14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**

Syrian
post Jul 5 2007, 05:02 PM

2,761 posts

LOL ... don't get another puppy liao lor. Later kenot cope ar .. one puppy is already a huge hassle if you kenot teach him/her well tongue.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 6 2007, 10:41 AM

2,761 posts

overly playful is not good too ... ur house will become a chaos ar laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 6 2007, 02:46 PM

2,761 posts

put the bowl of kibbles in front of ur pup and tempt him tongue.gif. Let him smell and see but refrain him from eating. Ask him to sit and stay .. hahahaah... he will certainly tries to get up and wag his tail and moves towards u .. tell him "no" and "sit" .. then "stay". Repeat and repeat and repeat until he shows no interest liao .. then .. say "mumm mumm" or whatever lar .. and allow him to eat lor tongue.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 8 2007, 12:15 PM

2,761 posts

Sit .. i push his ass down when i ask him to sit. If he sits, give him treats/ kibbles. Then down .. i put his kibbles on the floor and push his body down and say "down" . Stay, i hold him still .. hahaha.
Syrian
post Jul 8 2007, 01:05 PM

2,761 posts

wah... toro is cute!! His colour is superb !!! Why his eyes there wet wet one?? Tear huh ?
Syrian
post Jul 8 2007, 10:24 PM

2,761 posts

ahseng84, you use bowl for water huh? Try and use water bottle lor tongue.gif. My pup is using water bottle and his moustache's always dry and clean EXCEPT AFTER HE MAKAN, then become dirty and messy again.
Syrian
post Jul 10 2007, 01:40 PM

2,761 posts

my pup also always lick his nose ma. Maybe ur water bottle licks or wud - i'm not too sure either. Everytime after Hepy drinks water, his mouth is a bit damp but his moustache is dry and clean wor. If he drinks from the bowl, then yupe .. all wet doh.gif. I used to put a bowl outside of his cage and water bottle in his cage. Now i removed the bowl already. If he want, then jz go into the cage to drink.
Syrian
post Jul 11 2007, 11:44 AM

2,761 posts

xun xun is so funny .. ahahahahaah!! So weird lar - y so sked of doggies with smaller sizes than her laugh.gif
Syrian
post Jul 11 2007, 02:08 PM

2,761 posts

i think it's normal for puppies to bite you - they wanna play with you. Hepy does that to me all the time but when I snap at him "no", he will stop it immediately and go bite his own toys. Push him away and say "no" everytime he bites you. Then give him his toys to bite or give him some chew sticks to chew. You can get toro some soft-toys, nylon bone, greenies and some other chew sticks.
Syrian
post Jul 11 2007, 02:46 PM

2,761 posts

nylon bone .. can get at Pets Family SS24 Taman megah. Jz tell them u want nylon bone and they'll show u where is it. I got a medium sized one for RM 10 only. Quite cheap actuallly.
Syrian
post Jul 12 2007, 05:13 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 12 2007, 03:15 PM)
WHERE CAN CUT SIA. SO THICK. AND HARD. IF u wan to make smaller then u had to supervise ur dogs when they eatting coz scared they choke mah. petite is like so small to me.. teentie 1 more smaller i think. lol. use wad to cut? then i cut petite into half also lo.. hehe can save ~

Added on July 12, 2007, 3:17 pmbut is ur not cutting it then u had to take it away when the greenie is chewed half way alreayd.
I cut into half to save cost and also to prevent indigestion if consumed too much. I bought the middle sized one. Got 3 sizes only ma. Use a pen-knife to cut a line and then jz use ur hands to break them apart lar .. tongue.gif. Easy job brows.gif

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 12 2007, 04:24 PM)
it depends one. my silky lastime drop her teeth when she's 5 months old too.
Then I guess Hepy's going to lose all his teeth too SOON .. he'll be 5 months old tomorrow rclxm9.gif. Big boy liao.
Syrian
post Jul 12 2007, 06:09 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 12 2007, 05:15 PM)
Valentine Eve's Hepy? means bday is on 13th??? same as my brother hahaha
Yea ... on Valentine's Eve .. special birth-date brows.gif.

White Palace wanna sell greenies too liao laugh.gif
Syrian
post Jul 13 2007, 09:53 AM

2,761 posts

da last time i gave hepy raw chicken feet, wah ... so messy ar!! My floor messy, his moustache messy and his leg hair also messy - oily and sticky sweat.gif. I had to mop the floor and bathed him tongue.gif. Now i din give anymore. The chicken leg, i keep to boil soup for myself laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 13 2007, 12:18 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 13 2007, 09:58 AM)
LOL , that's a really good idea for boil soup for ownself.
Hmm stick back to kibbles or treats .
and yesterday Hun recommend there a ice cube can be a treat for our furkid too.
which mean Froze the treat with ice cube ( cold ) already then let them taste it , they will love it.
This is special  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmmm .. I dun wanna try lor tongue.gif. Ice cube wor .. will melt neh. When it melts, the floor and his leg hair will get messy and soaked wet again. tongue.gif .. I'll just stick to kibbles and biscuits.
Syrian
post Jul 13 2007, 12:31 PM

2,761 posts

oh ya .. da last time i gave him apple .. he made it so messy too. And again, i had to mop the floor and bath him .. he ate until his face like "hua mao" laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM

2,761 posts

janice, u can get baking soda at supermarkets but make sure you don't get "baking powder". And supermarket is kinda expensive tongue.gif. The best is still going to ss24's Bake With Yen. OR you can it at Ikano's Organic shop.
Syrian
post Jul 14 2007, 09:40 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 13 2007, 11:50 PM)
ok. ikano organic shop is located at which floor.. its use for cleaning the mouth area rite? when the mouth area wet wet den we juz brush the fur with the baking soda rite? sorry, juz wan to make sure.
The shop is somewhere near to A&W .. hehe.
Syrian
post Jul 14 2007, 04:30 PM

2,761 posts

6 only ar ?? Then 6 for Rm 9.90 ... is that cheap or expensive ?
Syrian
post Jul 14 2007, 05:59 PM

2,761 posts

Ic. My friend told me it's like 10 pieces / 11 pieces in a pack sweat.gif. And i was wondering why is it so cheap but i din go and inspect the price tongue.gif.
Syrian
post Jul 15 2007, 10:57 AM

2,761 posts

where got 40% discount for clothes ??

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:20 AM