-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

KKW
post Nov 15 2011, 09:41 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:34 PM)
smile.gif Good thing you remember back or else I suspect you are Zeng's brother.

Added on November 15, 2011, 9:36 pm
huh.gif Where got angry? Only this time won't be bothered about the Detailing TT. If got free, then I come lo.
That's cancel ma.. For me not counted smile.gif
Anyway, I handle the Detailing TT to zeng.
I will busy with my exam no time to update you guys sad.gif

QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ Nov 15 2011, 09:36 PM)
< RM 150...??
Hmm.. It's better topup a bit get RS since a lot persona user say good.

This post has been edited by KKW: Nov 15 2011, 09:42 PM
KKW
post Nov 16 2011, 09:34 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 16 2011, 08:30 PM)
You can go eat your Maggi and die lo. whistling.gif
Quote from facebook about maggi

KKW
post Nov 19 2011, 06:37 PM

2,954 posts

Damn.. I need service my car aircond soon..
Usually my car aircond fan speed set at 12 o'clock during normal day and 1 o'clock during hot day..
Now I need turn to almost 3 o'clock only can feel the aircond.
The temperature always set at 25C but now I need set around 21C only cold doh.gif
Any recommendation place to service aircond?
KKW
post Nov 19 2011, 06:44 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 19 2011, 06:39 PM)
did u wash ur filter?
I wash it every month.. sad.gif
The filter doesn't seem any dirt stick on it doh.gif
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 12:15 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 01:38 AM)
absorber also depends on wacking car??
erm?? i tot to the right means hotter??
hmm...means my absorber is going to say bye bye  cry.gif
Fan speed to the right and temp to the left..
Anyway, does battery weak will cause aircond not cold? hmm.gif
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 06:00 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 05:52 PM)
hmm...i dont wack corner and i go bump slowly.
but there is one 150m of very uneven road that u go through everyday since the day i got my car.
means it will still spoil right??
not really sure the type of absorber they have. but the ori quite comfortable for me.
later go do some research.
oic. i saw wrongly. normally in hot day the temperature i put maybe 9o'clock so my fan never exceed 12 o'clock. not sure. maybe need to see the aircond filter.
9 o'clock!? shocking.gif hmm.gif
Your aircond still very cold ar?
I only put there only during raining day or long distance drive hmm.gif
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 06:16 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 06:06 PM)
9 o'clock is for the temperature mah. to the left means colder mah.
Oh.. I thought you said the fan speed..
Lol.. you put so cold punya ar? hmm.gif
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 09:28 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 06:53 PM)
hmm...in hot day yah~~bcoz i dun like the fan speed high. very loud the blowing sound. and bcoz i still using the ori tint. so its actually very hot to me. but i put so cold the fan i put also maybe 10-11 o'clock.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Oh.. no wonder..
Now still thinking should I service my aircond or not
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 10:04 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 09:32 PM)
service for??
i think mine is cold bcoz i claim the aircond valve then they put the aircond gas again.
Service aircond lo..
Oh.. nice..
I complain few time my aircond not cold when under warranty..
They check in front of me said ok but now become ko.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Nov 20 2011, 10:04 PM
KKW
post Nov 20 2011, 10:52 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 20 2011, 10:41 PM)
hmm...mine is i directly record the sound to let him hear.
coz something awkward soung coming from it.
then he ask me bring to sanden service centre. then when they hear warranty they dun want to do. F* them.
then i tell my SC guy so he just order the part from proton and change it for me himself.
Now no more warranty.. So no choice lo..
Had to pay my self.. moneyflies.gif
KKW
post Nov 22 2011, 09:26 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Nov 22 2011, 04:40 PM)
Any 2011 Persona owners aged between 25-55? Please take a look below:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2108428
Damn.. Age of 20 can? hmm.gif

Added on November 22, 2011, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 22 2011, 08:37 PM)
hmm.gif Seafood TT anyone? drool.gif
Anytime can add to the insurance policy wan lah.

Before 3 I got things to do. After 6 not sure whether that place still open.

Added on November 22, 2011, 8:38 pm
52 cars piled up and yet only 3 dead? Makes me wonder why in Malaysia sometimes 1 car accident but 8-10 ppl die... whistling.gif
JOM!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Nov 22 2011, 09:27 PM
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 10:45 AM

2,954 posts

[45% Off] Super 8 Ionic Vehicle Air Purifier for RM48 instead of RM88. Free nationwide delivery + 1-year warranty

Anyone? brows.gif
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:02 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 24 2011, 10:59 AM)
Lol.. i got one from Jackcow FOC. Ogawa's Apple
Oh... does it really work?
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:08 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:05 AM)
The air bag can save your life, dose you life worth RM7000 ? , now the question throw back to you again ,,,,, laugh.gif
Walau.. During my time extra 8k can get Hline already shocking.gif
Now extra 7k only can get Mline doh.gif
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:08 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:05 AM)
The air bag can save your life, dose you life worth RM7000 ? , now the question throw back to you again ,,,,, laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 11:08 am
cannot answer ur question on dose it works, if not works have to go claim warranty, this thing in my car >1 month aldy.
same model?
KKW
post Nov 27 2011, 03:55 PM

2,954 posts

I just service my car with Castrol Edge Titanium brows.gif

KKW
post Nov 27 2011, 06:28 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 27 2011, 04:45 PM)
I guess its the Uuurrgghhh sound u mentioned when ur car is in D and u lepas the brake a bit.. That sound is due to the brake becoming less makan and the power of ur car manage to push it. And yeah it cant be fixed. Its cos our cars dont have BA (brake assist), thats y there is this sound as compared to a Camry or Accord.
Ceramin brake pads are cheap and less dust, but when braking they have this screeching sound.. U can try RapidStop or EBC pads.. Quite good although a bit expensive.
When u save ur songs, dont put too many subfolders cos it wont be able to detect all the songs.
like after u plug in ur pendrive into the computer, then u arrange the songs to be only 1 folder depth. That means u only got folder for like English songs, Chinese Songs, Malay Songs.. THen after u click in to this folder there is no more folder to be opened.
Dunno.. THis kind of stuffs have to ask SC directly. We never change it b4.
How much?
Ur car not lala or pai lang enough.. Need to be more ganas with flame thrower in the front of ur car.. Sure the BMW will get scared.
Where got TOO DARK.. Same like mine. U hvnt get used to it yet.. Wait till u get used to it first.. And after sometime parking in the hot sun ur color will lightened up a bit.. No worries.. it will become like 70% only.
80% darkness = 20% VLT.
RM 200 including oil filter and labour charge smile.gif
Service at CAS equine park smile.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Nov 27 2011, 06:28 PM
KKW
post Nov 28 2011, 12:48 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 27 2011, 07:23 PM)
Cheap!
Haha.. Get used to it man.. Can do a lot of stuffs in the car.. Chicks also will like sitting in ur car..  thumbup.gif
Yup. The most cheapest service ever I done outside smile.gif
KKW
post Nov 28 2011, 10:33 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(min_fei @ Nov 27 2011, 10:52 PM)
yaya..you are absolutely correct smile.gif  So can you elaborate more on the Rapid Stop brake pad to me?
This is because i read from RS's website, there are few types of it,450deg, 550deg,800deg...which 1 is good?

And what is EBC pad?

(sorry, i really don't have this kind of knowledge,  icon_question.gif )
I'm using EBC 450 deg brake pad.
My review..
First 500km the EBC brake pad wont "makan"..
After 500km start to "makan" already until now I had used for 5k damn makan (still I don't trust persona brake system sad.gif )
if you decided to choose this pad you must bare with the "yik yik" sound
KKW
post Nov 28 2011, 11:04 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2011, 10:41 AM)
icon_idea.gif Yes, please change.  whistling.gif
rclxub.gif Dia syok sendiri with the rims only.
hmm.gif 500 km? Isn't it too long for the brake pad to 'makan'?
Anyway, some info about basic car brakes.
http://www.carbibles.com/brake_bible.html
Kinda yes..
I become white rat for this brand brake pad ma smile.gif
But still better than my previously Bendix MKT

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 28 2011, 10:47 AM)
tongue.gif mai mai who wan good deal !
tyer alingment & balancing
I thought normal price for balancing and alignment is RM 50?

Added on November 28, 2011, 11:06 ambtw, next month I'm going to Sierraglow brows.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Nov 28 2011, 11:06 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0515sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:31 AM