mind to guide ?, mw 3 video setting (advance video )

TStiraevo
post Nov 15 2011, 11:36 AM, updated 15y ago

My computer spec

Processor
Intel® Core™i5-750 Processor (2.66GHz, 8MB)

Memory
4GB (2X2GB) DDR3 SDRAM 1066MHz Memory

Monitor
Dell S2409W 24 " Full HD Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor

Video Card
1024MB NVIDIA® GeForce® GT220

Hard Drive
1TB SATA RAID 0 (Data Striping)

Operating System
Pre-Loaded Genuine Windows Vista® Home Premium 64 bit OEM Version(English)

i duno y i play mw3 campaigne mode...got a bit something like ( lag) sorry i duno how to describe ....izzit my computer problem or video setting problem ?

pls HELP
nipaa1412
post Nov 16 2011, 12:17 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(tiraevo @ Nov 15 2011, 11:36 AM)
My computer spec

Processor
Intel® Core™i5-750 Processor (2.66GHz, 8MB)

Memory
4GB (2X2GB) DDR3 SDRAM 1066MHz Memory

Monitor
Dell S2409W 24 " Full HD Widescreen Flat Panel Monitor

Video Card
1024MB NVIDIA® GeForce® GT220

Hard Drive
1TB SATA RAID 0 (Data Striping)

Operating System
Pre-Loaded Genuine Windows Vista® Home Premium 64 bit OEM Version(English)
i duno y i play mw3 campaigne mode...got a bit something like ( lag) sorry i duno how to describe ....izzit my computer problem or video setting problem ?

pls HELP
can you print screen what setting you made for MW3? Also, is the game u have is original and have you updated your graphic card drivers?
TStiraevo
post Nov 17 2011, 10:27 AM

how to update graphic card driver ? mind to help...the game i bought is ori..XD
nipaa1412
post Nov 17 2011, 10:45 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(tiraevo @ Nov 17 2011, 10:27 AM)
how to update graphic card driver ? mind to help...the game i bought is ori..XD
hi

http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

Best practice is uninstall your current graphic card driver, restart then reinstall the new driver. If that doesn't help, consider lowering the resolution and graphic detail of the game. Also, it might because of the limitation of your graphic card too.

how come you know how to setup raid 0 for ur HDD but do not know how to update driver? rclxub.gif
TStiraevo
post Nov 17 2011, 11:01 PM

T_T..pai seh..
yuvster
post Nov 19 2011, 03:00 AM

377 posts

Using NVIDIA quite easy considering the thing prompts you to update the driver whenever there's a new version out.. But I'm not sure if the older version GC updates got the notification or not..
SUSskater_noob922
post Dec 15 2011, 06:16 PM

108 posts

did anyone know why my game would had a random freeze for 3-5 seconds in game?
my spec is more than enough to play at extra..

i5-2410m, gt540m, latest nvidia driver 290.36
r0cky_balboa
post Dec 16 2011, 09:09 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(skater_noob922 @ Dec 15 2011, 06:16 PM)
did anyone know why my game would had a random freeze for 3-5 seconds in game?
my spec is more than enough to play at extra..

i5-2410m, gt540m, latest nvidia driver 290.36
i had the same problem after i format my windows 7 and installed a new version

it was sucks

even BFBC2 was lagging , even MOH

so , i installed windows Xp

and now playing all the games on xp except bf3
SUSskater_noob922
post Dec 18 2011, 10:27 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(r0cky_balboa @ Dec 16 2011, 09:09 PM)
i had the same problem after i format my windows 7 and installed a new version

it was sucks

even BFBC2 was lagging , even MOH

so , i installed windows Xp

and now playing all the games on xp except bf3
I don't have any problem with others game except mw3
in fact I played bf3 with no problem at all!!
nvm then, will wait for an update from microsoft to see if they got this fixed
shinkawa
post Dec 18 2011, 12:51 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

used to have problem with single player and some map.

the snow, smoke will become black box. Sorta png transparency fail.

I update my GC driver, then set texture mode to auto in the game.
That fix all the shit.

0.0162sec    0.95    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:37 PM