BF3 Moments - Share your funny/memorable moments

Boldnut
post Jan 13 2012, 07:18 PM

2,209 posts

Used Mav, go troll my enemy by distracting them, they keep shooting at my mav, ..then watching my teammate knifing team LOL.. epic...
MjMax15
post Jan 14 2012, 10:09 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

donate some pic...lol moment XD
tak nak gantirugi sebab terbalikkan tank....siap repair hahahaha

snipers...beware.. XD
Eiensakura
post Jan 26 2012, 01:54 PM

189 posts

Stab 3 ppl in the same room without them noticing i was there =w=
FoxAttack
post Jan 26 2012, 01:58 PM

Was javelin+soflaming the enemy at caspian border's tower, and noticed one floor above us is the enemy javelin team doing the same to ours

They knew we were below them too but nothing can be done to kill each other tongue.gif

Finally the tower collapsed and we were shooting at each other while parachuting down, luckily I killed one before I got tanked biggrin.gif
DrBlueBox
post Jan 26 2012, 01:59 PM

789 posts

Camping at the A point of Gulf of Oman without anyone noticing and keep C4'ing people that wanted to cap that point. If not for my stupid TK loving squad member i could have gotten 4 kill streak ribbon there.
FoxAttack
post Jan 26 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Jan 26 2012, 02:59 PM)
Camping at the A point of Gulf of Oman without anyone noticing and keep C4'ing people that wanted to cap that point. If not for my stupid TK loving squad member i could have gotten 4 kill streak ribbon there.
I feel your pain ohmy.gif
MjMax15
post Jan 28 2012, 11:52 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jan 26 2012, 01:58 PM)
Was javelin+soflaming the enemy at caspian border's tower, and noticed one floor above us is the enemy javelin team doing the same to ours

They knew we were below them too but nothing can be done to kill each other tongue.gif

Finally the tower collapsed and we were shooting at each other while parachuting down, luckily I killed one before I got tanked biggrin.gif
doh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
kennyy90
post Mar 12 2012, 08:57 PM

39 posts

64 kills on 1000 ticks on karkand. 61 kills were made using m98b.
Attached Image notworthy.gif i think this is the best record i have, 40k of score on this particular game

and 1km headshot on gulf of oman. shooting from the beach to the aircraft carrier.
check my signature for proof tongue.gif
ej7000
post Mar 13 2012, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 11:28 PM)
With the new patch , Back to Karkand which includes vast space for open combat....

LOL.....nice one...

xeqush007
post Mar 13 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(kennyy90 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:57 PM)
64 kills on 1000 ticks on karkand. 61 kills were made using m98b.
Attached Image   notworthy.gif i think this is the best record i have, 40k of score on this particular game
and 1km headshot on gulf of oman. shooting from the beach to the aircraft carrier.
check my signature for proof  tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2100515/+60 post#67<------ check this whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Mar 13 2012, 07:29 PM
Kizarh
post Mar 13 2012, 08:41 PM

797 posts

erm, let see.....Double kill with Jeep biggrin.gif, Planted 3 bomb with EOD bot laugh.gif
MichaelJohn
post Mar 21 2012, 09:20 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Le me presents , the floating puzzle
Goodie9730
post Mar 22 2012, 03:18 PM

47 posts

My LMAO moment tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Goodie9730: Mar 22 2012, 03:39 PM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top