126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> /k/.....got leng zai(s)? V6, Leng luis come in wash eye

WK80
post Nov 15 2011, 10:07 AM

31 posts

sarapan only ma... its ok one... you dont want me to be possessive and not let you go also one correct? tongue.gif
Kapish
post Nov 15 2011, 10:08 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 15 2011, 10:07 AM)
sarapan only ma... its ok one... you dont want me to be possessive and not let you go also one correct? tongue.gif
Lol . good comeback la bro ! hahahaaa
WK80
post Nov 15 2011, 10:09 AM

31 posts

brows.gif
BomBomKing
post Nov 15 2011, 10:10 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Kapish @ Nov 15 2011, 10:08 AM)
Lol . good comeback la bro ! hahahaaa
thumbup.gif
min.lin
post Nov 15 2011, 10:12 AM

doh.gif

Hahahahahaa....

Whatever
WK80
post Nov 15 2011, 10:13 AM

31 posts

min: anger ah? sad.gif
mysql2779
post Nov 15 2011, 10:14 AM

523 posts

I didnt see lengzai ? why don collect all and re post in #1 ?
TSMollai

481 posts

Ok..i just finished reading the older posts.

Came to a conclusion that, I am really disappointed with some my fellow leng zai leng luis for not behaving well in my thread. Flaming one another. Talking words that are insulting other leng zai leng luis.

Really, if you wanna fight, let me know, I'll make one thread as a battle field for you guys, and if you DONT like this thread here. you may leave anytime you want. Don't come in and spoil others' mood for cuci mata.

I have made myself clear.

Now that we are back on track, let's set sail for more cuci mata leng zai picharrrrrsssss!!!
rclxm9.gif
aKiSuSu

250 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 15 2011, 08:24 AM)
lmao..... giving our ur fb in a public forum.. sure says alot
says wut, omg nowdays asking for friend is so hard?
I kinda suffer from social needs maybe due to alot of stuff, I dun understand why people like you need to shoot others.

Anyway I need some friend to talk to around this area, real life/online.

WK80
post Nov 15 2011, 10:15 AM

31 posts

akisusu: i'm in subang... what do you need to talk about?
unig
post Nov 15 2011, 10:15 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 15 2011, 10:14 AM)

Came to a conclusion that, I am really disappointed with some my fellow leng zai leng luis for not behaving well in my thread. Flaming one another. Talking words that are insulting other leng zai leng luis.

Really, if you wanna fight, let me know, I'll make one thread as a battle field for you guys, and if you DONT like this thread here. you may leave anytime you want. Don't come in and spoil others' mood for cuci mata.

Now that we are back on track, let's set sail for more cuci mata leng zai picharrrrrsssss!!!
rclxm9.gif
+1
sendoh_7
post Nov 15 2011, 10:17 AM

520 posts

rclxm9.gif
got tl:dr version of the flaming session? hmm.gif
SUSngkhanmein
post Nov 15 2011, 10:21 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

sape mau cari pasal??
TSMollai
post Nov 15 2011, 10:22 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(What Is This I Don't Even @ Nov 14 2011, 05:53 PM)

No then GTFO

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Nov 15 2011, 12:04 AM)
tengok apa yang saya jumpa...limited tiem only

2ndary skool pictar:

---removed---
Zero...i no see!!...not counted!!!!!

Unker wk..i read all your comments..quoted summor vmad.gif

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:20 AM)
morning ppl smile.gif
wah..unker today sooo early... hmm.gif

good sleep last night? brows.gif

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:45 AM)
min: wub.gif wub.gif

this mollai ah.. nowadays getting slower d ho... everytime come in one liner then gone... just like don... tongue.gif
WHERE GOTTTTTTT????... omg
don is not gonna affect me..i'm mentoring him to be a fastpokie. LOL

I was just reading all the old post.

This post has been edited by Mollai: Nov 15 2011, 10:23 AM
nickisthemost

388 posts

rclxm9.gif
lolz, i bet nobody hate this thread, for me i just hate hypocrite tongue.gif
min.lin

No anger ah.. Where so easy anger.

Morrai: u read back =_=
WK80
post Nov 15 2011, 10:25 AM

31 posts

ohmy.gif i should run... mollai mad.gif d... lol
TSMollai
post Nov 15 2011, 10:25 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 15 2011, 10:22 AM)
lolz, i bet nobody hate this thread, for me i just hate hypocrite tongue.gif
QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 15 2011, 10:22 AM)
No anger ah.. Where so easy anger.

Morrai: u read back =_=
Yesh i read back...all the way back..

And what I think is, either one shuoldn't roll in more people into the fight. And no one should side anyone for them. It will make it more worse. I dong care who started the fight, but messing around in my 'dei tao' is just like messing with me.

So next time you guys see such thing happen, just go grab a popcorn and a cup of coke and enjoice the drama. DONG FEED THEM.

min.lin
post Nov 15 2011, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 15 2011, 10:25 AM)
ohmy.gif i should run... mollai  mad.gif d... lol
Now u takut
TSMollai
post Nov 15 2011, 10:29 AM

481 posts

unker quite coward hohhhh.

Added on November 15, 2011, 10:30 amok...in order not to give any excuses for people to roll me into THEIR fight...

leng zais....pleaseeeeeee..pleaseeeeeeee..post picharrrrssss

This post has been edited by Mollai: Nov 15 2011, 10:30 AM

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0132sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:06 PM