120 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

celaw
post Nov 18 2011, 12:02 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(decembergod @ Nov 18 2011, 12:47 AM)
At circus palace, after the entrance, you walk straight along the corridor, on your left hands that's one (right hand is rest room and ATM area).  smile.gif

Betting time is 30 seconds, min bet is RM5. Weekend might increase to rm10, but that day i go saturday is still rm5.

Basically the game is same as table, just that you cannot bet exact number (443,442,441, those 1:50 and 1:30 one). The rest of bet all have.

I recently quit roulette and play this sic/bo machine, is much faster than table, if don't know what to bet I can skip the round since every min 1 round, so can see see leng lui to past time. When got feel only bet.

Got comfortable seat some more, compare to table have to stand and wait long time  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Finally 1 machine player here.. haha.. meant it is semi-electronic/ fully electronic ?

Now the corridor got lots of show car right?

Btw, pp program can play in this machine right?

This post has been edited by celaw: Nov 18 2011, 12:03 AM
decembergod
post Nov 18 2011, 12:55 AM

62 posts

semi-electronic, got dealer to hit the dice, than another key in result into computer for pay out.

It basically operate as normal table, just that player use touch screen to bet and auto pay out.

Yes, the corridor with show car.

PP program I never buy so not confirm, but so be able.
singdreams
post Nov 18 2011, 04:14 AM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 18 2011, 12:49 AM)
The legendary Prince_Hamsap, ori TS of GGC sleep.gif
PrinceHamsap and Prince_hamsap whic one is more hamsap laugh.gif laugh.gif
FreeLoan
post Nov 18 2011, 05:03 AM

do you guys have any tips or skill regarding machine game ?
decembergod
post Nov 18 2011, 06:12 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(FreeLoan @ Nov 18 2011, 05:03 AM)
machine game mean slot machine ?
TSghoss
post Nov 18 2011, 06:15 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(FreeLoan @ Nov 18 2011, 05:03 AM)
don't play machine unless it's live . nuff said
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 18 2011, 08:45 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 18 2011, 04:14 AM)
PrinceHamsap and Prince_hamsap whic one is more hamsap  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
of cos PrinceHamsap without the "_" tongue.gif
whoopa
post Nov 18 2011, 08:48 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

princehamsapsucks
celaw
post Nov 18 2011, 08:55 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(decembergod @ Nov 18 2011, 01:55 AM)
semi-electronic, got dealer to hit the dice, than another key in result into computer for pay out.

It basically operate as normal table, just that player use touch screen to bet and auto pay out.

Yes, the corridor with show car.

PP program I never buy so not confirm, but so be able.
I see.. really tq very much for Ur info:)
celaw
post Nov 18 2011, 08:59 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(FreeLoan @ Nov 18 2011, 06:03 AM)
The machine game I want to play is semi-electronic, just like what decembergod told in circus palace.. it had no different with table games, just bet and payout using machine only... So you just play it like you are playing table game....
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 18 2011, 09:01 AM

16,872 posts

awal2 pagi talk gambling. haram tau. nanti kanna bakar di neraka yawn.gif

btw mornen fellow landu ghosts yawn.gif
celaw
post Nov 18 2011, 09:12 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 18 2011, 10:01 AM)
awal2 pagi talk gambling. haram tau. nanti kanna bakar di neraka yawn.gif

btw mornen fellow landu ghosts yawn.gif
I thought that is the purpose of this thread? Haha..tongue.gif
faceless
post Nov 18 2011, 09:28 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 17 2011, 11:38 AM)
notworthy.gif  nod.gif
I use use 100 to win 1k one  laugh.gif
输赢就还没有定,还有希望 , 有希望就有失望 laugh.gif

I like this. smile.gif

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 17 2011, 03:07 PM)
Not too small , but I don't do it everyday. If free only I login to CT only play . Else I don't play at all.
If day day play sure gone case

I go local CT every day wor. I dont make it a habit to specifically go to CT. I go there only when I had to sent my princes for some activities (ballet/tuition). Every session is less than 1 hour. Every day also go. 1 week six times. Some days go twice summore.
I okay mah. I had my own time control. Princess habis activity I must cabut. Summore I play small small RM10 per bet. Just want to lepas the gian and kill time only. If not I like s0ha1 wait for 1 hour each time princess got activity.

All this started when one day when a new CT open next to my princess center. Suddenly I remember people here say local CT got live games. I check it out then hari hari pergi already. Sure can take minimum one pack of ciggy and chap fan money every day smile.gif I just wonder why those day I sia sia my time only wait for princess like s0ha1.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 18 2011, 09:42 AM
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 18 2011, 09:38 AM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 18 2011, 09:28 AM)
I go local CT every day wor. I dont make it a habit to specifically go to CT. I go there only when I had to sent my princes for some activities (ballet/tuition). Every session is less than 1 hour. Every day also go. 1 week six times. Some days go twice summore.
I okay mah. I had my own time control. Princess habis activity I must cabut. Summore I play small small RM10 per bet. Just want to lepas the gain and kill time only. If not I like s0ha1 wait for 1 hour each time princess got activity.

All this started when one day when a new CT open next to my princess center. Suddenly I remember people here say local CT got live games. I check it out then hari hari pergi already. Sure can take minimum one pack of ciggy and chap fan money every day smile.gif I just winder why those day I sia sia my time only wait for princess like s0ha1.
TSghoss
post Nov 18 2011, 09:42 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 18 2011, 09:28 AM)
I like this. smile.gif

I okay mah. I had my own time control. Princess habis activity I must cabut. Summore I play small small RM10 per bet. Just want to lepas the gain and kill time only. If not I like s0ha1 wait for 1 hour each time princess got activity.

All this started when one day when a new CT open next to my princess center. Suddenly I remember people here say local CT got live games. I check it out then hari hari pergi already. Sure can take minimum one pack of ciggy and chap fan money every day smile.gif I just wonder why those day I sia sia my time only wait for princess like s0ha1.
nod.gif nod.gif

Play only when got time to kill , if lose ma cabut lor ~ Tomorrow come again . Win 10-20 also good for makan already laugh.gif

The moment you walked away with profits , they lost thumbup.gif
whoopa
post Nov 18 2011, 09:43 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

ph always gamble use life one
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 18 2011, 09:49 AM

16,872 posts

Ham Chat Hamster gamble for hamchat
whoopa
post Nov 18 2011, 09:50 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hahahaha come ph let me hamchat for u
faceless
post Nov 18 2011, 09:55 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Nov 17 2011, 05:37 PM)
>250  mad.gif
小孩子是将顽皮的  cry.gif
yes yes !! sometimes i can see the trend pew pew pew  cry.gif

"You are past redemption ," Prince Arthas. This is my favourite quote in WarCraft because it is the same as the common chinese scold people phrase "nie mou tak kau le".

I just thought of DX007. You may not know he is very keen to meet me. So he said he is coming for gathering just to meet me only. Hah, yesterday I found out he was preparing for exam end Nov. Yet he want to come for gathering before exam. It shows how much he want to meet me. I told him guai guai study lor. He got my number any time after exam can meet mah. He said ok. This I call 听话咯。 People be student you be student. People know their priority leh. You .... You are past redemption.

Added on November 18, 2011, 9:56 am
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 18 2011, 09:49 AM)
Ham Chat Hamster gamble for hamchat

LOL the stake are if win I ham your chat LOL.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 18 2011, 09:56 AM
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 18 2011, 10:00 AM

16,872 posts

WTF Unker Faceless oso play Warcraft doh.gif

Pinky only know Winning Eleven and Gran Turismo blush.gif

120 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0272sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled