11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

eusioxn
post Aug 29 2006, 08:39 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 29 2006, 08:35 PM)
Yup, I have it... it is given by a Fort Minor fan in my Uni..
Sorry, no duplicating cd is allowed.. tongue.gif
haha like this also can.
eusioxn
post Aug 30 2006, 11:39 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 30 2006, 02:31 AM)
weyh dont be so stingy la. come rip it and share with us.
chill la, tht feller might prank us, might as well wait for LP new album come out. patient!!!!!!! sweat.gif
eusioxn
post Sep 2 2006, 02:41 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 2 2006, 01:36 PM)
Not very clear.The lyrics are quite blur but the beat and music is great.
yep the song is damn hardcore. bagus!!!! thumbup.gif
eusioxn
post Sep 6 2006, 02:49 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 3 2006, 10:08 PM)
I think it's early next year.True,it's has been some time i din heard Chester scream like mad.
indeed, i miss his screaming at stadium merdeka. omg they are so rocks!!!! laugh.gif
eusioxn
post Sep 6 2006, 11:13 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Sep 6 2006, 10:53 AM)
Yeah ! Finally they got a new song, hope the new album will be release faster..

each & every of the album im also like.
ya, they working on their new album, just like they always do. hope they come out with nice music theory. hehe. laugh.gif
eusioxn
post Sep 7 2006, 10:23 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Sep 6 2006, 01:16 PM)
Yeah me too... I wish that their next album would be more energetic than Meteora..
LP & FM ROCKS.. notworthy.gif
it will be, their every album, every song is their hard work of producing a unique music theory to their fans. thts good medicine for their fans. haha. respect them so much. notworthy.gif
eusioxn
post Sep 7 2006, 11:51 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Sep 7 2006, 10:30 PM)
But I heard that the QWERTY live in Summer Sonic song will not be in the album... maybe they thought all know hows the song sounds like and it was not their music type...

So they cancel it off and add another track...maybe more to their style..
yep, it's possible too. but still, when the next album come out, it's from their hardwork blood and soul, all the fans should appreciatte their work and respect. hehe! biggrin.gif
eusioxn
post Oct 10 2006, 01:54 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

aiks too long didnt update about FM news already.

here some updated new for fort minor.

10/04/06
Mike Shinoda's debut Gallery Art Show
By Erin

Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park/Fort Minor invites you to his first art show, titled "Diamonds Spades Hearts Clubs," to be held on November 19th from 7-10pm at Gallery 1988 (www.nineteeneightyeight.com) in Los Angeles, CA. If you are in the L.A. area, drop by on Nov. 19th and you will get a chance to view, in person, the ten paintings that Mike made for the Fort Minor album, as well as thirteen other Shinoda works, and brand new collaborative works with Craola, Gary Baseman, Dalek, SEEN, and Mr. Hahn. Admission is free. There will also be a chance to purchase Mike Shinoda prints, programs, and other merchandise online (more details to come). Some proceeds from the show will go to the Michael K. Shinoda endowed scholarship at the Art Center College of Design. Come and show your support, and if you are in the L.A. area then Mike hopes to see you all there! Check out a preview of Mike's art in this video. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yYcdm_x8AY)

Information above is copy from FMM by EusioxN.

guys u all should watch the video.
eusioxn
post Oct 10 2006, 06:39 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

ya it's quite dark, let complain to Mike Shinoda tht y his video is so dark.....hahaha. just jk.
eusioxn
post Oct 11 2006, 09:08 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

what u serious? can spot ipod video there?hmmmm must watch again. hehe.
eusioxn
post Oct 13 2006, 11:10 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

Update update!

MIKE AND PHOENIX OF LINKIN PARK PRESENTING AT FUSE CHAINSAW AWARDS
By natalie

Be sure not to miss Mike and Phoenix of Linkin Park presenting at the Fuse Chainsaw Awards(http://fuse.tv/chainsaw/home/home.php). These awards are given to the best in horror-themed cinema, music and television. The show will air Sunday October 22nd at 9:30pm PST/EST on Fuse. Check out www.fuse.tv now for more info.

eusioxn
post Oct 14 2006, 01:02 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Oct 13 2006, 10:47 PM)
FMM still running meh?
of course still running, hehe. FM never die. NEVER!
eusioxn
post Oct 14 2006, 01:26 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Oct 14 2006, 10:09 AM)
When's FM's latest album coming out?? can't wait ><
hmmm i don think FM is coming out album currently, Mike Shinoda is concentrate on LP now for the next LP album release next year i guess.
eusioxn
post Oct 14 2006, 06:55 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

LP is a unique band tht rocks, doesn't surprise if they use unique name. hehe laugh.gif
eusioxn
post Oct 20 2006, 11:35 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

UPdates:

10/17/06
NEW EXCLUSIVE MILITIA VIDEO UP NOW
By Erin

Check out the new Fort Minor Militia Video. Mike takes you inside his busy touring life in Japan, where he did Fort Minor and Linkin Park shows in the same day. Watch backstage footage of Mike and the guys preparing for the show, and see how Mike sweats out two shows in one day. Click HERE(http://download.wbr.com/bandbuilder/fortminor/militia/FMM_SWEAT_hi.mov) to watch.

10/18/06
Want to win FREE Fort Minor Stuff?
By Erin

If you want to win cool Fort Minor items as well as items from other Machine Shop artists, then enter the the Ultimate Machine Shop Giveaway. This contest is open only to Machine Shop Marketing mailing list members, sign up up for this FREE mailing list and enter to win awesome prizes from Fort Minor, Linkin Park, and other artists! Enter now!

Go to machineshopmarketing.com for full contest details.

(Subject to official rules)

hmmm FM militia new video, donno should i post it here for u guys to download and watch.Anyway just share la, hehe.

eusioxn
post Dec 10 2006, 04:03 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

too bad no malaysia concert for project revolution.
eusioxn
post Jan 28 2007, 10:14 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

i heard their new album coming out around june or july? izzit? hmm.gif
eusioxn
post Mar 18 2007, 04:09 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

OMG been looking for the book all over Malaysia last year. now it's finally appear in Malaysia, i'm gonna buy it for sure.FOR SURE!
eusioxn
post Mar 25 2007, 02:20 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

tickets for their upcoming concert in malaysia as a freebies would be nice. hahaha. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
eusioxn
post Mar 26 2007, 10:36 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Nostalgia @ Mar 26 2007, 10:04 PM)
Same here. I bought it on the released date and had it running for countless times. I still have the poster in my room till today!  biggrin.gif

Can't wait for the single!! rclxm9.gif
same here, can't wait their single out. listen the song and feel their hard work for all the time they spend of making the upcoming album. can't wait. smile.gif

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0494sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:00 PM