Who is the better player?, Something to think about

TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 12:41 PM, updated 15y ago

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

For this match Russia team wins. I feel this has not been discussed enough. Let's say for argument's sake both players are MVPs. What do you think?
TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 12:58 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 14 2011, 12:55 PM)
You forgot to add, the Russian also revives a LOT of people

Pic related
Haha! Thanks for the screenshot. That's a shining example for a case study. ^ ^

TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 01:20 PM

2,149 posts

That's right. We need to knock some sense into the community that it's not all about K/D ratio. Also jaga k/d ratio but play safe and only on easy server/side is like jaguh kampung only. Play at pro servers and show what you're made of! That's why I made this poll.

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 14 2011, 01:22 PM
TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 02:06 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Nov 14 2011, 01:54 PM)
Last nite i play as sniper in Kharg Island but still cap flag then proceed to a camping spot to snipe, then move to another spot to snipe again. Recapture flag and then get another spot. In the end i got 13-0, with MVP.  laugh.gif
Inilah sniper contoh. Shoot but still help out.
TSslickz
post Nov 14 2011, 07:22 PM

2,149 posts

Poll may seem to be obvious but sadly lots of players are missing this simple point. Hence the poll.

0.3411sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:03 PM