126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V18-Tako Sapot ver., Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is coming..

kyu85
post Jan 16 2012, 10:13 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(kayubalak @ Jan 16 2012, 09:57 PM)
Shobosha!!!

Shobosha 2!!, sorry could not help it..been thinking bout doing this for quite a while...huhuhu

not red enough...
MicchanDesu
post Jan 17 2012, 02:49 AM

66 posts

Omg Cordelia has four expressions my poor heaaaart..
Charsiupao
post Jan 17 2012, 08:24 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jan 17 2012, 02:49 AM)
Omg Cordelia has four expressions my poor heaaaart..
She looks really nice! I just finished Milky Holmes, and I have to say I hated them. I loved Arsene and even G4, but Milky Holmes really annoyed me for some reason. Cordelia was the most likeable of the 4, and I'm seriously thinking whether I want to get this one! Her ancestor-possession pose just looks awesome!

On a side note, XL-Shop is having a Chinese New Year sale - all Nendos 20% off if you buy more than 1 item. Most of the good ones are gone, of course, but no harm in checking them out to see if the one you want is still there.
chizzu
post Jan 17 2012, 09:39 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jan 16 2012, 07:37 PM)
i wan to drop all nendo on Jan tongue.gif
You shall not pass!

MicchanDesu
post Jan 17 2012, 01:14 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jan 17 2012, 02:24 AM)
She looks really nice! I just finished Milky Holmes, and I have to say I hated them. I loved Arsene and even G4, but Milky Holmes really annoyed me for some reason. Cordelia was the most likeable of the 4, and I'm seriously thinking whether I want to get this one! Her ancestor-possession pose just looks awesome!

On a side note, XL-Shop is having a Chinese New Year sale - all Nendos 20% off if you buy more than 1 item. Most of the good ones are gone, of course, but no harm in checking them out to see if the one you want is still there.
I understand what you mean, I thought they were really annoying, too, most of the time. tongue.gif
But I just love the design of their outfits and those eyes nnngh.. <3
Charsiupao
post Jan 17 2012, 01:40 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jan 17 2012, 01:14 PM)
I understand what you mean, I thought they were really annoying, too, most of the time. tongue.gif
The four of them together would be really colourful and cheerful, but when I see them I'll always have bad memories. I really loved Henrietta, though, and if they release a Nendo or even Figma of her I'll definitely get it. Even Koko-chan, despite her meanness and childishness, didn't have that really annoying factor that Milky Holmes did.

That Cordelia figure is also really nice, but I'm wondering if I don't buy the other three who she can stand with - that colour scheme is really bright and not easy to find matching figures. Maybe I'll pose her with Hercule, the second least annoying one. smile.gif
popcorn513
post Jan 17 2012, 02:27 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(kayubalak @ Jan 16 2012, 09:57 PM)
but ur photo skill so good what.. rclxms.gif

new casing...sorry for being slowpoke  tongue.gif

Shobosha!!!

Shobosha 2!!, sorry could not help it..been thinking bout doing this for quite a while...huhuhu

First picture casing from Daisho RM20?

lol shobosha, season 2 coming soon?
MicchanDesu
post Jan 17 2012, 03:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jan 17 2012, 07:40 AM)
The four of them together would be really colourful and cheerful, but when I see them I'll always have bad memories. I really loved Henrietta, though, and if they release a Nendo or even Figma of her I'll definitely get it. Even Koko-chan, despite her meanness and childishness, didn't have that really annoying factor that Milky Holmes did.

That Cordelia figure is also really nice, but I'm wondering if I don't buy the other three who she can stand with - that colour scheme is really bright and not easy to find matching figures. Maybe I'll pose her with Hercule, the second least annoying one. smile.gif
Mmm.. I understand. I didn't mind the anime thàt much that I'll have bad memories, haha. They're just too cute for me. xD
Agreed, Henrietta was awesome, guess the chance on a nendo of her is extremely tiny though.. sad.gif
Koko-chan, haha. <3

Hmmm I understand about the colours. That's difficult indeed.. :/

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:27 AM)

You mean third right? wink.gif
sakuradesune
post Jan 17 2012, 04:58 PM

72 posts

miho-chan preview out liao <3
MicchanDesu
post Jan 17 2012, 07:41 PM

66 posts

Little disappointed in her other faces. The embarrassed face seems.. odd.. and the mouth of the speaking face seems weird.. But those eyes, those eyes.. <3
sakuradesune
post Jan 17 2012, 07:49 PM

72 posts

no shy face sad.gif i was hoping for that
amduser
post Jan 17 2012, 09:26 PM

5,542 posts

wanna ask, if you bring your nendo go outing, how you put them in your bag? i wanna bring out for outing sometime but i scare i damage it sad.gif
sakuradesune
post Jan 17 2012, 09:27 PM

72 posts

i usually just bring with the box haha. lazy to thing how to pack xD;

if pm got buy the compartment ww
amduser
post Jan 17 2012, 09:30 PM

5,542 posts

what kind of compartment?

if use the nendo box then i will need to carry damn a lot of box rclxub.gif
TSAgito666
post Jan 17 2012, 09:33 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 17 2012, 09:30 PM)
what kind of compartment?

if use the nendo box then i will need to carry damn a lot of box rclxub.gif
google kodomut and see how he bring.
kayubalak
post Jan 17 2012, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jan 16 2012, 10:13 PM)
not red enough...
okay.jpeg.. yupe ur rite it's a bit pinkish red.. not pure red..

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jan 17 2012, 02:27 PM)

yupe correct... find that these daiso cases are just nice for nendo....huhu..

season 3 hopefully coming..although the manga is quite epic too now.. biggrin.gif
WingKalimdor
post Jan 17 2012, 09:49 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

Anyone going to AFA Kuala Lumpur this coming March??

http://kualalumpur.is-into-anime.com/
amduser
post Jan 17 2012, 09:59 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jan 17 2012, 09:49 PM)
Anyone going to AFA Kuala Lumpur this coming March??

http://kualalumpur.is-into-anime.com/
i thought this is a scam?

back to topic...

now this way of carrying nendo for outing is really something sweat.gif
http://www.kodomut.com/2009/06/10/nendoroid-carrying-case/
sakuradesune
post Jan 17 2012, 10:11 PM

72 posts

i will go to RAGE instead smile.gif

pls dont trust that event. i hope non of us bought the ticket >_>
Charsiupao
post Jan 17 2012, 10:16 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jan 17 2012, 01:14 PM)
Ohh, this makes me want Sherlock Shillingford, despite her weak anime... smile.gif

http://www.kodomut.com/2011/10/30/explorers/

This post has been edited by Charsiupao: Jan 17 2012, 10:16 PM

126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:41 AM