Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V4, All heroes for free players and MidWars!
Yusuke89
Feb 9 2012, 12:38 AM
i was both playing SEA and INT server now, but no problem with creating acc jz u cant use same email as ur SEA one to cr8 acc, jz some time face delay so not always playing too
btw i am using china proxy software, speed is fast when update =D
now i wandering alone in SEA server....not much fren thou
Yusuke89
Feb 9 2012, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Feb 9 2012, 11:10 AM) fine enjoy your kiddie playground then! eh btw what is dominion mode eh? aah ic. so u can create INT account from here but u cant recycle the same email u used in GHON eh? try play mm usw servers. pub games are hard to fill these days. yeah, i tot was proxy problem but then i use another email it works, i think their database is same even they region restricted.... well the style they playing is diff with us, too fast tempo end up i been killed always due to delay..... i use to play mm, but i think my mmr will be drop like sky fly soon~
Yusuke89
Feb 15 2012, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(liwei92 @ Feb 14 2012, 12:38 PM) Huge difference between 54ping n 220+ ping , huge wat proxy you use to play INT server? i dunno is my problem or what, i using unifi plus proxy thru HK or TW server, still easy get delay.... but mmr dun hv JPN server thou....
Yusuke89
Apr 9 2012, 10:36 PM
Guys, regarding the HON tournament in this weekend.
Anyone wanna join but cant get a team? T_T
join for fun only...jz wanna experience it before get into busy work life......