Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V4, All heroes for free players and MidWars!
shtajiryan
Mar 28 2015, 10:30 PM
Hey everyone. I'm pretty happy that these region discussions are still around. I've been playing HoN since close beta, I have a verified account, for which I paid 30 dollars, before Garena HoN came along. And I must sadly accept that using hotspot shield is not stable, and I can almost never join a game. I was wondering if there still is a way to play on the International server. I'm from Armenia by the way. Love the game. Cheers
shtajiryan
Mar 29 2015, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Mar 28 2015, 11:17 PM) Same here. Played since beta, paid 30 bucks and spent quite a lot of time collecting alts. I've given up on using hotspot shield and basically waved goodbye to my int account and start playing ghon. Armenia is not using the main client? Got gayrena there as well? Yup. Garena here as well. Which sucks. I hate Garena and their "community"
shtajiryan
Mar 29 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Mar 29 2015, 11:25 AM) Meh community is mostly the same. Got ragers in int hon, ragers and pinoys in sea dota2 as well as ghon. Thats why I like to play midwars. A lot less time waiting to respawn hence a lot less ragers. The main issue is that we don't have to feel left out. And that's what S2 has done.