126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V18-Tako Sapot ver., Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is coming..

gaiachronicler
post Dec 2 2011, 02:35 PM

58 posts

sonic the hedgehog join nendo!! biggrin.gif

amduser
post Dec 2 2011, 08:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2011, 12:39 PM)
>my big boss asked my neighbour colleague about the nendo figures i have while i was absent from my place

>sora no otoshimono being mistaken as sailormoon

>i dont want to live on this planet anymore

i guess i will order that HMO and 033 miku~
kayubalak
post Dec 2 2011, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2011, 12:39 PM)
>my big boss asked my neighbour colleague about the nendo figures i have while i was absent from my place

>sora no otoshimono being mistaken as sailormoon

>i dont want to live on this planet anymore
ark their not even wearing sailor uniforms... unforgivable!! tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 2 2011, 11:15 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kayubalak @ Dec 2 2011, 08:03 PM)
ark their not even wearing sailor uniforms... unforgivable!!  tongue.gif
maybe they can tell better if its my scaled nymph or ikaros (which i have both, in fact 2 nymphs lol, and soon to have astraea)
but as it stands... sigeth

oh another funny fact: when they ask the price, ALL of them who i told got shocked, some even put down the figure as soon as they heard the price while they were touching/holding it
ShyhXiang
post Dec 3 2011, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2011, 11:15 PM)
maybe they can tell better if its my scaled nymph or ikaros (which i have both, in fact 2 nymphs lol, and soon to have astraea)

oh another funny fact: when they ask the price, ALL of them who i told got shocked, some even put down the figure as soon as they heard the price while they were touching/holding it
quite a common reaction for outsiders wink.gif
noirXcross
post Dec 3 2011, 09:16 AM

19 posts

well...it's also because they perceive these figures as toys sleep.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 3 2011, 07:13 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ShyhXiang @ Dec 3 2011, 12:42 AM)
quite a common reaction for outsiders  wink.gif
which reminds me to never bother telling them of those 1/8 that can cost over rm600+ wwwwwwww (obviously exclusives)
Ayam-man
post Dec 3 2011, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 1 2011, 06:15 PM)
Y U NO BUY NENDO SAWAKO?

Nice photos thumbup.gif where to get that PC set? drool.gif

TSAgito666
post Dec 3 2011, 07:40 PM

11,861 posts

chizzu wan ask nendo can survive on the ice? wanted bring my tako luka and yuki miku to korea XD....put on ice. XD
amduser
post Dec 3 2011, 08:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 2 2011, 11:15 PM)

i've seen those reaction before, it feel funny sometime tongue.gif

but not many people know about nendoroid and figurine, so forgive them la
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 3 2011, 08:30 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Dec 3 2011, 07:40 PM)
Nice photos  thumbup.gif  where to get that PC set?  drool.gif
It's included in the school-life nendo playset. Not sure if anyone have it in stock right now.

Need to get the western playset to complete my collection.
Ayam-man
post Dec 3 2011, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Dec 3 2011, 08:30 PM)
It's included in the school-life nendo playset. Not sure if anyone have it in stock right now.

Need to get the western playset to complete my collection.
O.o.... alamak i didnt knw school set provide the PC sweat.gif ...hows the screen look like ?
Pr1me_Minister
post Dec 3 2011, 08:43 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Dec 3 2011, 08:32 PM)
O.o.... alamak i didnt knw school set provide the PC  sweat.gif ...hows the screen look like ?
The screen is black. You can probably print something on a small piece of paper and stick on it. For Rin's case maybe I'll put prawn site screenshot for it? tongue.gif
ShinAsuka
post Dec 3 2011, 09:53 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

PM bila buat manaka bertday lagi? tongue.gif
post Dec 4 2011, 02:37 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Added on December 4, 2011, 10:45 amsleep.gif why some nendo faceplate is so nice...
it will eventually block me of saving money buy something greater.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by 168257061: Dec 4 2011, 10:45 AM
Nichol90
post Dec 4 2011, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(168257061 @ Dec 4 2011, 02:37 AM)

Added on December 4, 2011, 10:45 amsleep.gif why some nendo faceplate is so nice...
it will eventually block me of saving money buy something greater.... sad.gif
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This is why I have so many nendoroid. Also why I eternally regret skipping Game exclusive Sharo when I had the chance.

And this oh god my heart

I regret nothing.
post Dec 4 2011, 02:47 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

just now was referring to elsie.. i like the smile.....
but this month i have to balance of

mami
meduka school uniform
nymph

cry.gif
Nichol90
post Dec 4 2011, 03:42 PM

Oh hahaha the derp smile? That's actually why I wanted her too lmao.

Oh well, Christmas season, a little extra nvm whistling.gif
post Dec 4 2011, 03:46 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

sweat.gif don't know lah..
summore my birthday is coming... maybe will get little extra ? biggrin.gif
TSAgito666
post Dec 4 2011, 07:23 PM

11,861 posts

all of these is lies.

later on i see many negative emotion ranting here like... not enough fund...

time to contract?

-qyubey

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:33 PM