120 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> GGC - Genting / Guerilla Gamblers Club v20, Learning the Art of Hit & Run Group

ckh93
post Nov 13 2011, 04:19 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 13 2011, 11:25 AM)
HOI DUN LANDU!
mohling ah gua whistling.gif
Landu can't be cure blush.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Nov 13 2011, 04:25 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

chow kai hung 93

ANSWER ME

when u depo RM10 into CT, how much u expect to win?

RM50? RM100?

Until u learn to self-control, I give u RM10,000 bankroll oso u will lose til underwear oso kena tanggal wan
singdreams
post Nov 13 2011, 08:56 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Nov 13 2011, 05:19 PM)
Landu can't be cure  blush.gif
chow kai hung 93 mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
ckh93
post Nov 13 2011, 09:12 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 13 2011, 04:25 PM)
chow kai hung 93

ANSWER ME

when u depo RM10 into CT, how much u expect to win?

RM50? RM100?

Until u learn to self-control, I give u RM10,000 bankroll oso u will lose til underwear oso kena tanggal wan
Wad i think is if i win until 45 like that then bet one more rm5 if lose then lari, if win then continue blink.gif

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 13 2011, 08:56 PM)
chow kai hung 93  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
i prefer cacing18 cry.gif
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 09:55 AM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

Wah last weekend got so many chinese words to learn wub.gif
QUOTE(LANduChai @ Nov 12 2011, 04:30 PM)
也送你十个字
风吹鸡蛋壳,财散人安乐

跌倒了再爬起来~~~有赌未为输 ph34r.gif

Now I know the word shell (hawk-conto) is like that write wan 壳. This 10 word very hard to figure out leh but when get it damn best wan ler. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 12 2011, 04:36 PM)
Pinky gip joo 5 words oso
我想给你爱

Like that kind of lau-yar 5 word phrase also got doh.gif
QUOTE(LANduChai @ Nov 12 2011, 04:41 PM)
赌徒是赌到一无所有的時候,他才会戒賭

This wan not true lah. 当一无所有时就找 ah long
QUOTE(angelic-x @ Nov 12 2011, 04:50 PM)
Copy from him 
看相佬话我某横财

Titik nasib also tell me the same thing. With proper system and cash management you can take small pocket money de.
QUOTE(LANduChai @ Nov 12 2011, 07:31 PM)
laugh.gif shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe~~
三分天注定,七分靠打拼,爱拼才会赢  *hokkien** 

Ask so many hokkien lang explain this song title also cant tell me wtf is pia. You think is 博. You ask them 博 izzzt, they say no. I also rclxub.gif 原来是“拼“。Super word this 拼. It can be anything (not necessarily gamble). I baru check dictionary.
QUOTE(LANduChai @ Nov 12 2011, 09:22 PM)
IF JOO WANNA POTONG TANGAN JUST POTONG KKJTANGAN LOR OR JOO WANNA GO HILLTOP CHIONG JUST GO AHEAD LOR~~
三分天注定,七分靠打拼,爱拼才会赢 *hokkien**
WORKING HARD OSO NEED TO 打拼 MA~~ cool2.gif
打拼 CAN BE ANYTHINGS ~~~
KTHXbai~~~~~
Last wekend LDC teach me so much chinese rclxms.gif

Now must attend to some 道德 issue.
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 12 2011, 04:46 PM)
KENOT NO BIG NO SMALL TO UNKER LANDEWCHAI mad.gif
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Nov 12 2011, 04:51 PM)
HE BUTTRAPE JOO OSO KENOT SCOLD HIM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 12 2011, 04:57 PM)
hahahaha

This is not funny. Here only got two unker and both also wheel player. One is LDC the other is your teacher. You teacher have high respect for LDC roulette methods. Pinkie is right "buttrape also cannot scold him". After I tell you teacher scold you then you know.

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Nov 13 2011, 12:26 AM)
btw sorry unker faceless, I 破戒
Just now after snooker, I go ct
But cash in myr 10 only la, i told myself i must control, and i only got 2bullet (rm5 per bet), I must appreciate every bullet i have because its limited, mana tau beli apa kalah apa, memang sad

say already want to guai guai but last last not 听话 also. You dont believe me you do what you like lor no need sorry me wan. Come the 10th time then you will remember I said 死多十次都不知道为么事。一日不知道为什么就输多百次都不够,要输几多才醒呢?真的s0ha1把钱丢在咸水海。
Konon listen to not eat enough salt people tell you must sayang you bullets. Your fault so far only 无脸叔叔 knows. You can knock your head against the wall all you want but you may not find the answer. Why not just wait until keluar bangku sekolah first then无脸叔叔 will tell you better than possibly never finding it from all the hard knocks.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 14 2011, 10:34 AM
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 10:04 AM

975 posts

Yoyo ~~~ sup guys ~~~
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 10:18 AM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(MontaTsar @ Nov 12 2011, 09:27 PM)
I' not sure if this is the right place to ask, but since most of you are Genting expert...
will you help me with this :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2106434  icon_question.gif

thank you  smile.gif

There is no age requirement but there is a height requirement. Anyway 14 years old should clear height requirements for all rides. 9 or 10 cant qualify for the super exciting rides because they are too short. When a person is too short those safety devices (example seat belts ...) cant grip on to them securely.

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 14 2011, 10:04 AM)
Yoyo ~~~ sup guys ~~~

Everyone is awaiting for your ship sinking BR.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 14 2011, 10:24 AM
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 10:28 AM

975 posts

LoL ~~ Page 8 I post the BR tongue.gif
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 10:36 AM

4,515 posts

Why mus wait till page ler?
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 10:42 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 14 2011, 10:36 AM)
Why mus wait till page ler?
more syok ma ~~ tongue.gif
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 10:45 AM

4,515 posts

After I simply spam lor brows.gif
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 10:47 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 14 2011, 10:45 AM)
After I simply spam lor brows.gif
cheh.....

so far ...how is the gathering all going ?

still going ?
WhiteWing
post Nov 14 2011, 11:08 AM

2,854 posts

Ghooss mana BR ?
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 11:12 AM

4,515 posts

Now that you ask update post #2 as follow:

GGC ANNUAL GATHERING 2011

Date : 20 November 2011 Sunday
Time : 19:00
Venue : PM faceless

The other administrative detail you can leave out. It is no longer important now that we had past the planning stage. No point making post #2 so long as we may need it for other announcements.

We are going into mass email for nitty gritty details. We have 2-4 people coming (excluding me). Two had given me their emails another two did not provide me their email but their had my number. As for you if you decide to pop by you had my number too. One pulled out because he is in puasa mode.

This post has been edited by faceless: Nov 14 2011, 11:13 AM
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 11:14 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 14 2011, 11:08 AM)
Ghooss mana BR ?
coming soon in a while tongue.gif

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 14 2011, 11:12 AM)
Now that you ask update post #2 as follow:

GGC ANNUAL GATHERING 2011

Date : 20 November 2011 Sunday
Time : 19:00
Venue : PM faceless

The other administrative detail you can leave out. It is no longer important now that we had past the planning stage. No point making post #2 so long as we may need it for other announcements.

We are going into mass email for nitty gritty details. We have 2-4 people coming (excluding me). Two had given me their emails another two did not provide me their email but their had my number. As for you if you decide to pop by you had my number too. One pulled out because he is in puasa mode.
now ok ?
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 11:28 AM

4,515 posts

Put in spoiler can also but those info not relavant already.
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 11:34 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 14 2011, 11:28 AM)
Put in spoiler can also but those info not relavant already.
I put there so easier to see incase anything tongue.gif
mrkenjiro
post Nov 14 2011, 11:34 AM

396 posts

I lost RM200 on Saturday - my first time playing Bacarrat. Was at the SlotWorld (first World) and play using the machine - min bet RM20 (not table). Won RM100 in the first 5 games (within 15 mins) then lost back.
My prediction on the trending is not good. I keep telling myself to practice this formula

If BP then I buy B
If BPP I will still buy B
Only when it's BPPP I will buy P but still not work la.

Sigh. Playing Bacarrat is harder than I think
TSghoss
post Nov 14 2011, 11:48 AM

975 posts

~~~ BR ~~~
Date : 12th Nov
Place: Star Cruise Libra
Capital : 1k

It's my first time there so I walk walk around the casino to scout the area . After while I notice most of the games is using CSM (continuous shuffling machine) not the game by shoe one .

The min for most games are 50 and the baccarat with shoe is min 200 sweat.gif
So the only game that I could play there is the live baccarat game but it's with electronic better system .
Meaning you can insert your genting card and money to play but it's a live dealer with shoe instead of CSM with min bet of 10 thumbup.gif

So I play a while there and felt boring la , since no difference with CT but got girls to see , but the service better than the other cruise ship. Got hostess walking around asking whether you want to drink anything or food to eat . They provide mineral water bottles (The last time I went Genting don't have)

So after playing for 1 hour or so , felt really boring . I deposited RM100 , yo-yo abit , then deposited another RM100 . Kena few ties , story short . I won 300 already . Then hand itchy cos didn't touch the tips ma , so I go play Blackjack min 50 . Changed 200 , lose 4 games straight shocking.gif
Then changed another 300 . Lost 200 , left 100 chips , thought of dumping all in Blackjack then go back to my baccarat . Dealer damn strong , other player got 21 also lose to blackjack . I only won 2 games while lost 10 games sweat.gif

Then ,I thought why not I save the 100 for baccarat instead thumbup.gif
So total till now is -100 after minus the 300 winning from baccarat .

Back to the baccart machine around 2 something if not mistaken , then deposit RM100 , yoyo again then lost all . Reload another 100 slowly play . Won back the RM100 earlier so till -100 .

After another hour , recover the lost 100 from Blackjack . Since I don't want to go back empty handed so continue play . After a while found a good shoe , won 100 then I straight away quit no matter how nice is the next bet is . rclxm9.gif

So end of story , profit 100 from casino is better than losing . To earn serious money play CT better , cos can close when there is no nice table , in casino there is nothing else to do except gambling .
faceless
post Nov 14 2011, 12:20 PM

4,515 posts

Ghoss,
I have a something to add into the terminology section.

Regulars please comment.

CSM (continuous shuffling machine) - cards are places in the shuffling machine to be shuffle after the first game. The cards will be reused for the next game. It is possible that the same card can appear again and again.
DS (Depleting Shoe) - cards amount to x number of decks (usually 6 or 8 decks) are place into a box (shoe). Cards used are not reused therefore the shoe is depleting with each game.

QUOTE(ghoss @ Nov 14 2011, 11:48 AM)
~~~ BR ~~~
So I play a while there and felt boring la , since no difference with CT but got girls to see , but the service better than the other cruise ship. Got hostess walking around asking whether you want to drink anything or food to eat . They provide mineral water bottles (The last time I went Genting don't have)

So end of story , profit 100 from casino is better than losing . To earn serious money play CT better , cos can close when there is no nice table , in casino there is nothing else to do except gambling .

Yes, betting station is no diff from CT. The small diff is the dealer you can see live (with your naked eye) or through the screen. What really make you feel no diff is the min bet for shoe bacc had been up to 200. Thus limiting the choice of table for you. Uphill different. Tables from min of 50 onwards. There choice is plenty. But nowadays min 50 is very few sad.gif

Your end para conclusion is not applicable to KLites. The casino is just a stone throw away (1 hour journey). Up on the hill, this table no ngam walk to the next lor. Not ngam keep walking lor the choice is plenty. But then again weeding out this tumpang bet and higher min bet is casing the local CT to be more accessible to the majority (who are not your big fish bettors).

120 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0266sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:17 AM