122 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

christineyap
post Nov 12 2012, 10:48 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(girlyphuah @ Nov 7 2012, 11:34 PM)
here is the design of the two ornament..
wah u buy so much yawn.gif
wakkaakak really supporter smile.gif
i only buy the below:

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by christineyap: Nov 12 2012, 10:56 AM
DarReNz
post Nov 12 2012, 10:50 AM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 7 2012, 10:12 AM)
Buy a Starbucks Standard drink and wait 5-10 min for the slice Cake reward to appear... ensure you type the correct birthday month.
If you want to eat on Nov, select Nov.... if you selected Dec, it will not appear as you need to buy a drink in Dec.
can't you just redeem the cake in dec without buying a drink ?
TSronnie
post Nov 12 2012, 10:55 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Nov 12 2012, 10:50 AM)
can't you just redeem the cake in dec without buying a drink ?
The Cake Slice will expire after the Birthday Month (As reported previously)

DarReNz
post Nov 12 2012, 11:11 AM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 12 2012, 10:55 AM)
The Cake Slice will expire after the Birthday Month (As reported previously)
ok got you just set the month that you want to eat the cake thx
christineyap
post Nov 12 2012, 11:13 AM

17 posts

Happy Deepavali to all Hindus in Malaysia! ♥ Tomorrow from 12pm - 2pm, starbuck treating. All Malaysians get to share the joy in celebration of the Festival of Light. Come, this is complimentary.

Red bean + green tea frapp
Caramel+ tea jelly frap

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by christineyap: Nov 12 2012, 11:14 AM
TSronnie
post Nov 12 2012, 11:14 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Nov 12 2012, 11:11 AM)
ok got you just set the month that you want to eat the cake thx
Naturally you eat your Birthday Cake on your Birthday, right ?
firewire
post Nov 12 2012, 11:15 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 12 2012, 11:13 AM)
Happy Deepavali to all Hindus in Malaysia! ♥ Tomorrow from 12pm - 2pm, starbuck treating. All Malaysians get to share the joy in celebration of the Festival of Light. Come, this is complimentary.
Caramel+ tea jelly frap

rclxm9.gif
expecting the queue to be mad, are you going to queue?
TSronnie
post Nov 12 2012, 11:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 12 2012, 11:13 AM)
Caramel+ tea jelly frap

rclxm9.gif
Great news..... Definitely expect a loooooooooooooooooooong Q
christineyap
post Nov 12 2012, 11:17 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(firewire @ Nov 12 2012, 11:15 AM)
expecting the queue to be mad, are you going to queue?
wakakakak rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i will not queue and only share with u all rclxm9.gif
unless i go there after 2pm thumbup.gif
wiNd
post Nov 12 2012, 01:09 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 12 2012, 10:48 AM)
wah u buy so much yawn.gif
wakkaakak really supporter smile.gif
i only buy the below:

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
i want this in a bigger size (grande), but too bad dont have wink.gif
yiyibrowers
post Nov 12 2012, 02:00 PM

751 posts

I missed it.... So regret as I read it, it was 2pm already....
DM3
post Nov 12 2012, 02:02 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

why cant they give 1 of it free coffee drink?
christineyap
post Nov 12 2012, 02:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Nov 12 2012, 02:00 PM)
I missed it.... So regret as I read it, it was 2pm already....
Tomorrow only start la rclxm9.gif

Added on November 12, 2012, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(wiNd @ Nov 12 2012, 01:09 PM)
i want this in a bigger size (grande), but too bad dont have  wink.gif
just buy this size la blush.gif
one year only one time --> i wait for christmas time already long time cry.gif
finally get this smile.gif

This post has been edited by christineyap: Nov 12 2012, 02:41 PM
Gen-X
post Nov 12 2012, 02:55 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

Wrong Thread doh.gif See below.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Nov 12 2012, 05:55 PM
nickcct
post Nov 12 2012, 03:47 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 12 2012, 11:15 AM)
Great news..... Definitely expect a loooooooooooooooooooong Q
Thinking which starbucks got the less ppl. Haha
Gen-X
post Nov 12 2012, 05:54 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(smsbusiness2u @ Nov 12 2012, 05:39 PM)
This is starbuck forum lah.
u sleeping ar?
haha, you are right this is Starbucks forum, but as usual, you, smsbusiness2u, only lurks around Finance Section including CC section and have nothing to contribute but only post questions (like above). You, smsbusiness2u, still after post count ar? laugh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Nov 12 2012, 06:17 PM
Gen-X
post Nov 12 2012, 07:04 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(smsbusiness2u @ Nov 12 2012, 06:35 PM)
you also consider try to get post count, I remind u posted to wrong forum,.
u are the one try to get more post count.
everyone can see and the regulars here are not even bothered with my post except you, and you had to insult me with your uncalled for statement? It's a fact we all know you, smsbusiness2u just lurk around Finance Section to gain post count. It is so obvious you are trying to mislead your potential buyers with statistics in your profile showing you are active in Finance Section when in actual fact all you do is post question or copy and paste other people work and got nothing substantiate to contribute.

smsbusiness2u, are you trying to get to my nerves again? You want me to prove you after post count again (for the 3rd time)? It would be my pleasure (and I get to go on mission mode) to expose you, smsbusiness2u, as a post count hunter again.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Nov 12 2012, 07:10 PM
Explorer II
post Nov 12 2012, 08:05 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Nov 12 2012, 07:04 PM)
everyone can see and the regulars here are not even bothered with my post except you, and you had to insult me with your uncalled for statement? It's a fact we all know you, smsbusiness2u just lurk around Finance Section to gain post count. It is so obvious you are trying to mislead your potential buyers with statistics in your profile showing you are active in Finance Section when in actual fact all you do is post question or copy and paste other people work and got nothing substantiate to contribute. 

smsbusiness2u, are you trying to get to my nerves again? You want me to prove you after post count again (for the 3rd time)? It would be my pleasure (and I get to go on mission mode) to expose you, smsbusiness2u, as a post count hunter again.
Cool down, Gen-X. Don't work yourself up. We all know who's contributing and who's after post count. smile.gif

jjsia
post Nov 12 2012, 08:39 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Explorer II @ Nov 12 2012, 08:05 PM)
Cool down, Gen-X. Don't work yourself up. We all know who's contributing and who's after post count. smile.gif
Agreed on that. Chill down bro Gen-X.
Gen-X
post Nov 12 2012, 08:53 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(Explorer II @ Nov 12 2012, 08:05 PM)
QUOTE(jjsia @ Nov 12 2012, 08:39 PM)
Agreed on that. Chill down bro Gen-X.
Ok Bros, will let it pass, but the next time he insults me, I will definitely go on mission mode and expose him as a spammer.

I do not mind if he had just gave me a friendly note that I posted in the wrong thread but he just had to attack and insult me with a follow up statement [he got something against me since January this year, got no idea why his first post in Finance Section (FD Thread) back then was to attack me? ].

122 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0177sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:06 AM