BF3 Moments - Share your funny/memorable moments

amduser
post Nov 10 2011, 12:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Nov 9 2011, 06:13 PM)
My funny experience

1) I was playing conquest at Caspian border, hilltop area and was kneeling below the tall comm tower/radar something, previously after heavy bombardment from air and ground units.Suddenly from behind and enemy appeared and had a short cqb with and and i died.And out of nothing, the big tower starts to collapsing and it hit that guy the one i fought before and kills him outright.It was a very epic moments there, haha karma!
My logical explanation was that the tower took a quite beating from the previous attack and it's start to fell down, unfortunately it hit the poor guy instead haha.
Which tower? hmm.gif
amduser
post Nov 12 2011, 10:22 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 11 2011, 04:06 PM)
1.was doing gun and run with redbull on the viper
when i'm making a turn for another run.. suddenly a friendly f-18 kamikaze'd us.. facepalm.jpg

2. happened only yesterday, was scouting out the tunnel of damavand peak.. when i turn back to get into a different position, i got sniped by a friendly recon.. i got revived by an assault nearby..

i went back to the same spot to scout.. turn around, same shizz happened.. same guy

2 face palm moments i'll never forget

funny moment, only 1 so far... that is to see a fat tank falling into the river in seine crossing
i hope this is not me doh.gif doh.gif damn malu

one time in firestorm, in the same game...

i was piloting a jet and my friend piloting another one, we fly to enemy base i was aiming the assault heli and was banking right to aim it, then suddenly my friend hit my jet belly from my left side and kaboom!!

another one is my friend piloting a US transport heli, i was the gunner, then dont know a jet or heli suddenly crash to us and boom! doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 10:32 AM

5,542 posts

heli kena heatseeking missile then crash to enemy flag, kill 2 upon crash and one more after it explode

i went WTF?!

0.0136sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:05 AM