124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

xandras
post Nov 14 2011, 11:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Nov 14 2011, 11:13 PM)
just for sharing... i think they need to change the side mirror design la... PE & saga FLX is using it.. this one oso want to use it jugak ka ?? hmmm blink.gif

hmm.gif Very City-like to me.
mosh
post Nov 14 2011, 11:20 PM

149 posts

err.. honda city euro type R ?
xandras
post Nov 14 2011, 11:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Nov 14 2011, 11:20 PM)
err.. honda city euro type R ?
That grille. That roofline. Those headlights. That hood. All silhouette of a NHC. Don't u think? And the yellow they used can eat Lagi Best Extreme Edition for breakfast, lunch, tea, dinner, & supper.
K.Lee
post Nov 14 2011, 11:24 PM

can feel City butthurt.. the headlamp so nice...
xandras
post Nov 14 2011, 11:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 14 2011, 11:24 PM)
can feel City butthurt.. the headlamp so nice...
So-so lah. But from the size in the photo, it looks more like a B-segment car to me. And what's with the roofline? So high, so Myvi-like.
rheza02
post Nov 14 2011, 11:36 PM

279 posts

OMG, what a day. got stupid incident today, and the wrong part is on me. sad.gif

anyone know where i can get my new plate number casing ?, how much to buy the new one ?
Irishcoffee
post Nov 14 2011, 11:50 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

btw is the fc in the meter accurate?
if not accurate normally different by how many percent?
mosh
post Nov 15 2011, 12:05 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(rheza02 @ Nov 14 2011, 11:36 PM)
OMG, what a day. got stupid incident today, and the wrong part is on me. sad.gif

anyone know where i can get my new plate number casing ?, how much to buy the new one ?
That one cheap onli.. Price ranging from rm10 above.. Any accessory shop will do.. :-)
xandras
post Nov 15 2011, 12:06 AM

52 posts

Rheza, u can get it at any accessories shop. Won't cost u more than RM 40 for front & back.

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Nov 14 2011, 11:50 PM)
btw is the fc in the meter accurate?
if not accurate normally different by how many percent?
Around 3~5%.. The FC reading is based on an average, not real time. So say u've been driving the past 2000kms really slow around 90-110 with ur FC showing 7.xL/100kms, then for the last 50 kms u suddenly drive like ghost rider possessed u, ur FC will still remain at the same 7.xL/100kms. Unless of course u travelled far enough with the same driving style.
rheza02
post Nov 15 2011, 12:08 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Nov 15 2011, 12:05 AM)
That one cheap onli.. Price ranging from rm10 above.. Any accessory shop will do.. :-)
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 15 2011, 12:06 AM)
Rheza, u can get it at any accessories shop. Won't cost u more than RM 40 for front & back.

Thanks, do they also put the number ?, I lost one letter, it's cracked on the middle, hopefully there is no damage on the bumper.

This post has been edited by rheza02: Nov 15 2011, 12:10 AM
xandras
post Nov 15 2011, 12:14 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(rheza02 @ Nov 15 2011, 12:08 AM)
Thanks, do they also put the number ?, I lost one letter, it's cracked on the middle, hopefully there is no damage on the bumper.
If u lost a number but the back plate is not cracked, then they can replace the alphabet or number only for u. Around RM 1-2 per alphanumeric if I'm not mistaken. But if it's broken, U'll have no choice but to get a new plate. For normal plates they usually charge RM 15, and price may go as high as RM 65-70 for plates with carbon fibre backing & crystal White alphanumerics.
rheza02
post Nov 15 2011, 12:24 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 15 2011, 12:14 AM)
If u lost a number but the back plate is not cracked, then they can replace the alphabet or number only for u. Around RM 1-2 per alphanumeric if I'm not mistaken. But if it's broken, U'll have no choice but to get a new plate. For normal plates they usually charge RM 15, and price may go as high as RM 65-70 for plates with carbon fibre backing & crystal White alphanumerics.
Thanks xandras, that was really helpful. smile.gif
V12Kompressor
post Nov 15 2011, 01:10 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 15 2011, 12:14 AM)
ini, have to do at own risk

baru baru ini, a lot of roadblock is conducted just to tangkap number plate. sleep.gif
zapdos9
post Nov 15 2011, 01:35 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 15 2011, 01:10 AM)
ini, have to do at own risk

baru baru ini, a lot of roadblock is conducted just to tangkap number plate. sleep.gif
Sien. everyday catch these nonsense but don't wanna catch real crime.
Tanjacky
post Nov 15 2011, 03:12 AM

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Nov 15 2011, 01:35 AM)
Sien. everyday catch these nonsense but don't wanna catch real crime.
Easier to catch...can drink more kopi. ....criminal catch ady straight lokap....catch mod car minum kopi and catch again the same car another day....
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 15 2011, 03:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Nov 14 2011, 01:33 PM)
Aerotwin only 45a pair....or is it a piece. I tot aerotwin is abt RM90 to RM100+ a pair.
1 pair leh.. Where got ppl buy 1 piece only one.. Its really cheap lah.. Dot5.1/4/3 brake oil Rm20/litre only.. U go search around forum also not that cheap.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 14 2011, 01:43 PM)
bring in Tahoe.

brows.gif
Ya wei.. I will buy it.. Damn nice.. Go on the road the pickup trucks also scared of u..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Nov 14 2011, 02:04 PM)
if u duduk america boleh la gaji 4kusd sebulan..kereta baru 40kusd..minyak 3usd pergallon..full tank 26-30gelen..dah 100liter dah..30 gallon baru 100usd..jimat pe.....

malaysia..100liter ron95 dah dekat rm200..gaji plak 3-4k saja.harga kereta + tak rm300k...eat maggie and go die la..
100 liter fuel..menghabiskan subsidi ade le..
ps: lets go hijrah to any other country just to drive better car..haha(not like xen and zan..can drive nice car already.haha.)...
Mix up kot.. Xan and Zeng.. hehe.. I takde lah.. Today only went go drive RCZ Manual with 200bhp.. Not like Xan go test R8..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:36 PM)
Checked in V27. Just back from vacation 4D3N to Tasik Kenyir. Anything new and interesting I miss out? ^_*
Go back a few post.. Got leng lui pics..

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 14 2011, 05:00 PM)
Anyone tried this max power controller b4?
http://www.rmfpower.com/?lang=en
Its just a gimmick only.. Nothing is improved at all.

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM)
Anyone has idea on sour smell aircon?It comes out for about 5 sec afta starting the car.Then its gone..I changed the cooling coil,filter,drier.

Any solution bro?
Its the plastic housing smell.. When the weather is hot the plastic housing to release some smell.. then when the aircond cool it down ady the smell will go.. U just try keep on the blower but dont on the A/C.. After a while the smell will come back..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Nov 14 2011, 06:55 PM)
RM45/pcs

Sry zen. Tot u were saying rm45/pcs. If pair then really cheap lor... 50% discount. should get 1 for me la laugh.gif
I money no enough..

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Nov 14 2011, 09:56 PM)
huhu zeng... i able to read perfect chinese lor... thanks to my 11 years of chinese schooling...  shakehead.gif created a hell of trouble for me in the 11 years... but now i can walk tall among those chinaman ...  biggrin.gif
lol.. Most only mah.. hehe.. me and u can read chinese loh..

just for sharing... i think they need to change the side mirror design la... PE & saga FLX is using it.. this one oso want to use it jugak ka ?? hmmm blink.gif

Cut cost.. Share the same design.. haha..
But ok lah.. I like the headlamps.. Sure now those will always change HID into it wont glare other road users anymore..
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 15 2011, 03:46 AM

155 posts

Today coming back from Ampang.. Saw this baby turtle... What Handling??

Somebody car here damn kilat after polish wor..
K.Lee
post Nov 15 2011, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 15 2011, 03:46 AM)
Today coming back from Ampang.. Saw this baby turtle... What Handling??

Somebody car here damn kilat after polish wor..
Not baby turtle d loh... Is The King of all TURTLE.. whistling.gif

Wase... Kilat sia... extra 5hp gain from kilat-ness and smooth aerodynamic... thumbup.gif
jasonloh7906
post Nov 15 2011, 08:50 AM

ok lah~~at least the design not bad~~but not as good as expected~~
shelby_yong
post Nov 15 2011, 09:14 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 15 2011, 08:50 AM)
ok lah~~at least the design not bad~~but not as good as expected~~
at first i thought the car is proton leh..
cause the logo..
and now.i blur again..
haha

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:50 PM