126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

[V7] Battlefield 3, DICE Y U NO PUT VIP LIST?!?!

nChen
post Nov 14 2011, 12:20 AM

51 posts

brounited is like the most stupid server ever, I was on the winning side and the admin on the losing side.

suddenly we switched places the admin's team went to the winning team and my team switched to the losing team, f***ing stupid.

jaguh kampung main server sendiri abuse power, x bole belah.

This post has been edited by nChen: Nov 14 2011, 12:22 AM
amduser
post Nov 14 2011, 12:39 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(JML @ Nov 14 2011, 12:06 AM)
damn already read whole V7 thread.. i wanna play BF3 too.. haha..
but have to get new rig..
and need sifu's advise here..

do you recommend intel or amd processor?
Neo of Geo bro say intel i2100 can run also.. this one quite cheap.. haha..

GPU: Saphire HD6950 ok?
Memory: what's single/double/triple kit? can just use normal one?

long time no follow.. already out dated.. haha...
state your budget, if you want to play high settings with smooth framerate above 45fps, get i5 with GTX 560 Ti

RAM just get 8GB value RAM is enough

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 14 2011, 12:15 AM)
you can built
i3 2100
DH67CL
1x4GB kingston
500GB HDD(Unless you have money to fork for 1TB)
HD6950/GTX560 Ti
FSP 500W Hexa

pretty that is
how much is your max budget?

noted that my signatured rig is using 1366x768 and i can play fine

Added on November 14, 2011, 12:16 am

lol
at first MW3 mission
got alot of heli
so when on foot
i go and shoot the heli cockpit for quite sometimes
then only reliease this is different game
same same, in blackhawk that time i keep aiming at the cockpit rclxms.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 14 2011, 12:41 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(nChen @ Nov 14 2011, 12:20 AM)
brounited is like the most stupid server ever, I was on the winning side and the admin on the losing side.

suddenly we switched places the admin's team went to the winning team and my team switched to the losing team, f***ing stupid.

spe admin sengal tu?
JML
post Nov 14 2011, 12:42 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 14 2011, 12:15 AM)
you can built
i3 2100
DH67CL
1x4GB kingston
500GB HDD(Unless you have money to fork for 1TB)
HD6950/GTX560 Ti
FSP 500W Hexa

pretty that is
how much is your max budget?

noted that my signatured rig is using 1366x768 and i can play fine
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 14 2011, 12:19 AM)
seem u have high budget right?
better ask at Hardware section for recommendation..

1. intel cpu
2. yeah its a good gc
3. just use a normal one
budget try to keep it as low as possible.. 1.5K if possible
u guys are very helpful.. and fast respond!
i already have a 23" monitor so dont need a new one..

i calculated roughly... looks like it will be close to 2K eh? >,<
that's a bit stretching...

This post has been edited by JML: Nov 14 2011, 12:44 AM
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 14 2011, 12:47 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(JML @ Nov 14 2011, 12:42 AM)

you can try my built at that budget.....just change HD6790 instead of HD5770
but......you have 23''inch monitor = 1920x1080
trust me.....you will need that GTX560 Ti or HD6950 to play at that resolution

kakuta
post Nov 14 2011, 12:53 AM

31 posts

@JML, hey 23 inch monitor, 6950 Dirt 3 Edition user here, i've got everything set to max(ULTRA), cept MSAA -off .
Games runs smooth as silk , though im not sure how's the FPS, but overall no lags and stuff
GTX 560 Ti has issues i've heard? especially the OC-ed ones, and what's the point if u have to downclock it to play, since 560ti is an OC card but i maybe wrong smile.gif

anyways, the fu** is up with the blooming bright blinding mfking lights everywhere!??!? creating like a layer of fogs underneath it ,i can't even see a thing gahhh
it seems that DICE decides to bloom every single lighting up sh,it
or is it just me? (on Campaign anyway) sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kakuta: Nov 14 2011, 01:02 AM
JML
post Nov 14 2011, 12:56 AM

269 posts

thx for all the advise guys.. at least now i know where i should head to.. hope to meet u guys in game soon =X
mi-g
post Nov 14 2011, 01:05 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(nChen @ Nov 14 2011, 12:20 AM)

brounited.net?
slepth
post Nov 14 2011, 01:36 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(JML @ Nov 14 2011, 12:42 AM)

just for thought, are you buying the pc for short term or long term? Do you really want to have an obsolete comp in a year or 2?

I bought mine when ati 5870 came out and the pc still rocks man biggrin.gif

Btw, conquest+metro map+machine guns = WIN (rpgs sucks wink.gif)
ExCrIpT
post Nov 14 2011, 01:56 AM

1,672 posts

Would u Be bothered with jet's guided missle since it takes a few shots to take down a tank which means u have to turn around a few times.

AsuKi
post Nov 14 2011, 02:15 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

sighs must stop killing for awhile.......too much blood since first bf 3 beta
haziqk10
post Nov 14 2011, 02:26 AM

231 posts

just got kick from Silly Business - Start players 1... server

damn...3 players vs me alone...but still get kick in the ass by me tongue.gif
got disconnected from the server after posting "you guys suck!!" sweat.gif sweat.gif
their level are about equal to me...

This post has been edited by haziqk10: Nov 14 2011, 03:18 AM
Hornet
post Nov 14 2011, 03:04 AM

What?
4,251 posts

Man I suck at this game. Regret buying it sad.gif

Seriously, I wish there was some server for newbie like me. The imbalance between teams is just retarded. On one team you have all the pro players, and on the other team are all the newbie. The good ones leave because there's no balance between the team, so left us newbie there. And halfway through a round our team starts shrinking as everyone leaves doh.gif

In fact, there was a round where someone from the other winning team asking why they aren't balancing it out.

Darkz01
post Nov 14 2011, 06:02 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Nov 14 2011, 03:04 AM)

Seriously, I wish there was some server for newbie like me. The imbalance between teams is just retarded. On one team you have all the pro players, and on the other team are all the newbie. The good ones leave because there's no balance between the team, so left us newbie there. And halfway through a round our team starts shrinking as everyone leaves doh.gif

In fact, there was a round where someone from the other winning team asking why they aren't balancing it out.
same experience with me...
was looking if there is some server for newbie but none so far...

quite agree with the team balance...
not balance at all...
it only counts how many player in each team...
not the player level...

but still i dont have any regret buying it...
i dont care bout k/d....
right now all i care is the point score...
since i cant kill much with my current weapon coz too many high level already....
so i decide to support team or take flag or start M-com to get some point until i get decent weapon setup... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Nov 14 2011, 06:05 AM
Lonesync
post Nov 14 2011, 07:29 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Nov 14 2011, 06:02 AM)
same experience with me...
was looking if there is some server for newbie but none so far...

quite agree with the team balance...
not balance at all...
it only counts how many player in each team...
not the player level...

but still i dont have any regret buying it...
i dont care bout k/d....
right now all i care is the point score...
since i cant kill much with my current weapon coz too many high level already....
so i decide to support team or take flag or start M-com to get some point until i get decent weapon setup... biggrin.gif
+1
but i still like engineers....
can't seems to have that feel when playing assault / support...
Boldnut
post Nov 14 2011, 07:33 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(nChen @ Nov 13 2011, 11:32 PM)
long range headshot with that thing, people goes =O ! hax.

usual lah, people call me hax yest when I killed 4 people in a roll in Close quarter battle. sweat.gif

Darkz01
post Nov 14 2011, 07:39 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Lonesync @ Nov 14 2011, 07:29 AM)
+1
but i still like engineers....
can't seems to have that feel when playing assault / support...
i like assault n engineer the most...
depending on the map...
but from my score looks like im more to assault... sweat.gif

recon i only use when i died by sniper or stationary weapon...
coz imma gonna hunt their head for killing me... biggrin.gif

support...
kinda not my taste...
later gonna get used to it coz support weapon seems like powderful...
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 14 2011, 07:41 AM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Nov 14 2011, 07:39 AM)
i like assault n engineer the most...
depending on the map...
but from my score looks like im more to assault... sweat.gif

recon i only use when i died by sniper or stationary weapon...
coz imma gonna hunt their head for killing me... biggrin.gif

support...
kinda not my taste...
later gonna get used to it coz support weapon seems like powderful...
its not powerfull then assault weapon or engineer but the rate of fire and the ammo clip is long enough that support can continuously shoot ya head off without reloading for quite some burst
TechnoG
post Nov 14 2011, 08:24 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Nov 14 2011, 03:04 AM)

there is some newbie servers, just that you must know how to find tongue.gif there is a few TW servers, quite easy..last time I still remember I always play one server that is something like BhR, but can't find it now. That server is super easy tongue.gif
Darkz01
post Nov 14 2011, 08:31 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 14 2011, 08:24 AM)
there is some newbie servers, just that you must know how to find tongue.gif there is a few TW servers, quite easy..last time I still remember I always play one server that is something like BhR, but can't find it now. That server is super easy  tongue.gif
how high is the ping u played on TW server before??
coz i tried search all 150-200 something...
is it playable with that ping??

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:23 AM