6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

DaGlue
post Mar 19 2007, 02:06 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

well, the date is getting closer and closer... hope LP will give us what we expected from them.. =D
DaGlue
post Mar 22 2007, 12:10 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

well, their single is coming out soon... really can't wait already...
DaGlue
post Mar 23 2007, 02:35 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 23 2007, 12:14 AM)
i remmeber paying 40 + for meteora
got a free mega sized poster

i even paid rm 2 for the making of meteora biggrin.gif
same here, but I didn't buy for the making of meteora 'cause mine will auto-load the making of meteora when you place the disc to the comp... biggrin.gif
DaGlue
post Mar 23 2007, 09:47 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 23 2007, 04:49 PM)
That's Art Of Meteora not Making Of Meteora. It's amazing that LP always includes Enhanced CD (hybrid disc) in their album as bonus and special! ...but with M2M, I hope they'll include Enhanced CD in the album disc and maybe special edition VCD/DVD for the Making or Behind The Scene or Art of M2M. tongue.gif
laugh.gif is it? I don't really remember it...

well... this news is gonna make you all fans out there scream...

KROQ To Premiere What I've Done Soon!

just listened to it, well though it is just a 30 sec teaser, but IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! cool.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Mar 23 2007, 09:55 PM
DaGlue
post Mar 24 2007, 01:53 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

well, the single release date is getting closer and closer... Get Ready Folks! "What I've Done" gonna bring down the house!

N' Also the single cover has leaked courtesy of LP.es.

http://lpa.sotrix.net/exclusive/whativedonesinglefe0.jpg

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Mar 24 2007, 02:39 AM
DaGlue
post Mar 24 2007, 06:42 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

totally different from the previous album(HT & Meteora). Hahaha, is worth to wait for their album.
DaGlue
post Mar 25 2007, 02:20 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

I wonder this time what freebies will we get from this upcoming album? Poster?

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Mar 25 2007, 02:21 AM
DaGlue
post Mar 25 2007, 02:36 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Mar 25 2007, 02:20 PM)
tickets for their upcoming concert in malaysia as a freebies would be nice. hahaha. drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
shakehead.gif is quite impossible laa... Probably poster. Hope it'll be nice. biggrin.gif
DaGlue
post Mar 25 2007, 11:26 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 25 2007, 02:57 PM)
u can get 2....i got 2 poster..cuz i pre order and speedy gave me one day LATE..so i demanded something extra....go a single and a poster extra tongue.gif
laugh.gif so good ehh.... I also want eh...
DaGlue
post Mar 26 2007, 07:11 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 26 2007, 11:03 AM)
first 100 ah?didnt know i was one of them tongue.gif
since when speedy can pre order?i didnt know bout that

i hope warner will lower the price just like what they did with the black parade... thumbup.gif
hmm.gif maybe after 1 year, they will lower the album price but for now I don't think they will...
DaGlue
post Mar 27 2007, 01:15 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Just next week the 2nd of April, and their first single "What I've Done" will be release. But the days past like years. Really can't wait to listen to their song and purchase their upcoming album "Minutes to Midnight" on May 15.
DaGlue
post Mar 27 2007, 12:07 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 27 2007, 10:33 AM)
maybe it'll be aired on mtv..ntv7 aired somewhere i belong on the premiere day i think...
Well, MTV are gonna air the "What I've Done" video but don't know what time on the 2nd of April. So people, I think we gotta stay tune on MTV for the whole day until they air the "What I've Done" video smile.gif
DaGlue
post Mar 27 2007, 07:55 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Mar 27 2007, 05:52 PM)
i duno i kind of dun like it....doesn;t sound like linkin park....it's more like fort minor mixed wit linkin park
QUOTE(the_registered @ Mar 27 2007, 06:25 PM)
but according to the their interview this album going to be darker, more towards metal. I'm confused  rclxub.gif
True that their upcoming will be more towards to metal and darker. Well, we just have listened to the 30 sec of teasers. We don't even have the full lenght of "What I've Done" yet, so don't make any criticism yet.
DaGlue
post Mar 28 2007, 02:00 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Mar 27 2007, 11:15 PM)
I place high expectation!!!
i just listen to the 30 sec of teaser, and im nearing orgasm.
I'll crack when i listened to the whole track, and explodes after the whole album
I believe that this gonna happen to me too. After a long waiting, the date of releasing their first single is getting closer and closer.
DaGlue
post Mar 28 2007, 09:19 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

What time will Chester be there?
DaGlue
post Mar 29 2007, 02:21 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Linkin Park's treat for Malaysian fans

http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/mm/We...icle/index_html

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Mar 29 2007, 02:23 AM
DaGlue
post Mar 30 2007, 08:35 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Well guys, I've just went to KLCC Tower Records and the usher told me that to make prebooked we gotta do it on 4th of April only.

Added on March 30, 2007, 8:39 pmWell, guys I've just listened to their lastest single "What I've Done" chorus that part. Those who want the link, you can P.M. me..

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Mar 30 2007, 08:39 PM
DaGlue
post Mar 31 2007, 01:24 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 31 2007, 12:59 AM)
Limited Edition so:

-Early Birds
-First 50 buyers (example)
-Lucky Ones

Go there around 3pm lor since he'll be there around 4PM.
I think, I will be earlier than 3pm because I gotta do the booking...

Do TR sell single CD?
DaGlue
post Apr 1 2007, 03:02 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

counting down to their single release and the arrival of Chester Bennington. laugh.gif
DaGlue
post Apr 1 2007, 02:55 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Hitz.fm announced that Chester will be in a club by the 4th of April night. But I still don't know which club he is going. I heard it from my friend.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1202sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:30 AM