Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V6, Enter the Japanese action figures

TheEvilMan
post Oct 26 2012, 12:19 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 26 2012, 10:51 AM)
Tamashii Nation only have line for one company which is Bandai so no Figma involved..
ops my bad, other i can see it's tamashii series, but the lelouch has not stand so i tot it's figma >.<
looks like they're having quite high ambition trying to compete with GSC figmas, instead of super sentai and kamen rider they release more humanoid these day,

Added on October 26, 2012, 12:50 pmanyone can tell me how big is those monster figure?? Like those godzilla

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Oct 26 2012, 12:50 PM
TheEvilMan
post Oct 26 2012, 03:31 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 26 2012, 02:43 PM)
testing market maybe?
btw S.H.Figuarts Iron Man & War Machine (another rival to Revoltech?)

fuuuuuu, can't say a rival, if the quality is the same as these prototype, they're big win!
TheEvilMan
post Oct 26 2012, 05:21 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

but in a way, the figure market is actually quite boring nowaday, it's like few companies doing the same series over and over again ~_~, there's so many fans wanted series yet no company willing to pick up them.
TheEvilMan
post Oct 26 2012, 07:08 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

more info on poison
apparently confirmed for march 2013, and come with 3 face plates!!
TheEvilMan
post Oct 27 2012, 09:16 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 27 2012, 09:04 AM)
mind to share what are so bad with Revoltech Iron Man? hmm.gif
I'm more surprised among all the Pokemon,not even D-Arts Pikachu get release? blink.gif
they wait for the fans to catch them all 1st biggrin.gif
TheEvilMan
post Oct 28 2012, 02:21 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Oct 28 2012, 12:32 PM)
simon went RAGE!!  notworthy.gif

Kami ka? Akuma ka? Mazin Lagann Desu!

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Oct 28 2012, 02:21 PM
TheEvilMan
post Oct 31 2012, 05:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

@.@ still haven't try my luck online b4
is the IBRS really a lot cheaper from amazon.it???
TheEvilMan
post Oct 31 2012, 06:14 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Oct 31 2012, 05:58 PM)
I was charged 67.31EUR that's inclusive of express shipping(EMS?), so that's around RM266 for the figure and a blu-ray (ep1-4). So yeah, depending on how you look at it, it's cheaper.
that's a lot a lot cheaper @.@

TheEvilMan
post Nov 10 2012, 03:59 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 10 2012, 03:09 PM)
Doesn't really help much since they mentioned that these are being sold online, where they always use pictures of the official products to trick people. The best way to avoid them is the golden rule of "If it sounds too good to be true, then it's most likely fake". Also avoid products sold on some random, unheard of website.

Though I was kinda tempted to get a Bootleg BLK for the sword and gun, but then I saw her face. OHMAIGAWDHERFACE!!! shocking.gif
and the stand is not made in china laugh.gif

btw it's poison time, i wanna get this, no idea what anime/game or whatever she's from but as always
huge weapons = insta get!

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 10 2012, 08:46 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 10 2012, 09:37 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:22 PM)
Full roster ....
I want all but ... SH Figuarts , err ... need to see final result.

is SHF quality really vary when it come to release, like revoltech???
So far i'm kind of boycott revoltech already ever since they give me inaccuracy between promo > real thing quality
Never invest in any SHF but saw the tiger & bunny to be quite identical to what they show in the preview

the game look fun thumbup.gif

Added on November 10, 2012, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:37 PM)
Alisa is from D-Arts line, not from S.H. FigurArts
So is D-Art reliable when it come to promo vs real thing??
Please enlighten me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 10 2012, 09:40 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 10 2012, 09:49 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:47 PM)
not sure but i own 3 D-Arts Digimon.. all look same like promotional image
but one of my recently bought D-Arts have paint defect and big nub mark

hope they improve the QC in the future
remind me of my BRS TV with tainted tight sad.gif

Some snap on the preview item
looks tempting enough

fuuuuu and now i'm tempted by this too!!

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 10 2012, 09:57 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 13 2012, 03:30 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

dun dun dun

And also more picture of BGS TV Ver

TheEvilMan
post Nov 13 2012, 06:07 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

[quote=Crazepix,Nov 13 2012, 05:17 PM]
[quote=TheEvilMan,Nov 13 2012, 03:30 PM]
dun dun dun

Stop teasing me... Mine hvnt arrive! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

BGS Tv auto get! but design wise, i kinda like the 1st version tongue.gif

[/quote]
Ur IBRS price is like 1/4 of mine, i should be the one feeling envious cry.gif

The original BRS will always be the win to me even BRS herself, the new one might be better in details but the 1st 4 is what resemble Huke idea the most. biggrin.gif
TheEvilMan
post Nov 13 2012, 08:16 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

[quote=guarayakha,Nov 13 2012, 06:26 PM]
Stop teasing me... Mine hvnt arrive! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

BGS Tv auto get! but design wise, i kinda like the 1st version tongue.gif

[/quote]

So the DHL tracking still not working?

BGS TV looks abit weird with the poop-colored boots tongue.gif Not too fond of the pants either. But DAT SWORD drool.gif

[/quote]
Perhaps changing the old BGS boot to the new BGS will make it an ideal BGS XD
TheEvilMan
post Nov 14 2012, 07:09 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Crazepix @ Nov 14 2012, 04:01 AM)
Awesome deal... but nah..decide to skip inori.
inori without shuu is like, nothing much she can do biggrin.gif
TheEvilMan
post Nov 14 2012, 11:01 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 14 2012, 09:15 AM)
ya, i would like shu figma more than inori.
I only like guilty crown song and art style, the anime is mediocre imo
the concept is good but the output is a bit rushy and unpolished
I dun like shuu and inori have poor back story
but i would get a Shuu if they ever release him, then i chop his hand like in the anime and steal his sword, cos the crystal sword is jawsome!! biggrin.gif

Added on November 14, 2012, 12:40 pmI have a noob question, GSC website always show release date for their products as month but not the exact date, should i assume that every item are released on 1st day of each month or do they actually have a specific release date. If it wasn't always the 1st day of the month how do i aware of the exact release date?????

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 14 2012, 12:40 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 14 2012, 05:01 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Nov 14 2012, 03:46 PM)
Eh? But GSC DOES show their exact dates when stuff will be released.
They usually display it on the JP one, if you've always been reading from the ENG.
It's on the left side, where the product information and company announcements are made.

http://www.goodsmile.info/
yep i found out about it from MFC site
i always visit the figma.jp site that's why sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 14 2012, 08:56 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 15 2012, 09:42 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Nov 15 2012, 08:59 PM)
REVOLTECH!! Y!!  cry.gif  Left Official pic, Right what we get. . .

sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 15 2012, 09:43 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 16 2012, 08:46 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Crazepix @ Nov 16 2012, 01:01 AM)

The actual 1 eye liner so gao.. looks like kena tumbuk lol?  doh.gif  sweat.gif

Added on November 16, 2012, 1:02 am

Still waiting brs bike...  yawn.gif
From a mad/vicious samurai it become emo/sleepless samo-rai

Many had mentioned about it been canceled but i still keeping my little hope sad.gif

Added on November 16, 2012, 12:41 pmBgs tv announced!!

Noob Question again, I finally try AMIAMI, i place the pre-order, and I select EMS but when i proceed to confirmation it show "to be determined" on the shipment and only show the amount of money for the item. In FAQ it mentioned that when item is released they will inform us to pay, so what should i do when the item is available? (using Credit Card and already key in my detail during pre-order fill up) Do they notify us via email for payment and how does the payment been, auto-debited or we still need to reassign payment method etc?? As for the shipment via EMS, they will sent us the tracking number upon payment completion right?? Sry for noob question!!

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 16 2012, 01:26 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 16 2012, 08:13 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Nov 16 2012, 06:49 PM)
When it is released, it will total up the weight of the parcel for EMS and calculate the grand total from there.

I don't know about CC, as AmiAmi has rejected my application for it everytime i try to fill it up in the personal details form.

I've been using PayPal instead, they will notify your email about the total required to pay and will ask you to pay thru a PayPal merchant link associated with AmiAmi.

If EMS, yes, once it is shipping, it will assign a tracking number and you can use that to track it on the postal website.
My cc was accepted, they did a 1yen transaction this noon and it pass, shown in an sms from my bank xD
Actually how does paypal been a safer option, mind to explain to me since i'm really kind of noob about online purchase, been having phobia long long time ago when ebay was 1st introduced and some scammer scam me with fake DVD ~_~. And the EMS trackers track the item even when it reach msia and using msia courier?

Added on November 16, 2012, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(klaymore @ Nov 16 2012, 03:10 PM)
not sure about credit card, for paypal, when the items are in stock, amiami will email u a link to complete the payment, i assume it is the same for card

for safer and easier, try get a paypal account and use it for online purchase,

thats all i know smile.gif

as for brs bike, i have a feeling they abandoned the game ones and now focus on the tv ones...
Thanks for the info!!!
Am too excited so I didn't get a paypal, will register one acc for dead master xD
I still have faith in BRS bike, they might bring it in after they release all the TV version and build enough fans that crave for more BRS ^^

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 16 2012, 08:30 PM

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0436sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:02 AM