Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks
GymBoi
Jun 24 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(T09 @ Jun 23 2013, 07:35 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
may i noe the rm33 tumbler u guys mentioned here is which tumbler? i got a free drink by purchasing the promotional 15th anniversary tumbler few weeks back fyi. Some of you are really unlucky I guess lol ... I'm with T09 ... in fact i bought 2 RM33 tumblers and got 2 free drinks .. 1 for me and 1 for my friend .... and if I may add ... I was super "lucky" on my 1st purchace that i got that lucky draw thinggy .. the guy said 1 day only 3 ppl gets it .. basically u juz need to go a website to fill in a survey and get the promotional code to get a small size drink .. so for me .. RM33 = Tumbler + small drink + regular drink ... not a bad deal ?
GymBoi
Jul 18 2013, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(lavendershuin @ Jul 18 2013, 05:31 PM) After I read this thread, I actually spend a lot within a month. Before I know the starbucks card 'tips and tricks', I only have one starbucks card and I do the min reload each time I purchase the drink once a month. After I read this post, I have bought 4 starbucks card within a month and make purchase every few days! Despite the free drinks and cakes, the total I spent is more ....  But thanks Ronnie for the sharing. And that's exactly how Starbucks and credit cards marketing works
GymBoi
Jul 20 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(lavendershuin @ Jul 20 2013, 12:58 AM) How's the taste if compare to Caramel Macchiato? It's TEH C PING ... rofl ... quoting 1 of the barista  They use thickened milk or something like that
GymBoi
Jul 20 2013, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 20 2013, 12:05 PM) It's 2-shots of Espresso for Tall-sized... how can it be TEH ????  Ok fine .. kopi C peng .. u happy now ?