Who is the better player?, Something to think about

crimsonhead
post Nov 14 2011, 02:59 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 14 2011, 12:55 PM)
You forgot to add, the Russian also revives a LOT of people

Pic related
wah bangga nya my name ade situ top player summore rclxms.gif
gbwedward
post Nov 14 2011, 03:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Nov 14 2011, 02:59 PM)
top playa? hmm.gif macam bukan
nama apa?
Everdying
post Nov 14 2011, 03:46 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

this sounds like a troll thread, or something to like boost the ego of someone with low kdr?
what happened to someone with decent kdr AND defends / attacks flags?
gempakstarz
post Nov 14 2011, 03:58 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Nov 14 2011, 02:59 PM)
what ur IGN dude?
Everdying
post Nov 14 2011, 03:58 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

btw, the 2nd one.
caps / defends flags but low kdr, imo doesnt make much sense.
cos u cant cap / defend a flag if u keep on dying.
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:19 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 14 2011, 03:46 PM)
this sounds like a troll thread, or something to like boost the ego of someone with low kdr?
what happened to someone with decent kdr AND defends / attacks flags?
A true Hero of the team i guess biggrin.gif

well you do have a point there

avex|mode
post Nov 14 2011, 04:23 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 14 2011, 01:55 PM)
You forgot to add, the Russian also revives a LOT of people

Pic related
Hey you're in the same team as me brows.gif
DAViS
post Nov 14 2011, 04:29 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Soldiers and squadrons trained to follow mission objectives, that is the purpose to have soldiers in battle. If you want to maintain good KD ratio, just launch nuclear strike to enemy, you win they loose. That's it or I rather playing old Quake just for killing sake.
slepth
post Nov 14 2011, 04:41 PM

188 posts

I will take option 2, thank you.

We kill some, we die some. The important thing is that we had a blast playing it biggrin.gif

I played recon a bit and the waiting game really ticks me off. Wait, wait shoot, miss, miss, miss and got stabbed by a flanker sad.gif
Hornet
post Nov 14 2011, 04:44 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 14 2011, 01:34 PM)
Im always more to objective than k/d.

DICE needs to removed k/d from the game. It's a team game, not a game on just killing people.
Strongly agree with this.
TechnoG
post Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM

9,338 posts

one more, players that don't give a shit about helping the team. All they know is camping at base waiting for vehicles to spawn and then drive it to a mine tongue.gif

and..the useless shithole Mortar players.
guardioo
post Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 14 2011, 04:29 PM)
Soldiers and squadrons trained to follow mission objectives, that is the purpose to have soldiers in battle. If you want to maintain good KD ratio, just launch nuclear strike to enemy, you win they loose. That's it or I rather playing old Quake just for killing sake.
Not Old Quake, Quake have CTF too.

Its just Team Death Match, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die, Spawn, Kill, Die,
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 14 2011, 05:04 PM

3,142 posts

Actually i don't get it much some comparing to real war
every war is fight differently and its custom that there aren't only frontier in the theater of war
there also background works which sometimes is aren't fair to the frontier

and the reason why they can keep doing this is because the frontier people die then respawn again
but in real war
you don't go out
you will be shot

got 1 time people shout at me just because i flank too much
even the enemy agree with him...
Tehran Highway if not mistaken
according to him
the only way to go enemy place is by front and center..
now i know why idiots dies first in war
gbwedward
post Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM

259 posts

wow.. there's that too? that's news to me
im hating the SG MY gaming community more and more
MichaelJohn
post Nov 14 2011, 05:08 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Wuttttt.....

Do the mission , this aint COD , we don't give a care about KD or W/L Ratios , but of course that's only an add on but not really necessary.

I'd go for 2nd choice
amduser
post Nov 14 2011, 05:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 14 2011, 05:04 PM)
Actually i don't get it much some comparing to real war
every war is fight differently and its custom that there aren't only frontier in the theater of war
there also background works which sometimes is aren't fair to the frontier

and the reason why they can keep doing this is because the frontier people die then respawn again
but in real war
you don't go out
you will be shot
got 1 time people shout at me just because i flank too much
even the enemy agree with him...
Tehran Highway if not mistaken
according to him
the only way to go enemy place is by front and center..
now i know why idiots dies first in war
chinese saying, if you are a man, come fight face to face laugh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM)

i hate SG community since BC2
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 14 2011, 05:12 PM)
chinese saying, if you are a man, come fight face to face laugh.gif doh.gif
i hate SG community since BC2
the facts is that then people who i met during flanking i will face them by the face
only idiot camper will get knifed or sprayed nod.gif
don't have times to stay at same spot all the time
you camp you risk it
i just there to pick up your dogtags biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Neo|ofGeo: Nov 14 2011, 05:24 PM
Hornet
post Nov 14 2011, 06:05 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM)

Not sure if its just SG and MY (as I seldom play far away server), but there many immature attitude in the game sometimes, it feels like when I was playing MapleStory SEA sweat.gif . Lots of u noob, u suck message.
hidz7
post Nov 14 2011, 07:11 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

For me, both of these are important, you need to die as least as possible, kill as much as possible, but at the same time doing the objective.
What's the point of capturing the flags if your team lost a lot of tickets and eventually lost the game because we die a lot?Or in other words, feeding?

My 2 cents.smile.gif

This post has been edited by hidz7: Nov 14 2011, 07:12 PM
TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 07:22 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

Poll may seem to be obvious but sadly lots of players are missing this simple point. Hence the poll.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0488sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:04 AM