44 mentioned are semi-soft/rubbery instead of the shiny hard plastic, plus her eyes though they look fine, they not as bright as 1.0's. Still bummed that her ab detail is painted on (metallic blue plaint) sad.gif

The only plus is that she comes with quite alot of cool accessories, and an insane posability level.
hmm.... i see... yea, the posability + the accessories + bike, they're awesome.....
guess the chogokin ver would be the way to go....

QUOTE(Joshlkw @ Jun 18 2012, 02:10 PM)
I guess the QC drop is to be expected. I mean come on, consistently churning out 4-5 new Figmas each month has gotta be slightly pushing it even for MF. They should stick to a maximum of 2 or 3 a month IMO. That way they can improve on their QC and fans would find it easier to keep up. But I guess making a profit is more important to them from the actions we've seen so far. Zzz...
agreed... make a max of 3 each month would already kill most collector's pocket... and i always believe Quality >>>>>>> Quantity
rurushu
post Jun 22 2012, 09:50 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM)
but the bd no subs T__T
dayum if i didn't watch the anime i wouldn't be wanting IBRS this bad >_<
the BDs got subs.... if not mistaken got English, Japanese and some others....

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0473sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:24 PM