QUOTE(lhmin_118 @ May 9 2009, 01:45 PM)
To all,
Beware !!! When U all get below of email becoz confirmed a big cheating scam !!!
U all can refer :-
http://www.usj.com.my/bulletin/upload/arch...hp/t-10093.html
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ok
tq m
We have seen your typing and know that you have the
internet
Its ok
You have been accepted to work and get paid by us
Please read our faqs detailed below.Most of your
questions are answered in them
(sila baca PS: di bawah atau talipon dalam bahasa)
Hi
Any further questions you may email or ring Dr.Lim:
My handphones
6013-6972261 ,6017-6834682
or 603-62759825 (phone/fax)
in Malaysia
you may ring in English,Malay or Mandarin.
Yon are most welcome to visit us if you are
around.Please ring first to meet.
Or please read our faqs enclosed below the letter
If not sure may be our long-time old workers Violet(
vvh3404@yahoo.com ) or Lian hh <lhh818@yahoo.com> from
Malaysia, and S Jackson from USA at
home_worker5@yahoo.com
can share with you their experience with us and help
out,please email them first
We also have no deposit worker,please read faq 11 for
it.(PS: no-deposit worker will be given only one of
our many typing jobs,but the pay rate will be the
same)
Ps Kalau tak berapa faham ingris sila talipon
dalam bahasa malaysia kepada Dr.Lim
6013-6972261, 6017-6834682 ,or 603-62759825
(phone/fax)
atau emel pekerje lama kami dari Malaysia ,Violet di
vvh3404@yahoo.com atau Lian hh di lhh818@yahoo.com
Terima kasih
Soho Talents Resources
P.O. Box 12687, Kuala Lumpur,50670
Malaysia.
(Our business registration number is published daily
in our ads with the New Straits Times etc,Malaysia.Its
001523437-H)
Important:signing up email is naes@tm.net.my or
hkl0@tm.net.my( note:its l of L,not the number 1,and
the number 0)
we reply all emails sent to us in one and the same
day,if you have not received a reply
pls email to our back up email:lhk104us@yahoo.com.hk
Dear Applicant,
lol my sis baru bumped into this. i wonder why authority hasnt close him down yet or better, lock him.Beware !!! When U all get below of email becoz confirmed a big cheating scam !!!
U all can refer :-
http://www.usj.com.my/bulletin/upload/arch...hp/t-10093.html
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ok
tq m
We have seen your typing and know that you have the
internet
Its ok
You have been accepted to work and get paid by us
Please read our faqs detailed below.Most of your
questions are answered in them
(sila baca PS: di bawah atau talipon dalam bahasa)
Hi
Any further questions you may email or ring Dr.Lim:
My handphones
6013-6972261 ,6017-6834682
or 603-62759825 (phone/fax)
in Malaysia
you may ring in English,Malay or Mandarin.
Yon are most welcome to visit us if you are
around.Please ring first to meet.
Or please read our faqs enclosed below the letter
If not sure may be our long-time old workers Violet(
vvh3404@yahoo.com ) or Lian hh <lhh818@yahoo.com> from
Malaysia, and S Jackson from USA at
home_worker5@yahoo.com
can share with you their experience with us and help
out,please email them first
We also have no deposit worker,please read faq 11 for
it.(PS: no-deposit worker will be given only one of
our many typing jobs,but the pay rate will be the
same)
Ps Kalau tak berapa faham ingris sila talipon
dalam bahasa malaysia kepada Dr.Lim
6013-6972261, 6017-6834682 ,or 603-62759825
(phone/fax)
atau emel pekerje lama kami dari Malaysia ,Violet di
vvh3404@yahoo.com atau Lian hh di lhh818@yahoo.com
Terima kasih
Soho Talents Resources
P.O. Box 12687, Kuala Lumpur,50670
Malaysia.
(Our business registration number is published daily
in our ads with the New Straits Times etc,Malaysia.Its
001523437-H)
Important:signing up email is naes@tm.net.my or
hkl0@tm.net.my( note:its l of L,not the number 1,and
the number 0)
we reply all emails sent to us in one and the same
day,if you have not received a reply
pls email to our back up email:lhk104us@yahoo.com.hk
Dear Applicant,
so many yrs of operation n now still around, i rly salute him. either hes so good n legally scamming or the gomen too stupid to catch lame scammer lik that. my sister was corresponding with him that prompt me search for the legitimacy. such a pity hes still free conning
how come his accounts in the bank has been 20yrs or he just lying that noone goes to bank to verify or its true
This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jun 17 2009, 02:53 PM
Jun 17 2009, 02:52 PM

0.0428sec