Nov 14 2011, 05:19 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 14 2011, 05:07 PM) i i talk bout unrelated things also i just came here post one to and chow,not thread whoring and attention seeking wokay,thats difference in it and u have been doing that since u come in here,why Personal Photo Sharing tered wasnt enuff attention for u gurl? at least crys got show a few pic, all tok no self pic, lulzv4 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2102304?author=Chechack v5 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2105252?author=Chechack |
Nov 14 2011, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 14 2011, 05:21 PM) u wanna be her white knight ah?u go ask eberyone here how many pic i already post eh?u bodoh or what even gathering oso they kam c me ok her white knight is someone else, but i can't see one of my friend get bully can't i ? =Xdon't get out of the context, gathering is not this thread topic, but you're just a hypocrite saying people derailing topic looking back at your post you are no different =) gathering see you ? try join this ! https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2094941&hl= will be happy to put the ball at your face =P This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Nov 14 2011, 05:30 PM |
Nov 14 2011, 07:56 PM
Nov 15 2011, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 15 2011, 10:14 AM) Ok..i just finished reading the older posts. lolz, i bet nobody hate this thread, for me i just hate hypocrite Came to a conclusion that, I am really disappointed with some my fellow leng zai leng luis for not behaving well in my thread. Flaming one another. Talking words that are insulting other leng zai leng luis. Really, if you wanna fight, let me know, I'll make one thread as a battle field for you guys, and if you DONT like this thread here. you may leave anytime you want. Don't come in and spoil others' mood for cuci mata. I have made myself clear. Now that we are back on track, let's set sail for more cuci mata leng zai picharrrrrsssss!!! |
Nov 15 2011, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 15 2011, 10:25 AM) Yesh i read back...all the way back.. i believe there will be less hatred in this world, if people "try" or put effort in understanding each other =PAnd what I think is, either one shuoldn't roll in more people into the fight. And no one should side anyone for them. It will make it more worse. I dong care who started the fight, but messing around in my 'dei tao' is just like messing with me. QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 15 2011, 10:25 AM) So next time you guys see such thing happen, just go grab a popcorn and a cup of coke and enjoice the drama. DONG FEED THEM. that's the "bystander effect", and i hate that =( |
Nov 15 2011, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 15 2011, 10:35 AM) 1. No one can fully understand another. 2. If you roll into the fight, it is just like pouring gasoline into the fire. From your posts, it wasn't even helping to put out the fire. From my saying, I'm just hoping you guys will just sit there, and wait for the fire brigade to come put out the fire. If you wanna try put out the fire, then please do it the right way. Thank you. |
Nov 15 2011, 10:49 AM
Nov 15 2011, 03:43 PM