Frauds/Scams/Incident Related to Jobs/Careers, Welcome to read and share

Dreams598
post Sep 25 2009, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(mcsbjustice @ Oct 27 2008, 07:55 PM)
my...either u're desperate for a job....., if u're happy with this job, then y resign after 3 month? if u're so happy n learn a lot, u should stay longer.....the right is they provide job, the wrong is they lied about the job scope......tat is wrong.....

Added on October 27, 2008, 8:00 pm

jobstreet cant do much on this....i had reported once n even submit the evidence to them, the only thing they could do is... 'please report to relevant authority'. still the company still able to adverstise there.......
i have seen everyone that are commenting rhino maxx as a fraud. but do you really visit the centre. i am working in this company and it really let those who are working inside really fire up.WHen you have question why don't you ask them? and making false comment on the wall , Come on not every company doing this are scam....Scamming is the one that they cant really provide Tel numbers , website and address to the centre .

i am not here to actually screwed someone up .....ok fine sice they are ppl saying this SCASFT is a fake,scam or whatsover let wait until the 8 of November Morning 8 am and find out....yes you can actually do the charity or make donation to the centre itself we do not stop you from doing because we are actually creating publicity for the centre.if there are ppl going then it is actually non fraud.....Before Using the word SCAM or FRAUD ......please check properly.

When we actually go out and ask for donation there are ppl that doing voluntry work in the centre ....in RHino Maxx we dun simply takes up project and do we actually go to that place to check it is real stuff.....

wE DUN SELL THE CENTRE AND WE ACTUaLLY SELLING OUR ATTITUDE NOT our product....have you guys seen those who are selling pens socks and others i the coffe shop or in the mamak?
if u are saying that tey sell fake stuff and its a worst salesman then you are wrong. these are a real salesman where they dun stop by any obstacle in front of them.

anyone have the right to say but after real investigation and proof then you only say its a fraud...when they ask you to donate call the centre they ask you to donate and check the IC umber with them.....

Thanks rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Dreams598: Sep 25 2009, 11:23 PM

0.0149sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:25 AM