13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V18-Tako Sapot ver., Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is coming..

Nichol90
post Nov 4 2011, 09:39 PM

Nendo Madoka on sale.

oh the irony.

Nichol90
post Nov 4 2011, 09:48 PM

There there. On the plus side making a Madoka army- wait screw Madoka now I can make a Kyubey army.

and happy birthday shin! biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 4 2011, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Nov 4 2011, 09:49 PM)
madoka discount =3=

i bought at 150...
\ ( =3= ) / I have a lot of stuff that I got full price that are sitting on the discount list now. Kena so many times numb dy
Nichol90
post Nov 6 2011, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 6 2011, 01:19 AM)
Nawww, they'd honor the sales, trust me. I've been buying shit on their JP site and transferring it to the eng cart for a year + now.

The only time it didn't work was for the BRS animation ver. fig (it went for like, 1.5k yen only or something). Some say it's because some of her parts are very fragile, and amiami refuses to ship that item overseas.
Oh the irony, the only time I tried was for the BRS animation pvc lmao
Nichol90
post Nov 7 2011, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Nov 7 2011, 08:40 PM)
Nendo Homura is going to be released soon. Can't waaaaaaaait! :3
How many people are going to display her with her 'normal' hair? Who's going for the moe-look?
I'm going to display her with her moe moe look and a protective Madoka ~

If she goes on sale (lol) I'll get another one to display with weapons~
Nichol90
post Nov 8 2011, 08:48 PM

^ Yup. It comes with everything the ori miku came with.

Oh look another nendo miku.
>w> GSC stop using my Miku love against me, it's getting old.

Added on November 8, 2011, 8:49 pm..Wonfes loot will ship on the 30th of November - except Kyubey who will ship in December

;A; MY. KYUBEY.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Nov 8 2011, 08:49 PM
Nichol90
post Nov 8 2011, 08:54 PM

But madoka wont be complete without a giant 1/1 Kyuubey!

He's just so contract whistling.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 8 2011, 09:07 PM

\=3=/ The only good thing about GSC's pay-first; receive-later policies is that I fretted about hunting down the payment months ago.

So now I just need my Kyubey. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 8 2011, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Nov 8 2011, 11:06 PM)
I don't have horns. Or brown hair. Or green eyes. Or tears. Or a cellph- Okay I do.
..Oh that's a cellphone..? I always thought she was noming on an ice cream or something.

;A;!! Nendos aren't heavy! You can lift those right!
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 02:47 PM

Does anyone use HLJ frequently? I know they usually take a little longer to process orders and shipping, but I've been waiting for over a week for a few in-stock items to ship and they haven't even asked for payment yet.

._. I know they're slow, but this slow..?

Also, 2 days to cheerful Japan's announcement for the month, can I has support Luka? whistling.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 03:06 PM

Then you should not be praying for support luka, but for support Takoluka...imagine a whole set of puchi with difference faceplates and pompoms..

Speaking of puchi sotong:

Nendoroid Petit Ika Musume by animaster, on Flickr

Seems there will be a normal non-exclusive run of Ika Musume puchi biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 03:25 PM

The whole set will be 7 + 1 secret. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 03:51 PM

Day = Made

PO's go up tommorow~~~
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 04:02 PM

..I suddenly have visions of you going "screw the surgery recovery I'm going to PO this no matter what", then you roll all the way to a laptop..

..Please don't hurt yourself? biggrin.gif

Added on November 9, 2011, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Nov 9 2011, 03:59 PM)

KYOUKO KYOUKO KYOUKO I'M GOING TO DIEEE. <333333

HOW DID I MISS THAT ONE HAAAAAAAAAAHHH WHAT IS AIR

Added on November 9, 2011, 4:10 pm..they'd better be an April release ;A;

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Nov 9 2011, 04:10 PM
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Nov 9 2011, 06:00 PM)
I don't have enough space for all. XD
This rings painfully true...OTL

I was cleaning up my boxes the other day and:

;w; Must limit future purchases.
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 9 2011, 06:28 PM)
Alah few only tongue.gif Unless they're all unopened tongue.gif
whistling.gif It's too much for me already lol, budget-wise and space-wise, if I try to aim for this:

It might take a few more many many more years biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Nov 9 2011, 06:53 PM
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 9 2011, 07:00 PM)
I already have to put my empty boxes in balcony tongue.gif
B-balcony?? How does that even work? Rain how? D:
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 09:27 PM

Big box > small box > big box.

I see a pattern biggrin.gif
;w; The car is white ka? Not another white one OTL
Nichol90
post Nov 9 2011, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 9 2011, 10:41 PM)
wahh we should all show our boxes. smile.gif i'll be at bottom half of the list.
say only no money, always say no money.

fuiyoh i see week after week new stuff wan. biggrin.gif you college time eat maggi only ah?
Nendo box no kick. The scary large boxes are from the hardcore PVC collector. ;D
Nichol90
post Nov 10 2011, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 10 2011, 12:22 PM)
i though homuhomu should be tomorrow?
Homurun is supposed today - but Ikaros was supposed to be 9th, and only appeared today.

=3= Maybe Amiami got stock a little slow?

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:42 AM