Azalea Integrated Sdn Bhd
C-3A-33A, Camilia Block, 10 Boulevard,
Lebuhraya SPRINT, PJU 6A,
47400 Petaling Jaya.
Tel: +6 03 7726 4277
Fax: +6 03 7726 4299

I am sending you 2 things;
1. the procedure
2. samples of the shops you need to visit (in powerpoint)

You may call Alex for more info. at 016 2092110

This is the Detail Company i get from them.

Category
Surveyors

Information
Salary no pay!! Close this job without Notices. (i think use this as excuse dun want pay)

6/10/2012 - 24/11/2012 i work in this company. first payment i get but take around 2 week to get my first salary vmad.gif . second payment i no get icon_question.gif . when i submit in 27/11/2012. i close my msn. waiting they reply. but after 3 day i no getting response so i start call them. they say no receive my email. i open my email and try resend. after that i call them again. they tell me they have close this job. so i think after i submit should still be claim. then i tell them oh. i see.. then i will stop go running those shop. i waiting until 5/12/2012 i start call them.
me= how was my salary?
that company= i already inform you we already close this job.
me= ya but after i work and submit you only tell me you close this job? you should say early not until i work finish you only tell me this job close. that your company problem.
that company= last time i have call you and ask you do you want to do klang and port klang you say dun want?
me= when i say klang dun want? i just say port klang dun want because i no familiar with port klang i will lost at there. i still left same place i no finish run. after i run finish those area i will quit this job
that company= the director dun want pay you. and we already hand over all thing to client on 1/12/12
me (continue no need say. i end up been tread like this and no get my salary)

but the last one i submit have 51 shop the salary they should pay me around rm127.50. as mention in that post.
the sunligh dam hot i still hard working. to try get those shop they request.

the unhappy part are. cannot they just send a message say the job has been close. you can stop running thank you like that??? see they post until now also dun want inform ppl has been close? very no responsibility vmad.gif

Edit post: lost some part i replace back now.

This is email i receive. he say director dun want pay me in phone.

This post has been edited by graiky: Dec 6 2012, 05:53 PM
graiky
post Dec 13 2012, 03:23 PM

51 posts

Update on Post #706

Really funny. see his expire date 6/12/2012? i Email on 27/11/12. on 30/12/2012 i call and ask her have receive my email? they say dun have. i open email in msn email write fail then i resubmit on 30/12/2012 they say i late give them and this job is closing? still want ugut me Remove my post. i have edit but just cut and paste. no edit any single word. if you think my post is fake can try call forum lowyat staff find me. i prove them. they admin can open my id to check too this email.

Just want to shared. Beware of This ppl and this company. is ok la.. just small amount not big and the company cannot afford to pay. i just shared out prevent another victim like me. shakehead.gif

Added on December 13, 2012, 3:26 pmdo i need start new topic?

This post has been edited by graiky: Dec 13 2012, 03:26 PM

0.0155sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:00 PM