http://www.gametrailers.com/netstorage/psmeeting/live.html - nah and go drooling
PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released
Feb 21 2013, 07:47 AM
1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
http://www.gametrailers.com/netstorage/psmeeting/live.html - nah and go drooling
Feb 21 2013, 03:06 PM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
so anyone received free psn top up 10usd from Sony, yes?
Feb 21 2013, 03:06 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
Feb 26 2013, 08:22 PM
46 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
just wanna ask u guys if the BD plastic cover outside one
same size or not with ori? some reputable seller give a broken plastic cover my last with him after dealing w almost 20 titles frm him |
Feb 28 2013, 10:59 AM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
its been two years since my ps3 YLOD... but now... I'M BACK BABY!~ hello again.
Feb 28 2013, 11:03 AM
btw. do people still do those DLC group buying/sharing thing that used to go on back in the day?
Feb 28 2013, 11:24 AM
514 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(vahre5165 @ Feb 26 2013, 08:22 PM) just wanna ask u guys if the BD plastic cover outside one Its the same for all PS3 games. You can buy an empty case and replace it.same size or not with ori? some reputable seller give a broken plastic cover my last with him after dealing w almost 20 titles frm him QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 28 2013, 11:03 AM) Hardly any longer since Sony cap to 2 systems per account (instead of the previous 5). Still got some so just search around |
Feb 28 2013, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Feb 28 2013, 11:24 AM) Hardly any longer since Sony cap to 2 systems per account (instead of the previous 5). Still got some so just search around NOOOo!! haiz... suxxors. im DL-ing a lot of old games that i already had on my old account. hopefully i can play those. i think those were linked on 3 ps3's.... but one YLOD, one is my bros... hopefully old games still 5 accounts are ok.... |
Feb 28 2013, 11:42 AM
514 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 28 2013, 11:35 AM) NOOOo!! haiz... suxxors. im DL-ing a lot of old games that i already had on my old account. hopefully i can play those. i think those were linked on 3 ps3's.... but one YLOD, one is my bros... hopefully old games still 5 accounts are ok.... Old games still ok. If not mistaken anything before Dec 2011 or around that period can still have up to 5 machines. This rule happened after the hacking. |
Feb 28 2013, 11:52 AM
1,643 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: U n k o L a n d |
I was wondering if I should wait for the PS4 but is it worth waiting? I have no consoles before so I'm not sure about the comparison between the PS3 and PS4 whether is it worth waiting or not. LOL!
Feb 28 2013, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Feb 28 2013, 11:42 AM) Old games still ok. If not mistaken anything before Dec 2011 or around that period can still have up to 5 machines. This rule happened after the hacking. hopefully. ill test it out tonight. QUOTE(Wonka @ Feb 28 2013, 11:52 AM) I was wondering if I should wait for the PS4 but is it worth waiting? I have no consoles before so I'm not sure about the comparison between the PS3 and PS4 whether is it worth waiting or not. LOL! i just bought a new ps3 yesterday |
Feb 28 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 28 2013, 12:39 PM) hopefully. ill test it out tonight. Well I am considering to get a PS3 since very long time ago. Just that I am renting a room so I dont have that much space to put a LCD and a PS3 but when I move to a new place on June, I will have the space in the living room. Hahahah...i just bought a new ps3 yesterday |
Feb 28 2013, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Wonka @ Feb 28 2013, 01:39 PM) Well I am considering to get a PS3 since very long time ago. Just that I am renting a room so I dont have that much space to put a LCD and a PS3 but when I move to a new place on June, I will have the space in the living room. Hahahah... well the PS3 can stand vertically which reduces the footprint. and well as for the screen, you can invest in a good computer monitor with HDMI inputs which isnt so big and if you are using a desktop then it can replace the existing screen. or hook up to your laptop for dual monitor action. or just get a big screen and suffer with the small space hahahah |
Feb 28 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 28 2013, 02:16 PM) well the PS3 can stand vertically which reduces the footprint. and well as for the screen, you can invest in a good computer monitor with HDMI inputs which isnt so big and if you are using a desktop then it can replace the existing screen. or hook up to your laptop for dual monitor action. or just get a big screen and suffer with the small space hahahah I think I will wait for the move then I will buy PS3. Hehehehe.... |
Feb 28 2013, 06:59 PM
8,194 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Atas Pokok Jati |
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 28 2013, 12:39 PM) hopefully. ill test it out tonight. wahhh long time didn't see you i just bought a new ps3 yesterday |
Feb 28 2013, 09:02 PM
Mar 1 2013, 02:17 PM
8,194 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Atas Pokok Jati |
lol baby colty
LBP 1....how much I miss that day my first mp game connect with PSN |
Mar 1 2013, 02:26 PM
Mar 3 2013, 09:40 PM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
banyaknya games bulan ni. mak takde duit
Mar 4 2013, 04:36 PM
5,761 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: J the great |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:42 PM |