QUOTE(bladekiller @ Nov 20 2011, 08:35 PM)
bro pics as requested.
the 'spinning' part is covered in oil, and 1 of them the tip almost kena oil d..
ya the cover will open like a flap once u managed to pull it up. mine was quite tight though, the serviceman unscrew the back and found out its a rubber stopper kinda lock. but becareful not to break th cover...
The plugs looks okay. The tip got no oil. At the side could have come from the top. Any oil stain on top of your engine block?
Okay, will try to open, as I have not open before. Wanted to clean the engine but cover in the way.....
Added on November 21, 2011, 10:59 amQUOTE(peachmonkey @ Nov 20 2011, 08:10 PM)
Apologies to TS for 'borrowing' his thread.
Wanted to ask the sifu's here. For a Iswara LMST what plug is best suited to get that extra 'kick' during driving without effecting the FC too much?
Currently running on original plugs and cables.
To me, not worth the investment. Some mention smoother pick up with Iridium but they cost RM150 or more per set.
Probably you can try a set of platinum first. Different material are actually more for durability, means like using platinum will last longer then using normal plugs, and Iridium even longer. Now they even have Iridium tough.....
But then using cheaper plugs you can use many sets so back to square one......

Added on November 21, 2011, 11:00 amQUOTE(kahsoon0020 @ Nov 21 2011, 03:47 AM)
I have changed Super 4 Spark plugs for my wira. I wonder if it's good? I dont even know what material it's made of. I bought RM50 for 4 pieces

Bosch Super 4 should be copper core......
This post has been edited by vr2turbo: Nov 21 2011, 11:00 AM