BF3 Moments - Share your funny/memorable moments

TSparsona
post Nov 8 2011, 03:09 PM, updated 14y ago

808 posts

I'll start.

1) I was playing conquest at Caspian border with an engie near the hilltop flag attacking the forest point from the top of the hilltop. I shot an rpg at some dude at the bottom near the river and his body flew up all the way from the bottom to reach a peak few meters above me at the hilltop. It then descended and landed right next to me.

2) Was at the seine crossing conquest, spawned at some flag near a building with indoor stairs. I then got a phone call so I just hid at the stairs while talking on the phone as I did not want to be kicked out for inactivity, still ready to shoot anyone entering the building. The flag was then lost to the enemy so many tried to come in and I happily mowed them with my lmg while still talking on the phone. A few spawned right in front of me, more free kills. I know its lame as hell but if I didn't kill them, I'd be dead. I think I managed 12 kills talking on the phone before some really pissed off dude rpged my camping ass.

Pretty sure many of you have much better moments.
athlonmax
post Nov 9 2011, 06:13 PM

558 posts

My funny experience

1) I was playing conquest at Caspian border, hilltop area and was kneeling below the tall comm tower/radar something, previously after heavy bombardment from air and ground units.Suddenly from behind and enemy appeared and had a short cqb with and and i died.And out of nothing, the big tower starts to collapsing and it hit that guy the one i fought before and kills him outright.It was a very epic moments there, haha karma!
My logical explanation was that the tower took a quite beating from the previous attack and it's start to fell down, unfortunately it hit the poor guy instead haha.

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Nov 9 2011, 06:15 PM
Morpheus2be
post Nov 10 2011, 11:34 AM

464 posts

I rpg a tank till its disabled. 2 guys come out an killed me. The tank explodes and killed them. Lesson- burning vehicles are hazardous.

On a friendly fire-ON setting server; I spawn and try to board a moving tank. Got ran over. Team kill. I thought nothing of it, didn't even remember the name of the dude who ran me over. On subsequent respawn, I manned the fixed AA gun emplacement and accidentally shot down a friendly F-18. I didn't realize it at first, but the pilot said WTF in squad chat. Nxt thing I knew, AA gun blew up killing me. Team killed again using C4. Turns out dude was the guy who ran me over in the tank and the pilot who I shot down! Hilarious stuff. FF ON ftw!
boblp
post Nov 10 2011, 12:11 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

was playing in Kharg Island.. Our Squad capping the army outpost.. got it.. but when we left the checkpoint.. the flag went down (enemy capping).. we all then go for a clean sweep around the checkpoint.. cannot find anyone.. we ask for help from others.. there are like 2 squads there more like 8 people.. looking for this culprit... 8 people wandering around army outpost looking for the enemy.. still cannot find.. the funny thing is one of my squad mate found him prone in between rocks n the cluster of rocket next to the tower.. and when ALL of us abut to rape him together.. round finished.. FFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
amduser
post Nov 10 2011, 12:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Nov 9 2011, 06:13 PM)
My funny experience

1) I was playing conquest at Caspian border, hilltop area and was kneeling below the tall comm tower/radar something, previously after heavy bombardment from air and ground units.Suddenly from behind and enemy appeared and had a short cqb with and and i died.And out of nothing, the big tower starts to collapsing and it hit that guy the one i fought before and kills him outright.It was a very epic moments there, haha karma!
My logical explanation was that the tower took a quite beating from the previous attack and it's start to fell down, unfortunately it hit the poor guy instead haha.
Which tower? hmm.gif
boblp
post Nov 10 2011, 12:27 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 10 2011, 12:22 PM)
Which tower? hmm.gif
hiltop got one tower only lor
athlonmax
post Nov 10 2011, 01:19 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 10 2011, 12:22 PM)
Which tower? hmm.gif
yea only 1 tower at hilltop, near the generator or something..big green color tower.
DrBlueBox
post Nov 10 2011, 02:03 PM

789 posts

Tehran Highway. Map does not allow killcam, and I was camping in a building beside A point, which is under US control. Keep killing people that spawn there without them knowing what hit em. Once I headshot a guy he died, fell and the next bullet hit the guy behind him who also died.
eusioxn
post Nov 11 2011, 03:51 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

the funny moment of BF3 is to see lots of ppl queuing up for the mid night launch at SS2 software boutique and first person is who came down all the way from Seremban.

Hou_JaI
post Nov 11 2011, 03:55 PM

1,129 posts

definitely all my jet and helicopter ride ... always crash to the ground/building ... and then kena scolded "f***ing noob" ... I instantly killed the entire squad LOLZ!!!!!
boblp
post Nov 11 2011, 03:55 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 11 2011, 03:51 PM)
the funny moment of BF3 is to see lots of ppl queuing up for the mid night launch at SS2 software boutique and first person is who came down all the way from Seremban.
not funny at all... kthxbai..
gbwedward
post Nov 11 2011, 04:06 PM

259 posts

1.was doing gun and run with redbull on the viper
when i'm making a turn for another run.. suddenly a friendly f-18 kamikaze'd us.. facepalm.jpg

2. happened only yesterday, was scouting out the tunnel of damavand peak.. when i turn back to get into a different position, i got sniped by a friendly recon.. i got revived by an assault nearby..

i went back to the same spot to scout.. turn around, same shizz happened.. same guy

2 face palm moments i'll never forget

funny moment, only 1 so far... that is to see a fat tank falling into the river in seine crossing
DrBlueBox
post Nov 11 2011, 04:10 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Nov 11 2011, 04:06 PM)
when i'm making a turn for another run.. suddenly a friendly f-18 kamikaze'd us.. facepalm.jpg

2. happened only yesterday, was scouting out the tunnel of damavand peak.. when i turn back to get into a different position, i got sniped by a friendly recon.. i got revived by an assault nearby..

i went back to the same spot to scout.. turn around, same shizz happened.. same guy

funny moment, only 1 so far... that is to see a fat tank falling into the river in seine crossing

Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 11 2011, 04:15 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

y i remember that moment in seine crossing so much

only funny things happen is when FF is on server

A freaking @#$* Mortar being bombarding same place for quite a time = i died
killcam is on so it reveal the mortar position
planning to get my revenge..
out of bounds to enter that place
losing hope...
then before killcam is over
a enemy tank(mortar's friendly) ram him over
LOL-ed throughout the round
athlonmax
post Nov 11 2011, 04:16 PM

558 posts

Funny moment at antenna area in caspian border(when just started playing the game), when i spawned right in front of an enemy and we both like paused for 3-4 sec before realizing it was the enemy and started spraying each other(with guns of course) and both died at the same time. lol
DrBlueBox
post Nov 11 2011, 06:55 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Nov 11 2011, 04:16 PM)
Funny moment at antenna area in caspian border(when just started playing the game), when i spawned right in front of an enemy and we both like paused for 3-4 sec before realizing it was the enemy and started spraying each other(with guns of course) and both died at the same time. lol
Happened to me last night with an engy that rpg mr before he died
pziv2
post Nov 11 2011, 07:27 PM

551 posts

stalemate in Conquest Damavand. Someone thought it would be a good idea to bring the heli into the tunnel.

mid-air collision between me and my wingman during a wild goose chase. the enemy survived.

This post has been edited by pziv2: Nov 11 2011, 07:27 PM
slickz
post Nov 12 2011, 09:58 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

Tehran Highway. US Side. (The side with the base at the top of the cliff). We were being pinned down at our base and were trying to hit the flag closest to our base.

I was with 3-4 teammates behind the nearest building to our base at the base of the cliff near the closest flag to our base. It was a heavy firefight and we were trading shots and grenades on the left side of the building. The enemy which was at the flag, hugging on the other side of the building.

This went on for quite some time and I decided to make a new entrance to flank them by planting C4 on the right side instead, which currently had this line of wall blocking access to the road.

BOOM! the wall blasted open and it just so happened that at that exact moment 3 members of our local clan were hugging that wall on the other side to sneak up to our base. Macam menang loteri! 3 kills. laugh.gif

I was LOLing hard imagining these guys who were feeling safe and secure on the opposite side and got a little ......surprise.

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 12 2011, 09:59 AM
MjMax15
post Nov 12 2011, 10:14 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

hmmm..so far as i remember my moment wuz stabbing an enemy in front of their squad mates (3 of them turn over at me and just waiting to shoot..WTF biggrin.gif ) at Operation Firestorm

damn la why dont i just shoot em all + get squad wipe doh.gif doh.gif
amduser
post Nov 12 2011, 10:22 AM

5,542 posts

i hope this is not me doh.gif doh.gif damn malu

one time in firestorm, in the same game...

i was piloting a jet and my friend piloting another one, we fly to enemy base i was aiming the assault heli and was banking right to aim it, then suddenly my friend hit my jet belly from my left side and kaboom!!

another one is my friend piloting a US transport heli, i was the gunner, then dont know a jet or heli suddenly crash to us and boom! doh.gif
redbull_y2k
post Nov 12 2011, 02:05 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Spawn at a flag point and saw a squad of enemies trying to cap the flag. I follow the group side by side like im part of the squad. They didn't even notice theres and enemy in the group. Proceed to knife 2 fellas before i got caught. laugh.gif
Stab Your Back
post Nov 12 2011, 11:16 PM

100 posts

damavand peak,everyone remember the spot where any player who stand there will get blow up and dead on the air?

lolz
slickz
post Nov 12 2011, 11:44 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Nov 12 2011, 02:05 PM)
Spawn at a flag point and saw a squad of enemies trying to cap the flag. I follow the group side by side like im part of the squad. They didn't even notice theres and enemy in the group. Proceed to knife 2 fellas before i got caught.  laugh.gif
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
yijinchua
post Nov 14 2011, 01:37 PM

283 posts

Operation metro, conquest (easiest place for this) Rushed up escalator. Turned right, entire squad camping in the corner. Rambo, and 4 died tongue.gif Then, rushed in right side building. Threw a grenade, 3 dead. Then, rambo the hall of the building. 5 dead. tongue.gif
Boldnut
post Nov 14 2011, 01:56 PM

2,209 posts

Spawn on a jeep that some noob drived to river in Canal, and it completely block me & my other squadmate from swimming out in the river, because both ends of the jeep stick to the wall, stuck in the water for nothing. doh.gif
Morpheus2be
post Nov 14 2011, 02:36 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 14 2011, 01:37 PM)
Operation metro, conquest (easiest place for this) Rushed up escalator. Turned right, entire squad camping in the corner. Rambo, and 4 died tongue.gif Then, rushed in right side building. Threw a grenade, 3 dead. Then, rambo the hall of the building. 5 dead. tongue.gif

This is darn near impossible for me. Otw to rambo also will die a million times. I blame my feeble hand-eye coordination.
eusioxn
post Nov 14 2011, 03:07 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Nov 11 2011, 03:55 PM)
not funny at all... kthxbai..
I assume you are one of them laugh.gif
slickz
post Nov 15 2011, 01:35 AM

2,149 posts

My new memorable moment captured on video! My first Air Warfare ribbon using the AHJ11. Since I noob pilot this wasnt easy to get V_V

Recommended to watch on youtube website.

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 15 2011, 01:37 AM
Stab Your Back
post Nov 15 2011, 10:24 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 15 2011, 01:35 AM)
My new memorable moment captured on video! My first Air Warfare ribbon using the AHJ11. Since I noob pilot this wasnt easy to get V_V

fffuuuu..

why so long edi no engineers use rpg-lock u wan..if in sg in withing 20 sec sure lock-on edi tongue.gif
slickz
post Nov 15 2011, 10:28 AM

2,149 posts

Got! There was fuking AAs too man firing like mad. I cut out the parts where I got locked on and frantically landed to repair my burning heli. LOL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 15 2011, 10:33 AM
Stab Your Back
post Nov 15 2011, 12:27 PM

100 posts

ur video make me wanna get into heli and chop them when i back home brows.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 15 2011, 12:36 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 15 2011, 01:35 AM)

Eh so u are Logan?we played together yesterday night right??
slickz
post Nov 15 2011, 12:56 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 15 2011, 12:36 PM)
Eh so u are Logan?we played together yesterday night right??
Yeah man! That's me last night in the heli ^ ^ Wanted to get first air warfare ribbon soooo bad last night. Awesome feeling when I got it left me smiling and singing all day today laugh.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 15 2011, 01:00 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 15 2011, 12:56 PM)
Yeah man! That's me last night in the heli ^ ^ Wanted to get first air warfare  ribbon soooo bad last night. Awesome feeling when I got it left me smiling and singing all day today laugh.gif
Haha im noob when fly heli so im owning with a tank brows.gif
deric88
post Nov 15 2011, 01:22 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

thought i was playing support, managed to sneak up behind a tank, press [4], defilb came out... i was in the wrong class....
gempakstarz
post Nov 15 2011, 01:26 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Nov 15 2011, 01:22 PM)
thought i was playing support, managed to sneak up behind a tank, press [4], defilb came out... i was in the wrong class....
lol u can revive a tank when it explode tongue.gif
Morpheus2be
post Nov 24 2011, 10:20 AM

464 posts

On highway map point A, me lonesome go rambo a group of enemies. 1 vs 7 or 8 sure die, so jumped into gunner seat on jeep. 1 burst, 7 dead LOL. Best kill streak ever for me. Then next second, die from 4 or 5 grenades. GG.
gbwedward
post Nov 24 2011, 10:24 AM

259 posts

1. Disable enemy tank
2. Kill enemy engy
3. Repair enemy tank
4. Hijack enemy tank
5. Get blown up by friendly engy

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Nov 24 2011, 10:24 AM
leongkokloon
post Nov 24 2011, 03:47 PM

1,415 posts

yesterday me play 1 Game.... in Operation firestorm got this crane right?
I Saw 1 Full Squad Jump off From the Crane suicide all together =.=''
gbwedward
post Nov 24 2011, 04:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 24 2011, 03:47 PM)
yesterday me play 1 Game.... in Operation firestorm got this crane right?
I Saw 1 Full Squad Jump off From the Crane suicide all together =.=''
the crane obtained squad wipe ribbon, epic
leongkokloon
post Nov 24 2011, 04:01 PM

1,415 posts

LOL.... hahahah EPiC.. jsut as i want to take print screen like tak sempat de sigh
boblp
post Nov 24 2011, 09:13 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 14 2011, 03:07 PM)
I assume you are one of them  laugh.gif
lol.. nice try.. but im not.. try again buddy smile.gif
MichaelJohn
post Nov 25 2011, 01:01 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Nice view of attack... wink.gif

xeqush007
post Nov 25 2011, 08:59 PM

heeeee..im bored
Apple_DarreN
post Nov 26 2011, 10:06 PM

Tesla is Yummy.
1,756 posts

i was playing on kharg island and on a jet. I was like acting on a movie. making those jet sound effect, and on the same time when i just started flying, enemy blew me up . -,-
slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 09:12 AM

2,149 posts

MBT Server. Ops Firestorm, round start. Everyone rush to heli. I become pilot. Transport heli fully loaded. Fly expertly and reached B.Started to land, then enemy jet come and shoot. Momentum from the bullets cause me to lose control by little bit. Ground was only like 40 metres away.

It all happened so fast!!

Then ....

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 28 2011, 09:13 AM
MjMax15
post Nov 28 2011, 09:23 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

lol...i feel u mang XD
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 10:32 AM

5,542 posts

heli kena heatseeking missile then crash to enemy flag, kill 2 upon crash and one more after it explode

i went WTF?!
sniper69
post Nov 28 2011, 11:35 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

i don't know, but i think it's bug, i died, revived and the deploy main screen still ON, and i can't move an inch, even worst, it's in the tunnel at Davamand Peak, poor my teammate cannot go through, thought i was idling.

This post has been edited by sniper69: Nov 28 2011, 11:35 AM
slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 04:24 PM

2,149 posts

Reposting here before my video gets buried in the main fast moving thread. tongue.gif

My latest gameplay highlights video... check it out! biggrin.gif

Watch in HD 720p mode to see text clearly. Better yet watch at youtube's main site for the best resolution.

Starring :

FriendlyFireMan
Paskalion
CivilMajor
Jerinx
e1kan
Fakamal

EDIT: Added new video. Heli got stolen, then got to steal it back again! But.....

Starring :
XxK_SxX
e1kan

This post has been edited by slickz: Nov 29 2011, 01:08 AM
DrBlueBox
post Nov 29 2011, 03:18 PM

789 posts

At caspian border, silently flanked the E point as it was being captured by the enemy tank. As soon as it was captured, a tank spawned there, and I went in. Enemy tank didn't realise and drove of to B, where I just shoot it from behind.
mdzaboy
post Nov 30 2011, 02:17 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

hey you..wanna play meriam buluh? laugh.gif
kirashin
post Nov 30 2011, 02:06 PM

108 posts

operation metro rush...trying to be a boss..walk in a room on upper floor whr enemy usually like to camp...equip with mass shotgun attachment..prone n shoot everyone trying to enter..before sumone spam RPG..lulz
TechnoG
post Dec 2 2011, 08:33 PM

9,338 posts

screencap freaks, something for you tongue.gif
http://www.razerzone.com/prima
redbull_y2k
post Dec 3 2011, 03:12 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

948m headshot! weeee....... rclxms.gif

died by a falling jet engine.... /sad cry.gif

This post has been edited by redbull_y2k: Dec 4 2011, 12:24 AM
slickz
post Dec 4 2011, 10:35 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Dec 3 2011, 03:12 PM)
948m headshot! weeee.......  rclxms.gif

died by a falling jet engine.... /sad  cry.gif

After looking at that pic for jet engine. I now understand what DICE meant by 'Bad Luck'. biggrin.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 13 2011, 11:28 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

With the new patch , Back to Karkand which includes vast space for open combat....

boblp
post Dec 14 2011, 02:14 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

^ LOL
rontol
post Dec 14 2011, 02:43 AM

501 posts

I was there lol

slickz
post Dec 14 2011, 10:44 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(rontol @ Dec 14 2011, 02:43 AM)
I was there lol
Didn't realize you were a forumer.... If I knew I would have been more gentle last night with your driving LOL

clieman
post Dec 14 2011, 11:34 AM

731 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Nov 25 2011, 08:59 PM)
heeeee..im bored
LOL better. Can't use drill in BC2 to make marking last time.
MjMax15
post Dec 14 2011, 11:45 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 11:28 PM)
With the new patch , Back to Karkand which includes vast space for open combat....

ROFL..group photo inb4 going war laugh.gif
crimsonhead
post Dec 14 2011, 11:59 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(rontol @ Dec 14 2011, 02:43 AM)
I was there lol
OMG RONTOL!!!!
the cute newbie hahaha rclxms.gif
slickz
post Dec 14 2011, 07:42 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Dec 14 2011, 11:59 AM)
OMG RONTOL!!!!
rontol = girl?
rontol
post Dec 14 2011, 08:12 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Dec 14 2011, 11:59 AM)
OMG RONTOL!!!!
lol sry ba...i dont know the map... went too far edi cant reverse oso doh.gif doh.gif
slickz
post Dec 15 2011, 02:59 PM

2,149 posts

Heard heavy metal groaning and creaking on the ceiling above while holding position in a building opposite Office in Kharg. Got the hint and ran out the door just as it came crashing down. Heard the building collapse behind me. Avoided certain death. Epic. Carried on fighting.

Seriously getting HD sound is really awesome. My creative X-Fi soundcard still never fail me since I bought it for BF2.

------------
UPDATE:

*le jump into water to hide from enemy attack in dry dock Norshahr*

Then one enemy assault swims into me. We both looked at each other for a split second then furiously tried to swim to sold ground ahead. Of course, since BF3 has no animation for speed swimming so it looked like we were gently swimming next to each other when in fact behind the monitors we were furiously mashing our W key. LOL!!!

He won the race and gleefully readied his rifle.

*BANG!*

He ate Munkyx's M320 grenade right in the teeth as I got my Kill Assist on his ass.

Yay for awesome squadmate! rclxm9.gif

Oh, and FF was OFF. Yay for that as well!

This post has been edited by slickz: Dec 16 2011, 03:23 AM
xeqush007
post Dec 20 2011, 12:12 PM

For my personal record..
Weapon: M40A5
Map: Wake Island B2K
Target:Us Carrier Deck
redbull_y2k
post Dec 20 2011, 12:41 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Dec 20 2011, 12:12 PM)
For my personal record..
OMG!! shocking.gif
king99
post Dec 23 2011, 04:43 PM

1,188 posts

A pilot ejects his plane and the jet slowly decend in wake....but it did not explode ( landed ear the bridge between 2 forward point )

Enter it and took me 5 mins to carefully nurse it back to Airfield and fly with it XD haha sweat.gif
slickz
post Dec 23 2011, 10:39 PM

2,149 posts

Getting a 26-2 KDR which ended in a service star for MBT. Teh awesome.
MjMax15
post Dec 25 2011, 03:28 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Dec 20 2011, 12:12 PM)
For my personal record..
HAXX biggrin.gif

--------------------
successful to land on the carrier and its awesome coz i need repair (HC server- Kharg island)
but when time to takeoff shocking.gif because out of runaway. doh.gif

This post has been edited by MjMax15: Dec 25 2011, 03:31 PM
DrBlueBox
post Dec 25 2011, 06:34 PM

789 posts

Gulf of Oman, was capturing E when saw two C4 packs lying on the ground. I lay down a C4 of my own to detonate it, but before I could press the button, a tank came and me and my mates ran to C. Was capturing that when I remembered the C4, and thinking I could get an explosive disarm ribbon, blow the C4.

Wouldn't you know it, I also got 4 kills. For some reason that C4 was at the E spawn point XD
MichaelJohn
post Dec 26 2011, 01:20 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Driving the BTR over the highway speed limit :I laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Dec 26 2011, 01:21 AM
DrBlueBox
post Dec 26 2011, 01:25 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 26 2011, 01:20 AM)

Driving the BTR over the highway speed limit :I  laugh.gif
I wish you could have roadkilled someone. He must be thinking "WTF happened???"
MjMax15
post Dec 26 2011, 10:31 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

fuh. not bad for diesel engine with 10tonnes heavyweight XD
secondrate
post Dec 26 2011, 02:13 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Was looking at the sky in Wake Island when an enemy heli got rammed by his own teammate's jet and both went BOOM!
slickz
post Dec 27 2011, 12:46 AM

2,149 posts

It was a good night, finally got my mumble working and e1kan and jerinx was in the squad. Everything felt right, mood felt good and the kills were coming. Saw a transport heli and we took to the skies. The pilot was no ordinary pilot. He was awesome. He can sense danger and responds to it well. He flies high and low and always seems to put the heli in just the sweetest spot for us gunners to spray hell on the bloody americans.

Norshahr Canals was ours for that night. I got 2-3 ribbons Transport Warfare(!) ribbons mind you, and those were hard to get, let alone on a freaking transport heli. Then a squad wipe ribbon. Hell yeah they sure were getting wiped. One by one tangos fell prey to my overheating minigun. They knew the heli was bad news. One guy in our heli started chucking C4s from the heli and giving them special presents from the sky. Unbeknownst to us all, one of them stuck to the heli's hull.....

*KA-BLAM!*

WHAT.THE.FARK.

*Five well deserved TKs awarded*

This post has been edited by slickz: Dec 27 2011, 12:54 AM
eikan
post Dec 27 2011, 05:32 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 27 2011, 12:46 AM)
It was a good night, finally got my mumble working and e1kan and jerinx was in the squad. Everything felt right, mood felt good and the kills were coming. Saw a transport heli and we took to the skies.  The pilot was no ordinary pilot. He was awesome. He can sense danger and responds to it well. He flies high and low and always seems to put the heli in just the sweetest spot for us gunners to spray hell on the bloody americans.

Norshahr Canals was ours for that night. I got 2-3 ribbons Transport Warfare(!) ribbons mind you, and those were hard to get, let alone on a freaking transport heli. Then a squad wipe ribbon. Hell yeah they sure were getting wiped. One by one tangos fell prey to my overheating minigun. They knew the heli was bad news. One guy in our heli started chucking C4s from the heli and giving them special presents from the sky. Unbeknownst to us all, one of them stuck to the heli's hull.....

*KA-BLAM!*

WHAT.THE.FARK.
*Five well deserved TKs awarded*
that was epic moment... i tot we going to survive entire game..
we have jerinx repair...
a good heli drive..
u on right gunner..
im on left gunner...
....and the other guy...

true story huhu
DrBlueBox
post Dec 27 2011, 05:58 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ Dec 27 2011, 05:32 PM)
that was epic moment... i tot we going to survive entire game..
we have jerinx repair...
a good heli drive..
u on right gunner..
im on left gunner...
....and the other guy...

true story huhu
Cool story bro
Ryuk
post Jan 9 2012, 04:10 AM

In the midst of firefight,

Me: DROP AMMO!

Team Mate: where

and i was doh.gif

This post has been edited by Ryuk: Jan 9 2012, 04:10 AM
MjMax15
post Jan 9 2012, 09:14 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

epic moment yo!
got killcam view first in 2 sec before got killed by him(the soldier in my killcam)
WTF man...weird server
xeqush007
post Jan 9 2012, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jan 9 2012, 09:14 AM)
epic moment yo!
got killcam view first in 2 sec before got killed by him(the soldier in my killcam)
WTF man...weird server
wat server?sg or hk?
gbwedward
post Jan 9 2012, 10:51 AM

259 posts

hiding beside an enemy tank in seine crossing, tank didn't know i was there.. was killing his teammates while using him as cover, too bad i was using assault... would have blown the sh*t out of him if i had c4

at seine crossing again, captured A and hid beside the shop next to capture point.. enemy tank came, i hid at a corner. Tank didn't spot, was shooting aimlessly near the flag..i was watching him, waiting for my time to die... in the end, i rushed to him, planted some c4 and suicide with him like a boss

russian's black ski mask is ninja-approved

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Jan 9 2012, 10:52 AM
gempakstarz
post Jan 9 2012, 10:55 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 9 2012, 10:51 AM)
hiding beside an enemy tank in seine crossing, tank didn't know i was there.. was killing his teammates while using him as cover, too bad i was using assault... would have blown the sh*t out of him if i had c4

at seine crossing again, captured A and hid beside the shop next to capture point.. enemy tank came, i hid at a corner. Tank didn't spot, was shooting aimlessly near the flag..i was watching him, waiting for my time to die... in the end, i rushed to him, planted some c4 and suicide with him like a boss

Its not like a boss if u also died rolleyes.gif
gbwedward
post Jan 9 2012, 12:18 PM

259 posts

like a boss becoz he didn't die with me, he died after i respawn.. but i got the c4 kill.. like a boss, i watched from the other side as his tank explode
mwahahahaha
MjMax15
post Jan 9 2012, 01:36 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Jan 9 2012, 10:22 AM)
wat server?sg or hk?
i think tw or hk..dint bother much as i play for a while only shakehead.gif

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 9 2012, 10:51 AM)

ski mask engineer is funny face lol..look his face at killcam while camping at the corner ROFL XD
FoxAttack
post Jan 9 2012, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 9 2012, 11:51 AM)

Define "like a bawss"

*plants C4*, turn around and detonate while switching to your primary

If successful you'll have that battlefield 3 'soldier' look (that guy whom appears on almost everything related to bf3)

for my story...endless fun of getting mav roadkills smile.gif

best part is roadkilling the same guy again after getting revived thumbup.gif
Shiniz
post Jan 10 2012, 01:37 AM

112 posts

play DM...engineer..this guy in the tank wouldnt get out...he stuck at the alley...cannot go out..i run infront of him..he saw me tried to ram me but fail..reverse and shot his cannon miss..at that moment i thought.."oh i have 1 assignments on torching a vehicle.." okay take out repair tool..start torching that tank....lols the guy still havent come out..disabled..RPG it..epic kill moment LOL
haziqk10
post Jan 10 2012, 04:31 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jan 10 2012, 01:37 AM)
play DM...engineer..this guy in the tank wouldnt get out...he stuck at the alley...cannot go out..i run infront of him..he saw me tried to ram me but fail..reverse and shot his cannon miss..at that moment i thought.."oh i have 1 assignments on torching a vehicle.." okay take out repair tool..start torching that tank....lols the guy still havent come out..disabled..RPG it..epic kill moment LOL
DM got tank??? sweat.gif
gbwedward
post Jan 10 2012, 08:36 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Jan 10 2012, 04:31 AM)
DM got tank??? sweat.gif
ada IFV

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Jan 10 2012, 08:37 AM
haziqk10
post Jan 10 2012, 10:48 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jan 10 2012, 08:36 AM)
ada IFV
SDM...I thought TDM sweat.gif
Shiniz
post Jan 10 2012, 12:17 PM

112 posts

SDM...was it..24 player map...seine crossing...there was tank..hmm...hahahaha...oh well..
MjMax15
post Jan 10 2012, 01:20 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

tank quite imba there if got good mg gunner...else raped by those guerrilla rpg's lol
TruthHurts
post Jan 10 2012, 02:23 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jan 9 2012, 09:14 AM)
epic moment yo!
WTF man...weird server
Epic moment..

I put a bullet in your head while your flying a heli and then you Rageeeee. rclxms.gif

So nice .. i should try that again.
Matrix374
post Jan 10 2012, 09:34 PM

474 posts

Not sure if this has been posted by other LBG members but one time we were messing around in tofu station I decided to do the super speed LAV + water thing and it hit my Chuppy's heli.Not only did it happen once but TWICE.

This post has been edited by Matrix374: Jan 10 2012, 09:35 PM
Enclave Recruit
post Jan 11 2012, 12:14 PM

329 posts

So I killed this guy and he killed me at the same time. He died but I didn't.

I was still alive at 0% health, literally running around and managed to capture a position. Funny shit. Guy was furious.
MjMax15
post Jan 11 2012, 01:29 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Jan 10 2012, 02:23 PM)
Epic moment..

I put a bullet in your head while your flying a heli and then you Rageeeee. rclxms.gif

So nice .. i should try that again.
thats i hate most..and i think all pilot will rage when fun killing and then pew~~ doh.gif
being a gunner more syiok..can massive killing like a bawse thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by MjMax15: Jan 11 2012, 01:30 PM
TruthHurts
post Jan 11 2012, 04:28 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jan 11 2012, 01:29 PM)
thats i hate most..and i think all pilot will rage when fun killing and then pew~~ doh.gif
being a gunner more syiok..can massive killing like a bawse thumbup.gif
Gunner shoot what he see, but if you see what he dont see. How ler ? I dont think you can point unless you move the heli, but then again, the gunner only see tunnle vison hence still wont able to see the person you see. tongue.gif

MjMax15
post Jan 11 2012, 08:37 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

depend on the pilot actually. if got consistent and good defensive maneuvers, GG already
TSparsona
post Jan 12 2012, 11:43 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jan 9 2012, 08:02 PM)
Define "like a bawss"

*plants C4*, turn around and detonate while switching to your primary

If successful you'll have that battlefield 3 'soldier' look (that guy whom appears on almost everything related to bf3)

for my story...endless fun of getting mav roadkills smile.gif

best part is roadkilling the same guy again after getting revived  thumbup.gif
A guy who died by MAV roadkill can't be revived.
Boldnut
post Jan 13 2012, 07:18 PM

2,209 posts

Used Mav, go troll my enemy by distracting them, they keep shooting at my mav, ..then watching my teammate knifing team LOL.. epic...
MjMax15
post Jan 14 2012, 10:09 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

donate some pic...lol moment XD
tak nak gantirugi sebab terbalikkan tank....siap repair hahahaha

snipers...beware.. XD
Eiensakura
post Jan 26 2012, 01:54 PM

189 posts

Stab 3 ppl in the same room without them noticing i was there =w=
FoxAttack
post Jan 26 2012, 01:58 PM

Was javelin+soflaming the enemy at caspian border's tower, and noticed one floor above us is the enemy javelin team doing the same to ours

They knew we were below them too but nothing can be done to kill each other tongue.gif

Finally the tower collapsed and we were shooting at each other while parachuting down, luckily I killed one before I got tanked biggrin.gif
DrBlueBox
post Jan 26 2012, 01:59 PM

789 posts

Camping at the A point of Gulf of Oman without anyone noticing and keep C4'ing people that wanted to cap that point. If not for my stupid TK loving squad member i could have gotten 4 kill streak ribbon there.
FoxAttack
post Jan 26 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Jan 26 2012, 02:59 PM)
Camping at the A point of Gulf of Oman without anyone noticing and keep C4'ing people that wanted to cap that point. If not for my stupid TK loving squad member i could have gotten 4 kill streak ribbon there.
I feel your pain ohmy.gif
MjMax15
post Jan 28 2012, 11:52 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(FoxAttack @ Jan 26 2012, 01:58 PM)
Was javelin+soflaming the enemy at caspian border's tower, and noticed one floor above us is the enemy javelin team doing the same to ours

They knew we were below them too but nothing can be done to kill each other tongue.gif

Finally the tower collapsed and we were shooting at each other while parachuting down, luckily I killed one before I got tanked biggrin.gif
doh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
kennyy90
post Mar 12 2012, 08:57 PM

39 posts

64 kills on 1000 ticks on karkand. 61 kills were made using m98b.
Attached Image notworthy.gif i think this is the best record i have, 40k of score on this particular game

and 1km headshot on gulf of oman. shooting from the beach to the aircraft carrier.
check my signature for proof tongue.gif
ej7000
post Mar 13 2012, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 11:28 PM)

LOL.....nice one...

xeqush007
post Mar 13 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(kennyy90 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:57 PM)
64 kills on 1000 ticks on karkand. 61 kills were made using m98b.
Attached Image   notworthy.gif i think this is the best record i have, 40k of score on this particular game
and 1km headshot on gulf of oman. shooting from the beach to the aircraft carrier.
check my signature for proof  tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2100515/+60 post#67<------ check this whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xeqush007: Mar 13 2012, 07:29 PM
Kizarh
post Mar 13 2012, 08:41 PM

797 posts

erm, let see.....Double kill with Jeep biggrin.gif, Planted 3 bomb with EOD bot laugh.gif
MichaelJohn
post Mar 21 2012, 09:20 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Le me presents , the floating puzzle
Goodie9730
post Mar 22 2012, 03:18 PM

47 posts

My LMAO moment tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Goodie9730: Mar 22 2012, 03:39 PM